Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Nice lightweight cosmetic bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cosmetic bag is a roomy, soft, light weight waffle weave. Perfect for travel! Love the pretty shade of pink w/ the cotton candy embroidery! Worth the price.
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Great quality. Perfect size. Nice Monogramming selection.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Awesome!!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend on her birthday. She loves it!! Her favorite color is pink and she just adores the monogram. She is a huge makeup person so she will enjoy every minute of utilizing her cosmetic bag.
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - May 13, 2014
Purchased this make-up bag as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. It's vivid color, size & versatality make it the perfect gift for a woman constantly on the go. Roomy enough to hold all beauty essentials, yet small enough to fit in tote bag or large purse.
Beautiful
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the makeup kit I ordered for my daughter's graduation. My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
for my bridesmaids
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my bridesmaids... put a ring pop and the 3 wedding colors in nail polish inside... they LOVED THEM!!!
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Make Up Bag
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. I ordered Lime Green for the name and it looks great with the pink. This bag is well made and since it was on sale it made the deal so much better. I'll order more and keep them for Christmas gifts.
embroidered pink make up bag
By DeBorah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves that bag she puts all her little things that she needs for the day. I so glad for the purchase
Girlfriends LOVED them!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these cosmetic bags as gifts for my college roommates reunion . They were the hit of the weekend. Love the pink and green combination.
Super make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 3, 2014
I had bought this for my little sisters 40th birthday. My older sister wanted one after she saw it for her 65th birthday. Every woman needs a make up case
Simply Love the PINK Make-Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 12, 2014
Well if you think it looks pretty in pink, it really is ! The feel and texture of the waffle weave fabric is soft and the bag is nicely lined in white ,very roomy but small enough to put in your pocketbook for everyday! Lastly, what girl wouldn't love their name, beautifully embroidered in gold shimmer across their make-up bag (go for the gold!) It really makes a nice gift & now I need to get myself one!
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Very nice
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag to give it as a gift and I think I want to order one for myself. It's very nice. I love the color and the embroidery is done well.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Christmas gift
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage neice for Christmas (2014). It is very nice and a personal gift she will use. Good quality.
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Great makeup bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these personalized makeup bags for my sisters. They were well-constructed, had a nice lining, and looked adorable. My sisters loved them!
Love this makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The finished product looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. Just big enough for all my makeup and brushes but not too big. The husband even commented on how nice it looks. Thinking I'll give these bags as gifts in the future.
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
Birthday Gift
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First class
Embroidered Pink Makeup Bag
By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift. I bought 4 all for gifts and they were a huge hit. They are super soft and the quality is magnificent!!! I wish they came in more colors other than pink though.
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
Love the color!
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for 3 granddaughters to use in their ballet and gymnastics bags. I believe they will be a big help in keeping hair stuff organized and the bright color will be easy to spot in the large bag. Very nice quality and monogram. Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Love it!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I got one for my sister in law that said "Holly" and one for my sister that says "Sonia Janet". they both look like the bag in the picture. The bag is a perfect size, I like the texture. My sister said she really likes that hers has her middle name on it so it is extra personal and she knows I special ordered it and didn't find it in the mall or something.
Great gift for my college granddaughter.
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name on bag was bright and very nice. My granddaughter will love it. Bought as a Christmas gift and it arrived very quickly.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved