Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    Golf Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Return Address Labels - 6989
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    good product
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering was easy and the product arrived quickly. No complaints at all. thanks.
    Wonderful
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these labels for a golfing couple that we travel with.
    They loved them. I put them in a Thank You Card just as a little extra thanks.

    Nice graphics. Easy to read. Will order again!
    Golf Labels
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items and have always been well pleased. Service and shipping are excellent! Shirley Mc - TN
    Nice personal labels
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are even nicer in person. Well worth the money
    Happy hubby.
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loved this and other golf-related items I ordered.
    He was surprised and very pleased.
    Great Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the golfer who has everything. The return address labels you offer are of great quality and the best I have ordered from any company!
    Great gift for the golfer...
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these return address labels for my husband and he loved them. As always, very fast service and no problems. Would recommend these labels for anyone who golfs.
    Great gift for someone who has everything...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 10, 2013
    As expected, excellent quality, quick turn-around and unique.
    Labels for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - June 1, 2013
    I have enjoyed this particular label for some time and have ordered for a friend also- this label says so much and lets everyone know my passion for the sport.
    Surprise!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I surprised my golfer husband with this product & we are really happy with it. It looks great, of good quality, was simple to order & the shipping was quick, as were all the other items I have ordered from your company. Thanks for giving your customers a great chance to be unique in gift giving.
    Golf widow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
    "tee"riffic address labels. Better than I hoped for.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved