Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Flower Girl Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Tote Bag - 6885
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
fantasctic
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tote bag is great. i know our little flower girl is going to love it
Flower girl tote bag wedding favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - July 12, 2011
Most little girls will lose their jewelry gifts, but there is no losing this gift. After searching for just the right gift for a 7 year old flower girl I found the perfect gift. The personalized name on the tote was of good quality and done perfectly. The tote itself was actually a comfortably big size that you could actually put things in. The straps are good size and sturdy as well. Over all I am very pleased with this gift. I think the flower girl will be just as happy. It's something she can use for so many things even after the wedding. The best part, the price, especially for budget minded people. As for shipping it was done in a timely manner, actually much quicker than other places I have done business with.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - April 18, 2011
This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I could not be happier. The bag is so cute. It is good quality and looks just like the picture. My flower girl is going to love it!! The shipping is so fast, way faster than any other website I have used for personalized items.
Perfect for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - July 25, 2014
The personalized flower girl totes are adorable! - a perfect size for special flower girl books, crayons etc. They will be given out at the rehearsal dinner when attendants presents are given out - a very special moment. I'm sure the girls will use the bags often. The material is strong and washable. Great product!
Flower girl personalized tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Would recommend for a gift for a flower girl. Very cute! Glad I ordered it!
Great GIft!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl LOVED her bag! I knew from the picture that the graphics were going to be cute, and I was pleased that the bag itself is better quality than it looks like from the picture.
very happy
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought 2 for my flowers girls... I loved them. Great quality... Great printing. Delivered very quickly. Thanks
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 2, 2013
Very pleased with the tote bags I ordered. They are made well and will make cute gifts!
Flower girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2011
I bought my flower girls their jewelry & flip flops to change into after the ceremony but I didn't feel like it was enought. So I went in search of another gift that was "just for them". I found these bags and instantly knew I wanted to get it for them and the personalization made it extra special! I know they are going to love them & they can put all of their wedding day essentials in it and can use it even after the wedding. The quality is great, it's nice and big (lots of other places I tried, the main complaint on the reviews was that they were too small and hardly anything could fit, you will not have that complaint with this bag.) Overall a wonderful purchase!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved