Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    In The Spotlight Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Labels With Custom Initial - 6904
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 15, 2011
    I got my labels pretty quickly. I was happy with the results. I was also very happy with the careful packaging.
    Love this product, GREAT price!
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for unique labels for our new house and didn't want to pay a ton for them. After looking at other sites, I found this one and loved these labels. My only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that I wish there was a few more options for print type. I thought both looked very feminine and I am using this for my whole family. Otherwise, love them!!
    Labels
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!
    Shipping makes them kind of spendy!
    Nice!
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the stickers, but I got the red and wish now I would have gotten a brighter color. The red doesn't show up that great on the dark brown as it appears to in the demo. Ours didn't anyway. But we are still gonna use them. Thanks
    A Little Deceiving
    By Grisel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels are a bit smaller than what I expected. What you see in the picture is smaller in person. Nice artwork though.
    Monogram address label review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowan Heights, CA) - October 26, 2012
    They look pretty...but font is way too small to actually read. I am a fan of Personalization Mall.Com but would not recommend this product. :(
    Quality a bit spotty
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my personalized labels last week and received them within a few days of ordering. Although Personalizatin Mall makes the ordering and proofing process quite simple and effortless, the quality of the labels left little to be desired. I ordered 2 sets of labels and out of the 6 sheets that arrived, two entire sheets had defects on the printing. It looked as though the machine that was used to print them had a different color ink that had splotched in various places on my order. It didn't ruin them completely, but the quality that I expected was definitely not there. Because I ordered them for a specific purpose, and was on a time crunch to get our invitations out, I wasn't able to place a new or replacement order and just used the ones that looked the best. It could have been a one-time fluke, but based only on this purchase, I would not have enough confidence to try a second personalized product if I was in a time crunch again. It seems that there should be some kind of quality control process implemented before an order goes out. If ordering from here, order with enough time to possibly have to send them back due to defects.
    Product does not look like it does on website. Disappointment.
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are not as bright and easy to read as they appear on the website. I ordered the red lettering and the print is very hard to read against the dark brown. Luckily, customer service was good and they will be sending different labels without a problem.

    If you want labels, pick ones that have a white or at least light colored background or you won't be able to read them.
    poor quality printing
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extremely disappointed with the quality of the printing. The printing was out of registration and the dot/address was not centered. it looked like the address was going to fall off the bottom of the sticker. very poor quality for the price. you could do better on a good color printer at home. don't waste your money.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved