Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

With Honors Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Graduation Cap Personalized Graduation Party Invitations - 6772
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Invitations!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations for my son's graduation party. They arrived in a few days and were perfect.
Great Invitations!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had forgotten to order invitations for my son's graduation party! I remembered Personalization Mall and had these wonderful invites within 3 days!
Problem solved!
Graduation Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 3, 2013
Wish I could have changed the size of some of the fonts, but overall product looked good and good value.
100% Satisfied
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations came exactly as pictured. We were very pleased and would recommend them too anyone that is looking for graduation invitations.
so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 18, 2011
Ordered on a Thursday. Received them on Saturday. It was great.
Met my expectations...
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...very pleased with these invitations. Would definitely order again!
Graduation Party Invitations
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Graduation Party Invitation in all categories: quality, appearance, and delivery timeframes. I would highly reccommend this to anyone that would like a very attractive college graduation celebration invitation.
Very pleased with this item!
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase! Not only did I get to personalize these invitations, but I got them back in only two days, everything was accurate and the prices were amazing. I will definitely be using PersonalizationMall.com again!
Time Saver!
By Cherise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from the site. The quality of the invites and printed envelopes meet my expectations. They looked great, no errors and was a breeze to get them out quickly in the mail. I would definitely order again!
Graduation Party Invitations
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just thought name name of the person graduating should have been larger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved