Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome. Exactly what we imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 30, 2011
This item is a great gift and covers a large part of the wall. Worth every penny and would definitely purchase again!
Fast and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 23, 2011
The turn around time was extremely quick, even during the holiday season. Received item in less than 5 days after purchase and canvas was just as described. Only "con" is that I wish it had an option for a thicker panel instead of just the standard 1" thick. Otherwise the photo quality was just as nice as any other canvas photo art we have or have seen. Definitely recommend! Price is very affordable, other sites are double the cost for this size and some don't even include hanging equipment!
Amazing
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture canvas is everything i wanted. I think it is a great decoration and will be a great gift for my mom with her own picture on it.Shipped within 3 days, which was great, especially at the holidays
Family Vacation Home Sunset
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had planned to get a split canvas portrait for a while and cannot say enough good things about the one we ordered. We have already ordered another one with a different picture within a week of receiving the last one. What a great personal gift / decoration!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 7, 2011
Ordered this with a photo from a beach vacation and it looks great! Fast shipping and very happy with the final product. Good price for a canvas print like this! Will definitely continue to order photo gifts from this site!
Great results!!
By Elfi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this picture made for our cabin at the lake. I am very happy with the quality of the picture. Recieved it within a week in great condition. Great packaging. It's going to look Beautiful!! Can't wait to put in the cabin.
Wow! It's Perfect!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about fast! I ordered this on Wednesday night at 9:30, and it arrived this morning, Monday! If Sunday had been a mail day it would have arrived then, for tracking showed it arriving in town on Saturday! Amazing for any product, let alone a personalized one! And the photo! It's a photo of my 3 grandkids! When one of my grandsons was visiting my daughter, from out of town, my daughter took him and her two kids out and took pictures to specifically work for this! (It took the individuals being spaced apart a little bit to look right) Because of how she was able to preview the actual product, she was able to play around with her photo to get it just right, then email it to me, so that I could order it. I am never disappointed when I order from you! Thank you so much for giving us such great products, fast, at such great prices! I couldn't be happier!!
Nice for the price
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my photo rated as better (good, better, best scale) and turned ok pretty well. The fine details (tree branches with no leaves on them) of the pic are blurry up close, but look good whe view from 3ft and farther.
Great service Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - August 1, 2011
It is amazing to me the quality and how fast I received my 3pc split panel art collection. I admit I was nervous to order this and not sure how it would turn out but it is amazing. We ordered a landscape picture of a recent trip and it is beautiful. The comments we received about the picture have been great. Many people have thought it was something we bought in a store not a picture we took, but most have thought it was a painting. Thank you for bringing one of our favorite memories to life and in such a quality way.
Abstract Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - July 12, 2011
The canvas was perfect! The production was fast and shipping was a zap! Look forward to purchasing more canvas!
South Padre Island 3pc Split-Panel
By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a company who would transform my husband's award winning photos into a 3-panel canvas and I FOUND it--Personalization Mall! They took a beautiful picture of the sunset at South Padre Island, TX, over the causeway and made it into a fantastic wall art presentation. The colors are extremely true, the split was done magically, and the end result is gallery worth.
They did it very quickly and the packaging for the shipping was very good.
I'll be using this service again.
Thank you very much.
Great Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these canvases, 1 for our master bedroom of a sunset my husband took on our honeymoon and 1 for our family room of downtown indianapolis that my husband took from a roof top. The honeymoon pic was old as we have been married for a while and my husband's camera then was only a 5 mega pixel. The pic only had a "good" rating which is only one step from "unusable" on the site and it still came out amazing!!!! It is not as clear as the downtown pic which was taken last year with a 13 mega pixel camera and had the highest rating but when you place them on the wall you cannot tell the difference. You would have to basically get right in front of the picture to see the difference. I took a chance with the "good rating" and I AM GLAD I DID!!!!
Great quality!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten a few different canvases from this site and have always loved them! This time was no different. The quality is great and the colors match the preview they gave me before I ordered. I am very pleased. :-)
Extremely Pleased
By gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with personalization mall's customer service and the quality of their work. When I called them with a concern they responded promptly and corrected the issue immediately. All I can say is that the final product "WAS AMAZING" and has received many compliments! I have ordered many times from them and each time they exceed my expectations!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 18, 2014
I ordered one of these for a landscape photograph I had taken. I don't have a professional camera, so my file was 4000 x 2248 pixels, which the editing tool indicated was a "good" quality for this size of print. I'd agree with that-- the canvas did not retain sharp details up close, but they look fine from a normal distance (maybe 2 or more feet away). Being a landscape, they came out with a bit of a "painted art" appearance more than a photograph print, which was just fine for me. If you're looking to retain fine details (like the large family portrait in the sample), I would make sure you are working with a higher resolution file than just "good". As for cost, these were by far the best price that I could find for something this size, just make sure you use one of many frequent coupon codes to sweeten the deal. They were packaged very well and shipped quickly. Very pleased overall!
Loved it!
By Gera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked great. Packaged good for shipping. Priced right.
Paradise in my living room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Great price, fast delivery!
Beautiful art
By Bret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful, personal wedding present for my sister & new brother-in-law. I used one of their engagement photos. The photo enlarged nicely, the quality was excellent & the price was perfect for such a personalized piece of art. Also, I was amazed at how quickly it was made & shipped to me.
Just as Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 4, 2012
We ordered 1 picture - a 3 piece split panel - from a vacation picture we'd taken thinking that it would be wall art in our newly redecorate living room if it turned out OK. The online ordering process was easy and the picture came in 4 days. It was so good that we ordered another - full picture, not the split panel - and, again, we have a beautiful picture. Both are on our living room walls along with two-thirds of a 3 panel picture we decided to order. We used the 2 outside panels on either end of the 1st (3 panel) picture, giving us a more panaramic picture. The center picture will be displayed somewhere else. When our daughter & son-in-law came to check them out they asked for the website. They've been considering having a couple of their pictures done on canvas but were concerned how they'd turn out. Well now they know. They will love them!
Beautifully Done!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas came out perfect and looks beautiful hanging above our sofa. The shipping was very fast as well.
Great centerpiece for our room
By Alaina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a 3 piece canvas set that featured baseball and we were having the hardest time finding anything. Then we found this site and we were able to get the picture just the way we wanted it. It looks so nice on our wall. We decided to put the picture on a shelf instead of hanging it but it would have looked good hung too. I highly recommend this if you take a great picture and want to turn it into a conversation piece for years to come!
Very Surprised
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my wife. I was very worried about the quality and even more skeptical when I got the shipping notice two days after ordering it. When it arrived I opened it up and was stunned at how beautiful it was. Don't worry about ordering from here, it will be just fine.
Monument Valley
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Monument Valley Canvas. We had a wonderful vacation in Arizona and I wanted a unique and great way to remember it by. I can't believe how fast it came (2 days) and how fantasic it looks hanging above my living room couch. I will definitely recommend this site.
"Raindrops" 3 piece canvas
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this turned out! I just happened across this website while experimenting with some pictures I had taken over the summer to use as art on my walls. I was so happy with the canvas that I repainted my whole living room to match it! It arrived faster than I thought it would and was super easy to hang! I highly recommend this product to others! Get creative.
Puppers in Maine
By Jody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson , CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! I love the split-panel canvas and especially the price, quality is outstanding, exceeded my expectations.
beautiful picture!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture! Very impressed with how it came out! I definitely will use this site again for future purchasesfor my personal use and for my julz photography business
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - July 11, 2012
This picture is one taken at our wedding. Having it on cavas is amazing. I love the 3 piece split- panel canvas; it looks absolutely stunning above the bed in our room. I have received many compliments on it. It came quickly and was packaged nicely. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
valumom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 29, 2012
I would highly recommend personalizationmall for another purchase like this. It turned out just as I had hoped and looks fantastic on the wall.
Love love love it!!
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with how this turned out. It looks beautiful over our mantel and compliments our other pictures beautifully.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - March 20, 2012
We needed a picture to place in the living room in our Alabama gulf coast condo. I searched for months and could not find anything I liked. Our son took this picture from the balcony during our last visit on New Years Eve and I thought it would be a great picture to use. The picture turned out great even though I did not upload in the highest pixel I could have. Very pleased!
My wedding picture turned split photo
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a favorite wedding photo turned into a 3 part black and white split photo on canvas and hung it up in living room. Turned out awesome and got it ultra fast !
Loved it!
By Diem L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother and his fiance's new house and they loved it! Great quality for the price!
looks beautiful, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 16, 2012
I used this with a lanscape sunset photo my mom took and it turned out amazing! I would recommend this to anyone.
product that i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeROy, NY) - February 12, 2012
a great 3 pc picture set for my wall...it came out awesome. very nicely made. the product came on sale the very day i received it in the mail and i called customer service to see if they could give this to me at sale price. without any hesitation, they credited me the difference. i am very impressed.
Such a wonderful item at a wonderful price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 6, 2012
My husband and I wanted a unique item to display one of our wedding portraits. After an extensive search for an item we had no luck from local merchants as well as online merchants. Needless to say, we were more than excited to find the photo canvas 3pc split panel. This piece alone generates just as many compliments as our more expensive furnishings. Furthermore, I received 20% discount at checkout due to a promo code emailed by personalizationmall.com prior to my purchase. A SWEET DEAL!!!
Photo to canvas split panel art
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the canvas print that I had made into 3-split panels. The frame and the canvas is made of good quality material, and the colors in the photo that I sent in, came out beautifully on the canvas.
Excellent!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great price, great quality, excellent service. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our canvas in TWO days!! It's beautiful and good qulaity. I would have liked something slightly larger over my fireplace, but the unique personal photo is definately a show stopper. We had about 20 people over for dinner this weekend and they were all amazed with the photo, the quality, and the price. I told them all about the incredible service, too!
Great Gift
By Tony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personal picture of the boys made for my mom, for Christmas. They did a very nice job and looks great. She is going to love it!
Great Product
By jules C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks amazing! We ordered on tuesday night, and it got here on friday with regular shipping! Perfect for Mother's Day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved