Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a collage made for my husband for Fathers Day. It's good quality and the frame is not overly heavy. I had some difficulty uploading the photos at first so I recommend logging in or creating an account with P.M.com and uploading photos to the photo library. The customer service department was so friendly and helpful and I didn't sit on hold for more than 30 seconds. It looks great on our wall and I highly recommend it!
Simply Lovely
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this poster in humor of my sister who just passed. I was an amazing piece to add to your memioral wall i put together. I loved it, the pitcures were clear and the color was the exact same as adveristed. I would recommend this to anyone.
Love, Love, Love it!!!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I can not wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day. I ordered it without the frame because I thought it would go better with my mom's decor in her home and it is gorgeous. Fast shipping, wonderful customer service, beautiful product as always!!
Standing Ovation
By Nisren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage received a standing ovation when it was opened at the baby shower. The quality was more than I expected!!! Everyone kept saying "This was the best gift". I will definitely be coming here again and again for my purchases and will recommend this site to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!!
AWESOME!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo collage of our family so much. The quality is great. I love it!
Adoption gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to our "new family". It was purchased for the parents of our boys sibs. We adopted them all on the same day. When we got the gift my husband said "We need to get one." Love it!
Beautiful art for a beautiful price.
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage turned out so amazing. For the price it is, it is completely worth it. I will be ordering again!
Photo Collage Canvas Art is Excellent!!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com and was very impressed with the selection, ease of customizing my product, the quick shipping and the excellent quality of the product! My photo collage canvas art come out beautifully and would definately suggest this product to anyone who would like a beautiful keepsake to display in their home. It is great quality at a very reasonable price. This would make a wonderful gift for jut about any kind of occasion!!! Two thumbs up on this one.
Great Gift Item
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my extended family at Christmas time. They loved it and my other uncle asked if I could order him one too.
Wonderful product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift for my husband for his birthday from the kids. When I received it, it was exactly as described. This product is beautiful and will hang in our family room for many years.
Beautiful
By LaCoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. It's filled with pictures of her and my grandmother who passed away recently. I received my order today and it brought tears to my eyes. So beautiful and well done. The delicate designs and muted colors of the canvas really blend together well and compliment one another. I ordered two other unrelated items that I am equally as pleased with. I will be ordering from here again!
christmas gift
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful piece of art! I did shore pictures of my moms favorite beach......instead of family pictures. Looks so professional and expensive....thanks again for your great products. I am a repeat customer! Barb
Amazing!!!
By Brandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in laws and it came back wonderfully!! Much better than i ever expected and it looks great and is good quality.
Quality Canvas!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second canvas I've ordered from this site and I was not disappointed! There was a small flaw on one of the pictures, but the overall quality is great! Both canvases have been for gifts and each recipient just LOVED this unique gift!
Absolutely perfect!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Came out just as I pictured it to look. Great family present.
This is beautifully done:)
By tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missoula, MT) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom for this Christmas.This was done so beautifully that I can't wait to give it to her! My dad passed away in February and I ordered this with pictures of my mom with her grandkids so she could see that there is happiness ahead. This is a beautiful gift for all kinds of reasons! I know it will put a smile on my mom's face!
4 photo collage canvas art
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and was suprised at how quickly it arrived.
Great Work!
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my photo on canvas order. I had considered ordering this item before, but hesitated, not knowing quite what to expect. I am not disappointed! It came really fast, and is reasonably priced. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Love it
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend as a surprise for our special summer together. It came out really pretty. It's nice quality, and I love that you can personalize it so much. The pictures were crisp, the ink was rich in color, the thickness of the wood was nice, just overall a great quality.
Beautiful and Quality Product
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my Mom and it was beautiful when I received it. It looks very pretty online but it is better in person!
Great quality!!!
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift and the family loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved