Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks just like the photo! A bit smaller than I imagined but still a good buy!
My Neice LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
The make-up bag arrived exactly as I ordered it! The pink was vibrant and the embroidry was perfect! I filled the bag with age appropriate items for a 12 year old and she loved it!
nice but not worth $19.99
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont usually leave a bad review unless I really think it's not what I paid for. I received my make-up bag today and overall i still think it will make for a great gift although i was disappointed when i got it and the bag looks way bigger then the picture displayed, its about twice the size and i chose the color "pink rose" which is the color displayed and it looks lighter then that color. the material its made with feels very thin and the zipper feels cheap like it might break soon. the only thing i really liked about this was the embroidery, very nice.
Love it!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice quality and my daughter will be so excited to get it for Christmas!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - December 21, 2011
It is good, pretty, but smaller then it looks online but over all i loved it!! <3
Cute Make-up bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute make-up bag and lettering came out nice.
Loved the embroidered Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 7 of these, one for me and the others as Christmas gifts. I really liked them. They are even a little bigger than I thought, so lots of room and has a lining with pockets. The embroidered names looks very good. I haven't given them to the recipients yet, but I hope they like them as I do.
Pink Make-up Bag
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as it does on the page. It is really cute though a tad too pink and could be a skooch larger but the quality of the material and the bag itself are perfect. I purchased it as part of a set as a Christmas gift. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfect Makeup Bag
By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! perfect size fits your make up and perfume bottle. Ideal for my college age daughter with the personalization. BUY IT
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I treated myself to a new make-up bag and love it. I will purchase more for my friends and sisters for the upcoming holidays/birthdays!!!! Very strong material and can hold a lot of your favorite make-up :)
VERY TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - November 26, 2011
This item is a cosmetic bag that looked like it would hold an average teen girl's array of cosmetics when in reality it is so tiny the names barely fit on the front. It is only as long as the picture of the brush in the ad.
great product but
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - August 28, 2015
we bought the make-up bag as part of birthday gift for my mother in-law and she loves it!! she said that its a nice size make-up bag
Nice make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - August 21, 2015
Although I thought it would be a bigger make-up bag it's still really nice. I loved my daughters name in Black. She seemed happy and that's what matters.
Pretty color
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this make up bag is a pretty color, and the personalization is very nice, it is too small to be a travel bag for cosmetics and other personal items which was the reason I was buying it; however, it is probably my fault for not noting the measurement before ordering. I will find a use for it, however, but not for travel.
Make up bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for organizing makeup and makeup brushes. Will make great stocking stuffer. Will use it for travel too, makes an excellent gift.
make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
This was a disappointment. I expected it to be larger and of better quality for the money.
Love this
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCarley, MS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. Very reasonably priced but looks expensive.
Great!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stitching! I got the stitching in gold, green, and lavender! By far the gold stitching stood out the most!
Make up bag for the bride to be!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as part of a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law...very pretty...nice quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 29, 2015
Perfect little makeup bag. I thought it was going to be bigger at first from the picture, but in the end the size worked out really well. Product is bright and name was very nicely embroidered on. My daughter loves it!
Nice but to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - June 26, 2015
for todays world of products. This cosmetic bag is cute but not really useable. it is being used to hold make up brushes only. quality of construction is ok its just to small. Little girls would love this.
Note the brush size on the bag in the pucture.
Small Makeup bag -
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this is a bag to insert my little gifts for the recipient. Quality is ok. It will service its purpose as a make up bag. The personalization of the name makes it unique of course.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFT
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for a few high school graduates we have come to know. My husband and I wanted to give them a small reminder of us as they go off to college. We thought this bag was a perfect memento at a good price. Bag is well made, soft and durable with a lovely lining.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved