Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Hermione
By Wesly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i loved it !!
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Precious!
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter to come home in and it is absolutely so precious! As always Personalization Mall has delivered a great product!
O My Gosh! So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This outfit is so darling, great quality material and so cute!. Perfect for an infant, welcome home outfit. I just rec'd this and our baby is due in January I can't wait to put this outfit on her, i only wish it came with mittens; otherwise well worth the money! I will definitey buy this for a friend of mine who is having a baby the packagaing is beautiful, could be used as a keepsake as well.
Simply sweet
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a beautiful item for me to purchase for my daughter to wear home from the hospital. It is precious and a perfect design for that "going home" outfit for you to save for years to come.
Super cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my niece. Just like I'd expected.
Kendall layette
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. It came in a darling little house. The fabric is so soft and having Kendall's name on it just made it more special.
Much appreciated baby gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this gift to two newborn baby girls over the past 6 months. One mother took a picture of the baby wearing the little gown and she looked adorable. The other sent me a really nice thank you! The item looks true to the personalized preview - very, very cute!
Welcome Home Gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Perfect baby shower gift!
The gift box makes this one perfect!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the adorable little gift set, it comes in the most precious little "house" box that makes giving this gift a "done deal!" Love it!
A Little Disappointed
By Rosalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the outfit but the only disappointment is I hoped her name would be embroidered on and not an ink type material that when I wash It may go away!! Other than that cute outfit!
Lucia's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa , FL) - April 22, 2012
Very good all around service and product. Cost too high though
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Great packaging fast turn around! Product as described what else could you ask for?
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 15, 2012
The lil cute outfit is so adorable, and the box it came in added to it!
I'm conflicted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived at my home in record time, BUT when I opened the box I was pretty dissapointed in the outfit. First of all, it was all bunched up inside the box and really wrinkled. Secondly, the name was not crisp, there was blurring around the edges of the letters, not enough to ruin the outfit, but it's definately there. Not horrible but not great either.
Purchased for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2012
Very cute and came in an adorable gift box.
Baby shower gift
By jeselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts and I order from this site all the time. I am never disappointed and always get rave reviews when I give personalized gifts. The lettering is clear and even I enjoyed opening it up to ensure the name was spelled correct. Can't wait to see the mother to be response when she opens it up at her baby shower this month !
Too*too cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this new born outfit. Such soft material and THE most beautiful color combo-REALLY superior quality.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 4, 2016
Loved the outfit and it is made very nice. The box it came in is adorable.
One of a kind Take me home outfits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 18, 2015
A one of a kind must have take me home outfit that you can cherish forever!
baby madelynn
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and I of course didn't ask how they were going to spell her name and I spelled it wrong. Madelynn was born this morning at 1:00 a.m., and mom and baby are great.
The gown will still be worn with the wrong spelling. Your out fit was darling and I just can not afford to order a new one right now. Thanks for everything.
Teresa
Tooooo cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my new granddaughter due in March. It is too cute! Loved the way it is packaged too. Should be a hit at the shower this weekend. Thanks!
It's adorable!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PineValley, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...just what I expected!
Just Like the Picture
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could preview exactly what your personalization was going to look like before actually placing the order. The baby gift looked exactly as it did online. I'm happy to be able to give this gift to my new baby cousin!
Excellent Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of a personalized baby outfit for a gift -- it comes in a GREAT gift box -- and is simply adorable! This is the type of gift everyone seems to really love -- it got lots of attention -- that's for sure! Great quality too.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 3, 2014
A little disappointed in how the outfit was wrinkled due to the small packaging.
Good quality! Loved by the mom to be!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arley, AL) - January 28, 2013
I have ordered a total of 3 of these over the years. The last one was for my soon-to-be daughter. The trim on the collar and sleeve was less than black in color (faded gray looking) whereas the others definitely matched the black dots on the personalization of the gown. I contatcted customer support about this and they wanted me to send pictures to them showing the faded color. When I took the picture with my iphone, they picture did not accurately show the faded dots. Disappointed with this one...
personalization is an IORN ON patch
By Peggylynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a babyshower--- I received it yesterday and come to find out that it is an IORN ON sheet that was printed w/ the babys name and iorned on to the outfit.. For the price that I paid I expected something more.. not a big square patch that was iorned.......... I really don't want to even give it as my gift now.. I also purchased two other items and the same result.. IORN ON............
How do you know exact size?
By Crystal N. (Southaven, MS) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please advise me on the actual size of this outfit? I contacted the website and they couldn't tell me. So i am a lil skeptic on ordering. The baby will weigh around 6 lbs when born in 3 weeks, can anyone advise me if this will be too big? Thanks!
Iron On
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the last two posts. It was very disappointing to see that the personalization of the name was an iron-on transfer. For $40, I thought it would be embroidered or printed directly on the outfit. I could have done this myself with an iron-on application from a craft store and saved the money. It came in very cute packaging and the outfit overall was nice but I am very disappointed about the iron-on decal. It should be noted in the description.
welcome home baby gift set
By lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is slightly less than expected ,but the items are cute.
not great
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the item was cute with the personalization and all, the quality of the fabric wasn't great and probably wasn't worth the money spent.
She is going to be so cute for her first pictures into the world!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 1, 2012
A little costly, worth it for my keep sake item for my little girl.
Didn't know it was an "iron-on".
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outfit is adorable and I can not wait to bring my baby home in it! BUT I did not realize when I was "personalizing" her outfit, it is simply an iron-on piece with her name on it. That was disappointing -- I thought it would look more professional, not like something I can do at home. And I am afraid when I wash it, it will crack and split up because of the plastic iron-on.
Cute
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute set, but it really is only an iron on transfer. I was hoping for more of an embrodiery detail for the price. I had read mixed reviews so I wanted to see for myself. Really is iron-on, but still cute! Those who are creative/artsy could probably do this on their own.
cute cute cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my little grandaughter to wear this in the hospital after she is born. Very good quality. Very resonable price compared to others
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
Welcome Home Baby
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ensemble to welcome home a first baby!! Includes a onesie, booties and hat in either pink or blue with baby's name on the front!! Can't get much cuter than this! I ordered it for my soon to arrive GREAT grandbaby.
my go to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - July 20, 2015
i have ordered so many of these i cannot even keep track. every one of them is received with such surprise! darling personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved