Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
    ~Machelle - IL

    Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arley, AL) - January 28, 2013
    I have ordered a total of 3 of these over the years. The last one was for my soon-to-be daughter. The trim on the collar and sleeve was less than black in color (faded gray looking) whereas the others definitely matched the black dots on the personalization of the gown. I contatcted customer support about this and they wanted me to send pictures to them showing the faded color. When I took the picture with my iphone, they picture did not accurately show the faded dots. Disappointed with this one...
    Excellent Gift!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of a personalized baby outfit for a gift -- it comes in a GREAT gift box -- and is simply adorable! This is the type of gift everyone seems to really love -- it got lots of attention -- that's for sure! Great quality too.
    Greatly Appreciated Gift!
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
    Adorable!
    By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
    Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
    outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
    adorable.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the outfit adorable and overall quality is high, the packaging is wonderful as well. I will definitely purchase again when the opportunity arises.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
    my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
    CUTEST EVER! Big Hit at Shower
    By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is is so precious, and such a beautiful gift package! LOVED IT and so did my daughter-in-law, especially the "Baby Sister". To make it even more perfect would have hoped the gown had hand cuffs at end of sleeves, which I did assume being newborn size, but did not.
    The Best Gift from a mother to daughter for her shower
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actually the gift set I ordered was perfect. My husband shows not to much expression on things I buy, but this is the one thing he actually made comment to. He said, "That is really a nice gift and how cute it was with the name on it", this comes from a construction type guy that is not to interested in gift buying so that was a plus for me.
    LOVE IT!
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Okay, I read the reviews before I bought this...yes, I suppose one could go to all the trouble and shop for an outfit, bringing it home and struggle cutting out little letters to iron onto the newly purchased outfit. NOT ME! I am not crafty or handy and "Martha" is NOT my middle name!

    For the price and quality, I have to say I love this little thing. No complaints at all from this non-artsy person.
    Tooooo cute
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a shower gift for my new granddaughter due in March. It is too cute! Loved the way it is packaged too. Should be a hit at the shower this weekend. Thanks!
    baby madelynn
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great and I of course didn't ask how they were going to spell her name and I spelled it wrong. Madelynn was born this morning at 1:00 a.m., and mom and baby are great.
    The gown will still be worn with the wrong spelling. Your out fit was darling and I just can not afford to order a new one right now. Thanks for everything.
    Teresa
    It's adorable!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PineValley, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality...just what I expected!
    cute cute cute
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait for my little grandaughter to wear this in the hospital after she is born. Very good quality. Very resonable price compared to others
    Addorable & perfect gift
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most addorable gift. I love this store and will plan on ordering more and more until I Have one of everything LOL. I also plan on buying others gifts here as well. You have the most unique and sweet gifts. Thanks again, Sandi
    Great Gift!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a good friend and when it arrived I had to take a peek. It is so cute! Being able to put the name on it gives it that extra touch. It is durable material that will last for a while. Great gift!
    Worth every little penny!
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy to reply that our daughter was overjoyed when she received this gift for our "soon-to-be" grand daughter. She reported that the quality was excellent, the material was soft, the pink color was perfect, the lettering was beautiful and the Welcome Home Gift box was the cutest thing she has ever seen!

    Thank you for making such a delightful set!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved