Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks just like the photo! A bit smaller than I imagined but still a good buy!
My Neice LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
The make-up bag arrived exactly as I ordered it! The pink was vibrant and the embroidry was perfect! I filled the bag with age appropriate items for a 12 year old and she loved it!
nice but not worth $19.99
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont usually leave a bad review unless I really think it's not what I paid for. I received my make-up bag today and overall i still think it will make for a great gift although i was disappointed when i got it and the bag looks way bigger then the picture displayed, its about twice the size and i chose the color "pink rose" which is the color displayed and it looks lighter then that color. the material its made with feels very thin and the zipper feels cheap like it might break soon. the only thing i really liked about this was the embroidery, very nice.
Love it!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice quality and my daughter will be so excited to get it for Christmas!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - December 21, 2011
It is good, pretty, but smaller then it looks online but over all i loved it!! <3
Cute Make-up bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute make-up bag and lettering came out nice.
Loved the embroidered Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 7 of these, one for me and the others as Christmas gifts. I really liked them. They are even a little bigger than I thought, so lots of room and has a lining with pockets. The embroidered names looks very good. I haven't given them to the recipients yet, but I hope they like them as I do.
Pink Make-up Bag
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as it does on the page. It is really cute though a tad too pink and could be a skooch larger but the quality of the material and the bag itself are perfect. I purchased it as part of a set as a Christmas gift. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfect Makeup Bag
By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! perfect size fits your make up and perfume bottle. Ideal for my college age daughter with the personalization. BUY IT
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I treated myself to a new make-up bag and love it. I will purchase more for my friends and sisters for the upcoming holidays/birthdays!!!! Very strong material and can hold a lot of your favorite make-up :)
VERY TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - November 26, 2011
This item is a cosmetic bag that looked like it would hold an average teen girl's array of cosmetics when in reality it is so tiny the names barely fit on the front. It is only as long as the picture of the brush in the ad.
great product but
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Very cute!
VERY NICE!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make up bag is exceptionally nice and my fiancé loved it.

The fabric and the lettering were particularly attractive.

I'm always please with your merchandise.

JDailey
Love the color and style
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy can not wait to give these to my friends for there birthday. They look just like the picture very very pleased. Great for gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was even better than I expected. the picture is exact color and the embroidery work is high quality. I love it.
Camera too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a larger camera case to hold two camera's and charger's for each. Along with a few film chips . Everything fit great and I had a beautiful case too.
Small but mighty
By Moria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 by now , for my self and 2 as gifts.
It's a great makeup bag.
Looks small when you receive it , but holds a lot .
Great gift. Especially if you want to put couple of products in there as well when you give it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - December 29, 2014
This product was exactly as described and expected. Shipping was fast as well.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2014
Nice product, great price. Even larger than I expected, I was able to fit in a small brush kit, small lotion, and a small accessory kit inside as extra gifts - makes a great gift!
smaller then it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 28, 2014
I love the texture and quality of the bag.Fast shipping and very cute but to me it looks larger in the picture then it does when you get it.Smaller then what I expected.Other then that very cute!
Great stocking stuffer
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking the time to write this review because of the consistently good service I always receive from you! The items I have purchased are always of good quality and arrive so quickly, just as promised. The cosmetic bag is a favorite of mine, a nice size, and the personalization makes it a more special gift at a modest price.
pink make up bag
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was smaller than I expected but it was okay. Personalization was good.
Thanks
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for holiday gift & gave it to her in a gift box with a new leopard robe.she loved this more than the robe!
She understood I Went out out of the way to make it just for her & figured I spent alot on personalizing it for her!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved