Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very great gift idea
By tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters were cute and receive the loved it!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 12, 2015
Great item & price!!
Just a all around wonderful gift my girlfriend loved it &it took me less time than if I would have purchased her something from the mall.
Amazing!!
By Shopper (Orange Park , FL) - April 28, 2015
I made this for my mom and I am sure she will love it! She drinks coffee every morning and I hope that I made her mornings special.
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
Precious Gift
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and have always been pleasantly surprised that when I get my order it is better than what I expected. This cup is no exception. It is well made and the personalization is just precious. I would highly recommend this product.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Memorable
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift for those you love! Personable and adds a nice touch showing you care!
ADORABLE
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do hope my daughter-in-law loves this Christmas gift. It has her family all over it. She doesn't drink coffee or tea but I was thinking she could leave this on her center island with cute little cut flowers. She would always see it this way and cute little cut flowers would spruce up for winter season. I love using decorated coffee cups/mugs as little flower holders or depending on decor, pen/pencil holder on a desk. I would so use this on her middle island with little cut flowers if it were for me in my house. I love it.
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
Personalized Mugs rawk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2014
My family has ordered many of these mugs over the years and they are always, always, always great. They last a long time and don't seem to fade. It's neat to pull a mug out we created 8 years ago and compare the growth of our family since then. Great as a tangible timeline. I recommend them for anyone, especially grandparents.
best mug loved by mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better mug. Mother in law loved the pics used for this. True Great gift idea
Good buy!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out very cute. Looks exactly as web picture portrays it.
Really Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 mugs for my employees for Christmas , they loved them !!! They just got a big kick out of them - very pleased
Mugs
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
Nan's the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - July 6, 2013
Nicely done! On schedule as promised and as colorful, and unique as hoped.
FAMILY Characters Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
Just needed a 15 oz. coffee mug for my new Keurig Coffee Maker and this one was
so neat. Like it ALOT.
just as described
By chaneita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opelousas, LA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like picture! but thats always. never had any complaints with any order from this site!
Cup for Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this cup for my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it. It was personalized beautifully. Everything that I have ordered from this company has been exactly the way that I expected---perfect! Thank you for good work.
great
By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
Was a hit
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved on time.. My daughter and grandchildren were so happy with the mug..Perfect for Mothers day gift..
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
VERY NICE QUALITY
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved