Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
Beautiful personalized cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
Simple and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
Special Present
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
They Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Telisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a family member,and they loved it, It was delivered 2 days before the wedding and they opened the box and wow! The father of the bride saw it the following day and had the same wow factor. Makes a great gift,good quality and perfect presentation. Thanks Personalization Mall .Com I'll be back!!
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
I bought this as a wedding gif
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton , NY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross it is very pretty. It also makes such a nice wedding gift with there names and wedding date on it make it very personal gift for ever.





Beautiful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so Beautiful, Much nicer then I expected. I know my daughter and son in law will love this. Its a lot bigger then I thought it would be. Quality was very nice . I can't wait to give it to them. Will order again from this company. And shipping was fast.
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Beautiful Cross for a Wedding Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this cross to my niece and her new husband. They loved it. It says just the right thing for a Christian couple.
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - August 10, 2013
This cross makes a perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality!
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Unique gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique gift for my son and his new wife. The cross turned out better than I expected. It will be a wonderful keepsake for them.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Great wedding gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my mother-in-law for her wedding. They loved it. The quality is great and I lovethe personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved