Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Inspirational Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 20, 2016
Another beautiful piece that was well received & loved! Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the quality and beauty of their products and velocity of delivery. From the moment I order, it's in my hands sometimes in 2 days but never more than 5 *even with choosing standard delivery* which says 2-3 production days plus another week delivery time. They are under promising, over-delivering and always exceeding expectations! Thank you for such amazing gifts!
Lovely gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 22, 2016
We were losing a teacher after 7 years at our small school and wanted to acknowledge her amazing contribution as she moved on to a much bigger position. Loved the quote, loved the way we could personalize, and the box made is a lovely presentation. Hoping she can keep it on her desk at her new position and have fond memories of her time with us.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 5, 2016
I gave this gift for an adult who graduated from college. She loved that it was personalized with an appropriate quote.
paperweight a big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - June 4, 2016
Recipient, a high school graduate, was thrilled with this gift: its message and the personalization; she is looking forward to taking the paperweight with her to college in September!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2016
Gave this to my grandson with some money for graduation gift. He loved it especially the verse on it, if you can dream it you can become it.
College Graduation gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice inspirational saying on a paper weight for the graduate to see everyday as they persue their job career. Very nice & I am very satisfied. A good reasonable price too ????
Love my paperweight.
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paperweight is outstanding, quality and printing is wonderful. Great purchase.
great gift
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and she loved it
Awesome graduation gifts
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These paperweights with inspirational quotes were perfect gifts to accompany our checks for graduation. I'm sure my nephew and niece appreciate the sayings and will display them in their rooms. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 11, 2015
I was impressed with both the quality and price of this item. I am a huge fan of Personalization Mall. Most of my best gifts have been purchased there :)
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 30, 2015
This paperweight is very clear and heavy, but I chose it for the inspirational message it brings.
It comes very well wrapped in a lined box with a protective sleeve. I gave one to my granddaughter graduating from high school and she loved it!
Nice Gift!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a graduation gift. It is very well made and it's got a nice weight. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 13, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a very special person.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - May 2, 2015
Love the box that it comes in...very expensive looking. The glass is crystal clear and saying is easy to read. My inscription was accurate and it made a memorable gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubertus, WI) - April 20, 2015
Heavy duty paper weight turned out perfect will be a nice gift for graduation. Gift box makes it extra special. Happy with my purchase
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - March 20, 2015
This gift is always visible and a reminder of the relationship established. The inspirational message is motivational re-inforcement for the receiver.
Great Grad Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin's college graduation. She loved it. It is a nice personalized gift, for her desk at her new job. It is very pretty too!
Going Away Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2014
I purchased this crystal paperweight as a going-away gift for my boss who was promoted to share his vision with a larger group, so the quote seemed appropriate. The paperweight was very beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 4, 2014
A must for any office and/or personal desk. Definitely an eye catcher. Weight is adequate. Bought this item along with the hour glass ... great combination!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - August 27, 2014
Quick service and Beautiful gift!
Thank you for your great service.
MBA graduate pleased with paperweight.
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The college graduate was very pleased with the paperweight and especially the very fitting inspirational quote inscribed with her name and date. She thought the gift was very unique and one she was truly surprised to receive. The quality of the crystal and the engraving was very classy. Everyone was impressed.
Beautiful etching and personalization
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of etching on the glass paperweight I purchased for my great nephew's graduation gift. Thank you.
motivational paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 27, 2014
Absolutely goreoues! I bought this for a college graduation gift and it arrived quickly. Very unique and perfect for this occasion.
Thanks so much.
Great product
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this gift for the price. Not only was I happy with the paperweight but also its packaging. It came in a nice box with a ribbon and the paperweight was nestled inside in a satin lining. It made for the perfect gift!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2014
The paperweight was lovely, and the packaging really set it off. I know my friend will be delighted with it.
Christine Howard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 26, 2014
I am completely satisfied with the three personalized crystal paperweights for my three Administrative Administrators. The personalized crystal paperweights are a unique and beautiful inspiring gift.
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
My clients loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2013
I had one client who said that he is not usually a paperweight person, but that he LOVES this gift. Thank you for making us shine!
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received.
Forever keepsake
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a student I taught in the 7th grade when I was still teaching. He appreciated the personalization and the quote. He was very pleased with his gift.
PERFECT!
By COLLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift! Everything about it was perfect! It came boxed and ready for gift giving. The Personalizing was incredible. I could not believe I received this gift in two days! With the superior quality I know this gift will mean a lot and be a keepsake for years..Which is important , as the person I bought it for means a lot to me. I found this gem on the internet and had no expectations.. This company and their products are worth every penny.
Paperweights - Nice Keepsake
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two paperweights as gifts. Great quotes summed up exactly what each meant for both my niece and nephew.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 28, 2013
I purchased two of these paperweights as gifts for graduates. They came promptly in a lovely box. The personalization was great as it has always been from this site. I am consistently pleased with their service and products.
Beautiful paperweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
This came out even better than I had imagined!
This is the second paperweight and love it.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation present.
paperweight
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 7, 2013
Printed exactly as I specified. Very fast shipment!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this item for a graduation gift. The quote is a perfect option to convey your sentiment and wishes for someone starting a new venture in their life.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved