Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 19, 2013
Product came exactly as order and previewed showed. Very happy with purchase
Great Gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift choice for a senior in high school who needed something special to brighten her day! She loooooved it! It was a great deal and had a big impact. I will definitely purchase again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
When I opened the box and grabbed this coffee cup, I was so glad to have chosen this as a gift! I want this for myself as well. The size is just perfect and the color is very cute as shown. I am sure my friend also likes it and will use it every day.
pink mug for mom
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived fast. It was a gift and was well received.
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 18, 2012
I bought these for the girls at work. They are a big hit! Now I just need to get one for myself. :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, FL) - November 23, 2012
This was a gift for my grandmother, and it went over very well. The personalized writing on the back was smaller than I had anticipated with the limitation of only three lines total, but overall a great mug.
I love the engraved letters.
By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend pick this mug which I didn't like very much when I saw the picture. But when we got it, it looks soooo much cuter than the pic and I love it from the moment I unpacked it!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 6, 2012
Bought these for my bridesmaid and they loved them! Shipping from this site is awesome. It came with in two days of ordering :)
Mermaid1.0
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - June 20, 2012
I bought this mug for my swim coach who is heading off for advanced studies. There were many different choices for type of mug and the message. It was pretty painless to place the order. It shipped quickly and I was able to keep track of it. It arrived on time, thank heavens, nicely boxed, ready for me to wrap. It looked great and the personalization made it very unique.
Mothers day Gife
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just lovely Great detail I know this is a gife she will love
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - March 22, 2012
I wish they had more options for the inspirational quote or let you write your own, but the cup is amazing and I know my mom will love it.
WIFE LOVED THE CUP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - February 20, 2012
bought my wife this coffee cup for valentine's day and she loved it.she always drinks coffee first thing in the morning and she loved the cup
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 31, 2011
When I received this item, the engraving was defective. I called Customer Service and received a perfectly engraved replacement within a few days. I also did NOT have to return the defective one which would have meant inconvenience and possible expense on my part. As always, I have only the best experience and products from Personalization Mall.
Love this cup
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup my girlfriend for Christmas. I like the fact that you can put a message on the back of cup. Her favorite color is pink so to me it was a perfect gift.
Beautiful gift
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug for a friend at work and she absolutely loved it. The cup is nice a thick and the personalization came out very nice. I would definately order this again.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
My mother-in-law will love mug this. I had her real name engraved on one side and her nickname engraved on the other. It's a perfect gift for a coffee lover.
Mrs. Nazario English Teacher
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is a beautiful cup and the style was just so perfect for my special daughter in law. And letting me put my on words on it made it even more special.

Looking forward to doing more business with you.
Perfect
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for a women's book group and everyone loved them. They are very beautiful and the mug is a good quality. The "engraving" is nicely done.
CUP OF INSPIRATION
By RICHARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO , NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM VERY WELL DONE PLAN TO ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
Quality Product
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized message is easy to read. Good quality mug.
Great Gift Idea
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my wife for mother's day. She loved it. It is a well built cup (unlike many novelty ones that you'll find out there). The outside of the cup is sealed in a colored enamel and the design and message is engraved into the cup so it's sturdier than just being printed on. It's been used multiple times already and cleaned in the dishwasher without any issues. A great gift idea for anyone who drinks tea or coffee in the morning.
Love It!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous mug. I gave it as a gift recently, and they loved it! Everyone keeps asking where I bought it from!
Great gift for boss!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this birthday gift! Very beautiful color with a lovely inspirational note!
Quick and Accurate
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and looked exactly as previewed.
great gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect for that cup of coffee everyday :)
Krissy B
By Kristin B. (Venice, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my friend loves it.
Great gift
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a co-worker and it was really well-received. The cup looks eve better in person since the personalization was engraved and not painted on. It was good quality and fast service!
The mug was great
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this mug was worth the money the engraving was lovely. It's nice that you can put on exactly what you would like to say.
Review of cups of encouragment
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Shipped quickly!
Exceptional Quality & Lovely Sentiment
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with my purchase of the Cup of Encouragement. I bought mine with the quote "Expect Great Things" in pink, for a friend of mine who just reached her second year as a breast cancer survivor, and was able to write her name and my own sentiment on the mug for her to see every day. I especially liked the way the words are engraved right into the mug itself. I would highly recommend this gift, and can imagine a number of special occassions where it would make a very special purchase. Thank you.
Impressed Mug
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered, I thought this personalize mug was just like photo mug on the market. When I opened the box, I found it was carefully packed even the mug box was made in heavy cardboard. The mug inself was beautiful "engraved" that really over my expectation. I never thought about the beautiful and delicated job on the mug, I love it. I will order again for sure.

PS I am also impressed with your fast shipping & handling.
Very Pleased
By janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and even more excited by how quick I received my order! This cup was very pretty in person. My dauther-in-law loved the gift. I love that the personalization is etched instead of painted on the item. I will order again!
Excellent
By Treaneakea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a close friend and she absolutely loves it! I would definitely purchase this again.
Unique Gift with Personal Touch
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis birthday to use at her new job. It was nice to be able to add my creative touch & message to the Front/Back and have it shipped directly to her (less than a week later). She was thrilled & impressed that the Message was etched into the Mug just for her!
Great Mug
By Sarah R. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for someone at work who was moving away, and it is wonderful. The engraving is beautiful and she loved the mug. The delivery was extremely fast and the quality of the cup is great!
Cup of Encouragement Mug
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. The service is great
and the mug is better than the picture looks. I am very
pleased with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Pleased and happy
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so grateful and happy to get the pink cup with her name on it on the front, and the loving, warm words from me on the back. She said she could hardly wait to take it to work where she will look at it every day and everyone there could see how much she's valued and loved by others, too! Five stars!
Personalized Pink Cup of Encouragement
By Joanna H. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased for a friend who is a librarian. She was very pleased with the look and the personal message. I was also happy to have found your Gift Shop. Great products!
Joanna H.
cup of encouragement mug Pink
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I thought it would look. My granddaughter will love it.Thank you.
Nice
By Valinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty cup; quick shipment; nicely personalized!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved