Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent item and service!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this paperweight as a special gift for colleagues. I had it personalized and received the order quickly and the look of this paperweight is excellent. It is prettier than pictured and of high quality, I recommend the item as well as this business, my expectations were exceeded!
Ispirational Quotes Crystal Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 4, 2011
Excellent quality paperweight. Got the Gandhi quote. Fabulous engraving. The box that it was shipped in was "gift ready". I have nothing but positive things to say about this item. It was also shipped within a week. Consider this gift for any professional (or graduate) in a position needing a paperweight or just a beautiful piece of crystal to display. Thank you!
Quality Product
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product, as it is not only inspirational it is a quality product. I purchased it for my 16 year old nephew and he was most appreciative.
Disappointed , Don't bother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - June 17, 2011
I WAS GOING TO SEND IT BACK, BUT BY THE TIME IT CAME, I WOULD HAVE HAD NOTHING FOR THE GRADUATE. PAPER WEIGH'S INSCRIPTION IS AT THE BOTTON OF THE GLASS AND YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE SENTIMENT. THEY USE A BLACK BACKING IN BOX, BUT WHEN YOU DISPLAY THE ITEM ON THE TABLE YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE WORDS, OR ACTUALLY MAKE OUT THE LETTERS. THE ENGRAVING FONT DOES NOT COMPLIMENT THE ITEM EITHER. THEY SHOULD HAVE USED A FONT THAT WAS CLOSER TO THE INSCRIPTION. DEFINITELY WOULD NOT PURCHACE THIS ITEM AGAIN. IT LOOKED VERY NICE IN THE PICTURE, BUT DEFINITLEY NOT IN PERSON.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for a graduation gift for my daughter--the verse is a personal favorite of hers. Very pleased with this item.
Crystal Paperweight
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these paperweights for gifts for teachers in our ESL program. They were beautiful and even better than I expected. The paperweights come in a lovely box lined with satin so they present beautifully. I will definitely be ordering these again. Great gift at a reasonable price.
Wonderful Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 1, 2011
This paperweight is just beautiful! He will love it. Perfect!
Reasonablly priced and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011
I am very pleaded with the purchases of my paperweights. They are a unique gift and hope my granddaughters enjoy them They are professionally done and at a very reasonable price and delivery was very efficient.
Beautiful etching and personalization
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of etching on the glass paperweight I purchased for my great nephew's graduation gift. Thank you.
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
Unique Graduate Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received.
Forever keepsake
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a student I taught in the 7th grade when I was still teaching. He appreciated the personalization and the quote. He was very pleased with his gift.
PERFECT!
By COLLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift! Everything about it was perfect! It came boxed and ready for gift giving. The Personalizing was incredible. I could not believe I received this gift in two days! With the superior quality I know this gift will mean a lot and be a keepsake for years..Which is important , as the person I bought it for means a lot to me. I found this gem on the internet and had no expectations.. This company and their products are worth every penny.
This is the second paperweight and love it.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation present.
paperweight
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Crystal Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - June 19, 2012
I ordered three crystal personalyzed paperweights for the graduates in our family. They arrived on time, and in a little box. Just took off the bubble wrap and placed them in a bag. The quote was visible, and the engraving was exact and beautiful. I had never used this company before, so I was so pleased to see the product arrive exactly as it was represented in the picture. The web site was informative and easy to use. Thanks. Great job, and the graduats loved their personalized gifts!
Very happy
By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great value, quality and service...
Great gift idea
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized paperweight for my niece's graduation as a registered nurse. The quality was very good and provides a great inspirational message. I would definitely order this item again.
Breath Taking
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Hello,

The commence that I got for the Paperweight where outstanding. It is a beautiful piece of art. It is so wonderful, and i was so thrilled. When I purchsedit I thought about what name I should put on it, only because I HAVE NEVER CALLED HER BY HER NAME. When she was born I called her Sunnshine as she was our first grandchild , and her face actually had a smile on it. She was really surprised when I put her name on it , and not sunshine but she will always will be our Sunshine.

Thank You so very much for the beautiful gift.

Joanne Marciano
Great value - nicely done!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who is leaving. It turned out very nice and came in a nice gift box which is helpful!
Crystal Paperweight heavy in quality
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the seoond crystal paperweight that I have purchased. The first with one was received with lots of gratitude. I had to order another for a CEO of an adoption agency. She will love it with the Ghandi inscription on it. It's a great bargain and a lovely gift. You cannot go wrong.
Great gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a very nice graduation gift; a quality personalized item that will serve as an inspiration to the new graduate for years to come....
I loved it!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of the size of this paperweight but it is just perfect size and the etching on it is so clear and easy to read. I also loved the box with silk lining it came in as it makes such a nice presentation for the gift inside!
Great gift and speedy service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website when I was searching for a unique graduation gift for someone who has everything. I was able to have the same "inspirational quote" put on the crystal paperweight that was on the graduation invitation. I also needed this gift pronto! So I am very please with the gift and the excellent service of being able to get it in just a couple of days. It was delivered just as promised and it was an big hit!
College graduation gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look great on our sons' desk. It looks perfect, the packaging was deluxe and we appreciated the fast shipping and delivery. Thank you.
Paperweight
By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight was really nice. It was what we expected, but did feel that the words were hard to read. Wondered if a little darker letters could make a difference. We are going to keep it - so were pleased.
Beautifuly rendered and presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 22, 2011
Very fast shipping. Free shipping would be better though. . .
Better than expected
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the paperweight looked nice on the website, but it is so much nicer than what the picture shows. It was definitely worth the money. It was a great gift that I gave a friend that just got hired as a school counselor.
Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, PA) - December 27, 2012
I was a little disappointed for the price. I think it is overpriced for what you get.
Nice Office Gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but still nice. It was shipped with lots of packaging so it arrived unharmed. It came in a nice red gift box and the recipient seemed to like it.
CRYSTAL ?? paperweight
By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock, WY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty item and the inscription is very nice on it however I was very disappointed that the bottom was scratched when I received it and the scratches show through along with the inscription which does not look nice.
Impressive
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this paperweight and will be purchasing others for gifts. It is packaged lovely and when I opened the box the paperweight was way beyond my expectations. Very much worth the price.
Excellent product!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item and my personalization turned out! Very beautiful! Thank you!
Graduation gifts
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love this gift. Nice look, heavy weight, nice packaging. Exactly the size I pictured. Purchased for 2 classmates for college graduation, bought one for myself. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Sophisticated inspirational paperweight
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend any of the quotes that hit the right mood for you. The crystal is beautifully engraved. I bought this for my husband who is home studying for Cisco certification. Way to go darl'in.
Sassy
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this paper weight. I would highly recommend it to others. I bought it for my daughter who is graduating from college. The packaging is also very professional looking.
IMPRESSIVE
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give our friend something personal, yet something that shows who he is. The inscription was perfect for him. When we received it, we were surprised to see it in a nice fabric lined box, the presentation is fabulous! The weight is CLEAR and the inscription with personalization is truely impressive. We will be proud to give this gift!
Very nice - worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this as a parting gift for a young attorney and chose the Thoreau quote which was appropriate for this occasion. I personalized it with his initials and and year and he loved it. There were no flaws, and this is a very heavy, magnifying paperweight in a beautiful, white satin-lined red gift box. Very nice. I will definitel order from this site again when looking for personalized items. I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved