Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome graduation gifts
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These paperweights with inspirational quotes were perfect gifts to accompany our checks for graduation. I'm sure my nephew and niece appreciate the sayings and will display them in their rooms. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 11, 2015
I was impressed with both the quality and price of this item. I am a huge fan of Personalization Mall. Most of my best gifts have been purchased there :)
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 30, 2015
This paperweight is very clear and heavy, but I chose it for the inspirational message it brings.
It comes very well wrapped in a lined box with a protective sleeve. I gave one to my granddaughter graduating from high school and she loved it!
Nice Gift!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a graduation gift. It is very well made and it's got a nice weight. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 13, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a very special person.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - May 2, 2015
Love the box that it comes in...very expensive looking. The glass is crystal clear and saying is easy to read. My inscription was accurate and it made a memorable gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubertus, WI) - April 20, 2015
Heavy duty paper weight turned out perfect will be a nice gift for graduation. Gift box makes it extra special. Happy with my purchase
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - March 20, 2015
This gift is always visible and a reminder of the relationship established. The inspirational message is motivational re-inforcement for the receiver.
Great Grad Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin's college graduation. She loved it. It is a nice personalized gift, for her desk at her new job. It is very pretty too!
Going Away Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this crystal paperweight as a going-away gift for my boss who was promoted to share his vision with a larger group, so the quote seemed appropriate. The paperweight was very beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 4, 2014
A must for any office and/or personal desk. Definitely an eye catcher. Weight is adequate. Bought this item along with the hour glass ... great combination!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - August 27, 2014
Quick service and Beautiful gift!
Thank you for your great service.
MBA graduate pleased with paperweight.
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The college graduate was very pleased with the paperweight and especially the very fitting inspirational quote inscribed with her name and date. She thought the gift was very unique and one she was truly surprised to receive. The quality of the crystal and the engraving was very classy. Everyone was impressed.
Beautiful etching and personalization
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of etching on the glass paperweight I purchased for my great nephew's graduation gift. Thank you.
motivational paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 27, 2014
Absolutely goreoues! I bought this for a college graduation gift and it arrived quickly. Very unique and perfect for this occasion.
Thanks so much.
Great product
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this gift for the price. Not only was I happy with the paperweight but also its packaging. It came in a nice box with a ribbon and the paperweight was nestled inside in a satin lining. It made for the perfect gift!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2014
The paperweight was lovely, and the packaging really set it off. I know my friend will be delighted with it.
Christine Howard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the three personalized crystal paperweights for my three Administrative Administrators. The personalized crystal paperweights are a unique and beautiful inspiring gift.
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
My clients loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2013
I had one client who said that he is not usually a paperweight person, but that he LOVES this gift. Thank you for making us shine!
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received.
Forever keepsake
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a student I taught in the 7th grade when I was still teaching. He appreciated the personalization and the quote. He was very pleased with his gift.
PERFECT!
By COLLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift! Everything about it was perfect! It came boxed and ready for gift giving. The Personalizing was incredible. I could not believe I received this gift in two days! With the superior quality I know this gift will mean a lot and be a keepsake for years..Which is important , as the person I bought it for means a lot to me. I found this gem on the internet and had no expectations.. This company and their products are worth every penny.
Paperweights - Nice Keepsake
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two paperweights as gifts. Great quotes summed up exactly what each meant for both my niece and nephew.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 28, 2013
I purchased two of these paperweights as gifts for graduates. They came promptly in a lovely box. The personalization was great as it has always been from this site. I am consistently pleased with their service and products.
Beautiful paperweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
This came out even better than I had imagined!
This is the second paperweight and love it.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation present.
paperweight
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 7, 2013
Printed exactly as I specified. Very fast shipment!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this item for a graduation gift. The quote is a perfect option to convey your sentiment and wishes for someone starting a new venture in their life.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2012
I was looking for a great recognition/thank you gift for a co-worker and this was perfect! The quote summed up exactly what he meant to our team and I loved being able to personalize it with his name. The paperweight is high quality and the service and delivery were stellar.
paperweight
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fantastic. Great office gift.
Reminder of overcoming and empowering inner strengths
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older sister has over came at lot of obstacles in her life and has become an inspiration to me, so when I saw this I knew this was something I had to get her, she is a counselor for drug addicts and I hope they see that on her desk and gives them motivation and as she shares her story of her struggles and now has a Bacholors degree and continuing to get her Masters in Psychology, that they can to do the same as she has, also a reminder to her that she has believed in herself and has dreamed of where and what she wanted in life. She loves it and loves the quote and sets it proudly on her desk for all to see!
Crystal Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - June 19, 2012
I ordered three crystal personalyzed paperweights for the graduates in our family. They arrived on time, and in a little box. Just took off the bubble wrap and placed them in a bag. The quote was visible, and the engraving was exact and beautiful. I had never used this company before, so I was so pleased to see the product arrive exactly as it was represented in the picture. The web site was informative and easy to use. Thanks. Great job, and the graduats loved their personalized gifts!
Great gift
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this choice. I gave it to a friend who graduated from grad school so perfect for a new professional job. She loved it and said it was very thoughtful.
Lovely paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The paperweight was lovely. Packaging was absolutely the best. Highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
I am pleased with this crystal paperweight and the inscription. It will make a lovely gift for a family member.
Very Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
This paperweight is the perfect gift for that person with everything or the one that is hard to shop for. It came in a lovely package and will make the statement that you cared enough to personalize something. We are always surprised at how quickly we receive our gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and have never had a bad comment on anything we purchased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved