Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 29, 2015
This cross was given at a bridal shower and was a huge hit. The cross was wrapped beautifully and had a solid weight to it. The personal lettering was exquisite. I opted for express delivery as it was ordered at the last moment. It arrived in two days! All in all, it was a good investment :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
Wedding Cross
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. My mother-in-law wanted to give this to her son, so I ordered it for her. I didn’t think much of it at first, but when it arrived, I thought it was just beautiful. Packaged beautifully as well and good quality. I will definitely be recommending this site to everyone. I am really so pleased with this site. They have such beautiful things.
amazing
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. This beautiful cross definitely met my expectations. My sister will love it. Thank you for the prompt delivery and personalization. I will definitely be ordering again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - May 19, 2015
Love the look and the quality. I was worried because it had a low price point but it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Cross
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift
Beautiful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her wedding and she absolutely loves it.

It's very well made and the quality is fantastic.

Thank you for making my niece's day :)
very nice
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, using as a wedding gift, happy with the purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - March 20, 2015
Very Beautiful my friend loved it!
MARRIAGE CROSS
By CANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful and just right for my daughter's wedding religious gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 3, 2015
I loved it... i got it for a friend who got married and I'm sure she will love it... good quality and the print is great... i love this website!!!
Absoultly beautiful
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a newlywed couple and had it shipped directly to them. I did not see it but got a phone call right away of tears of happiness and joy with the thought and beauty of the gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NC) - February 13, 2015
Very pretty and a wonderful gift.
Very impressive!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and delivery! Strongly recommend as a wedding gift! LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding gift!
Great gift for a great price !!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this lovely cross with special Marriage blessing for others getting married from our church. It comes out looking so beautiful with special personalization . I cannot get over the quick delivery and the wonderful price for this beautiful item. Haven't gone to the wedding yet so they haven't seen it. However, the other couple I gave it to just loved it.

Thank you for this wonderful site, quick service and beautiful work.
amazing!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. I purchased for my sisters wedding and it left her in awe!! Thank you so very much!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014
Purchased this as a wedding gift. They LOVED it!!!! Great quality and quick delivery time.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
Wedding gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
Great for a more personal gift to the newlyweds
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the cross it was exactly as I had expected it to be. Anyone can give a monetary gift, but a gift from the heart so that the newlyweds can remember the promise that they made to each other is more precious and more appreciated.
Love the Marriage blessing cross
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! My friends wedding is tomorrow, they will love love love it! Thank you for always doing beautiful work with everything I order!
Wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
A beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
Beautiful Creation
By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
raves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
jb
Beautiful personalized cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
Simple and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved