Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    AMAZING GIFT IDEA!!! TURNED OUT GREAT!!!
    By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I IMMEDIATELY OPENED IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE MESSED UP OR SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT IT CAME OUT JUST AS I PICTURED IT!! I CANT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE IT TO MY DAD AND HE OPEN IT AND SEE ALL THE LOVE WRAPPED IN THIS MUG!!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
    Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
    Great gift for grandpa!
    By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
    Awesome
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
    exactly as pictured
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift, and it turned out excellent. Prompt shipping and a great price.
    Personalized Photo Mug
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of the photo on my mug. Very happy and satisfied with this product. Would definitely order again :)
    Grandpa 2
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, good for a coffee drinker, last forever!
    Perfect For Grandpa
    By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this mug for Grandpa for Father's Day and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the letters are beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this mug.
    Cute product, great price
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for dads or grandpas, any time of the year. It was easy to make, a great price, and arrived quickly. Great purchase.
    Excellent gift
    By Adela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is beautiful. My father in law loved it. My mother in law was so envious. The quality was excellent. It was so much nicer than I expected. Delivery was fast and packaged great.
    Perfect gift for my son's first Father's Day
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have chosen anything better to celebrate my son's first Father's Day. The cup was perfectly personalized and completed and shipped in two days. Amazing! My son was delighted and very touched.
    Just as I ordered
    By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo mug is a perfect Father's Day gift! You can personalize it with a message and photo. I love the quality of the mug. The photos on this cite show exactly how you will receive your gift. Don't believe me order it and see for yourself. Awesome product I give it 5 stars!
    I love Daddy Mug
    By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup is adorable and I know that the girls will love giving this to their Daddy. their Daddy will love it for years to come.
    Mug for Grandpa
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for grandpa. Ordering was very easy and the mug itself is actually very nice. The colors are vibrant, and patterns / writing on the mug are legible and decorative. I've seen similar mugs like this and this one surpasses them all.
    Grandpa LOVED!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really easy to upload and alter photo. Photo and lettering turned out great. Grandpa was surprised and LOVED his mug!
    Thankyou!
    By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
    Fathers Day Mug
    By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. Clear photo and graphics. Excellent service, fast shipment
    Father's Day
    By Karen L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the coffee drinker! Grandpop will love it!
    great gift for HIM
    By Annie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is every bit as nice as in the picture. I ordered 3, using the same picture on each but in a different color tone- color, black&white, and sepia. The picture on the mug looked best in color. Surprisingly to me, the sepia was the one I thought I'd like most, but was the one I least liked. Great product. Fast delivery.
    Great!!!
    By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd picture mug I bought from here and it was just as great as the first one!
    So cute!
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what i expected, very cute! looks just like the pic, i just wish they came in a soup mug or a larger roundish mug!!
    Grandpa loves his new mug!
    By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
    Great mug!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my grandpa, and I just received it (only about 4 days after ordering - super fast!). It looks great! The picture quality is very good, and there are no mistakes on it. Also, I love that it is packed in a smaller box (inside the larger shipping box) that will be perfect for me to wrap it in. Personalization Mall is the best!
    Great Gift Idea for the holidays
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
    Great Mug
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
    Just for him photo mug
    By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this company many times before and when i received my photo mug which was a gift for Father's Day 2009 I was surprised to find it had gotten broken in transport. I told the company just to let them know and i was shocked to find out that they emailed me back within the hour of receiving my email to let me know they would be sending another mug free of charge. This was so unexpected, especially when it wasn't their fault that the mug was broken in transport. This is a great company that goes out of their way to see that their good customers are completely satisfied. I am currently making my Christmas list and plan to order all my gifts from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much for your great customer service. It's nice to know that you have such wonderful service especially when most internet companies aren't that
    concerned after they get your money. It's nice to know that you want repeat business and you actually want to please your customers. You certainly have my vote for best internet company.

    B. Nedved
    Photo Mug Brooksville, Florida 10-12-2009
    By Pauline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved this mug I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I could not have asked for a nicer
    personalized gift. The photo I used was not very good quality but it sure did look as though it was when it was finished, and the mug itself is very exc. quality.
    from P. Lewis - Thank you!
    GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
    By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband just loved this mug. The picture came out great and it's a sturdy mug that can be used daily. It's easy to wash and care for and so far the picture has not faded or even chipped. I would strongly recommend this product as a great gift for dad!!
    Great Daddy gift!
    By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st Father's Day gift. I put a picture of him and our 2 month old baby girl. The quality of the mug and picture is wonderful! I was very impressed how well it turned out!
    Review of Photo Mug
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great. It is so much nicer than those plain white mugs most places sell. One word of caution though...the picture is smaller in reality than it appears when you order it so just make sure that it is a good quality photo that is at least a semi close-up so that you are not dissappionted in the end result. My photo was of my father low on the ground with an animal so it would be similar to a two person upper body picture and it turned out wonderfully. Thank you personalization mall!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - June 26, 2014
    Great lookin coffee cup! The only thing is Grandpa said he wished the picture would of been on the other side so that when he is drinking coffee he can look at his grandson. (Grandpa is right handed)
    Photo Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
    The mug was a great Christmas gift for Grandpa. Just make sure to have the perfect picture with great quality. Perfect gift though for the coffee lover!
    Not enough options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 24, 2011
    Nice cup, but the "title" options were limited. Our girls called their grandpa, "Poppy" and the only option available was "Poppie." We should be allowed to write whatever we want, provided, we'd only have a max amount of characters for the customization.

    Otherwise nice purchase for the price!
    Beautiful.
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order from this site often, and have never been disappointed. This mug was no exception. The mug it's self is high quality, as well as the printing. It was very well received by the person we purchased it for!
    Amazing
    By Skyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this cup. I purchased this for my father in law as a birthday gift. My only complaint is I wish the picture was bigger. But for that price and the quality it cannot be beat!!
    Great Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this mug a lot! As did my father who I gave it to as a gift. The picture looked great and is a nice mug. The only reason I didn't mark it as 5 stars is because ideally for a right handed person I would rather have had the picture on the other side. That would have made it perfect!
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good value for your money
    Awesome Product, Bad Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 20, 2011
    I loved the mug when I received it! However, they shipped the product in a box without any bubble wrap, therefore my mug handle broke.
    wish photo could be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
    was fine, just wish photo could be bigger and to have more options with the writing
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved