Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Iron On
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the last two posts. It was very disappointing to see that the personalization of the name was an iron-on transfer. For $40, I thought it would be embroidered or printed directly on the outfit. I could have done this myself with an iron-on application from a craft store and saved the money. It came in very cute packaging and the outfit overall was nice but I am very disappointed about the iron-on decal. It should be noted in the description.
Didn't know it was an "iron-on".
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outfit is adorable and I can not wait to bring my baby home in it! BUT I did not realize when I was "personalizing" her outfit, it is simply an iron-on piece with her name on it. That was disappointing -- I thought it would look more professional, not like something I can do at home. And I am afraid when I wash it, it will crack and split up because of the plastic iron-on.
Cute
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute set, but it really is only an iron on transfer. I was hoping for more of an embrodiery detail for the price. I had read mixed reviews so I wanted to see for myself. Really is iron-on, but still cute! Those who are creative/artsy could probably do this on their own.
not great
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the item was cute with the personalization and all, the quality of the fabric wasn't great and probably wasn't worth the money spent.
The Best Gift from a mother to daughter for her shower
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually the gift set I ordered was perfect. My husband shows not to much expression on things I buy, but this is the one thing he actually made comment to. He said, "That is really a nice gift and how cute it was with the name on it", this comes from a construction type guy that is not to interested in gift buying so that was a plus for me.
CUTEST EVER! Big Hit at Shower
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is is so precious, and such a beautiful gift package! LOVED IT and so did my daughter-in-law, especially the "Baby Sister". To make it even more perfect would have hoped the gown had hand cuffs at end of sleeves, which I did assume being newborn size, but did not.
Greatly Appreciated Gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
Absolutely Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the outfit adorable and overall quality is high, the packaging is wonderful as well. I will definitely purchase again when the opportunity arises.
perfect gift
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MOMMY LOVES IT!!
Adorable!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my granddaughter, Sofia, who will be born in the next few days! Very well made, soft and cuddly. Very fast shipping!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
Granddaughter's welcome home outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISONVILLE , KY) - August 5, 2013
The product was exactly as stated and we were very happy ....
Adorable!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
cute cute cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my little grandaughter to wear this in the hospital after she is born. Very good quality. Very resonable price compared to others
Worth every little penny!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy to reply that our daughter was overjoyed when she received this gift for our "soon-to-be" grand daughter. She reported that the quality was excellent, the material was soft, the pink color was perfect, the lettering was beautiful and the Welcome Home Gift box was the cutest thing she has ever seen!

Thank you for making such a delightful set!
baby madelynn
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and I of course didn't ask how they were going to spell her name and I spelled it wrong. Madelynn was born this morning at 1:00 a.m., and mom and baby are great.
The gown will still be worn with the wrong spelling. Your out fit was darling and I just can not afford to order a new one right now. Thanks for everything.
Teresa
Tooooo cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my new granddaughter due in March. It is too cute! Loved the way it is packaged too. Should be a hit at the shower this weekend. Thanks!
LOVE IT!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, I read the reviews before I bought this...yes, I suppose one could go to all the trouble and shop for an outfit, bringing it home and struggle cutting out little letters to iron onto the newly purchased outfit. NOT ME! I am not crafty or handy and "Martha" is NOT my middle name!

For the price and quality, I have to say I love this little thing. No complaints at all from this non-artsy person.
Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
adorable.
Great Gift!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend and when it arrived I had to take a peek. It is so cute! Being able to put the name on it gives it that extra touch. It is durable material that will last for a while. Great gift!
Addorable & perfect gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most addorable gift. I love this store and will plan on ordering more and more until I Have one of everything LOL. I also plan on buying others gifts here as well. You have the most unique and sweet gifts. Thanks again, Sandi
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved