Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable baby set
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby set is just adorable! You will just love giving this as a gift!
Great new baby outfit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable and cozy baby gift set. It is the perfect gift for the new baby with their name right on there! And it's PINK!!!!
So Adorable :)
By Latoisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it..I can't wait to see my little Diva in it :)..I will love to continue to make purchases in the future...For myself,Family,and Friends :)!!!...
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - September 18, 2017
I ordered this for my daughter and her first baby...She loved it!! We were both very pleased...Awesome service too:):)
Great Product Quality and Delivery Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 14, 2017
I use Personalization Mall all the time and have never been disappointed. The products are great quality and always fast delivery! I am confident when I shop with this company that I will be a satisfied customer.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - August 12, 2017
Not only is this gift personalized with the child's name or initials, but it also comes in beautiful packaging as part of the order! The gift arrives in a three-dimensional sturdy "house" that says welcome home baby and is designed to look like an adorable country home with cutout windows etc. this is my go-to gift for all newborns!!!
Beautiful first time outfit
By Kangai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and simple. Its the second time buying this gown. I finally get one for my own child.
Lettering
By Alana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Alpin, FL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the lettering on this gown, it makes the gown look cheap.
Pappy&Grammy Mac
By Edward M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable outfit and box! Can't wait to see our future granddaughter in it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 9, 2016
I bought the welcome home baby outfit for my new granddaughter due in January. The item is perfect and exactly what I wanted for her. Her parents like unique things and I fell this will be exactly that.
Cutest outfit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 12, 2016
This outfit is a family tradition! All my grand daughters have come home in it...Olivia, Sophia, Brooke and now, Victoria! Love the box it comes in!!! Great quality!
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - October 20, 2016
I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower gift & she loved it.
Adorable New Baby Set
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and am excited to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for their second baby. The box it comes in is super cute too!
adorable and personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct. , NY) - July 24, 2016
this 3 piece personalized set is just perfect to take baby home from the hospital. it is well made and super soft. i bought this gift for a baby shower and i am certain the mom-to-be will love it. the gift comes in a decorative box and arrived within a week.
Family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2016
Each one of my granddaughters have come home in this adorable outfit!! Olivia, Sophia and now Brooke!! Just the cutest and the keepsake box it comes in, is the best!
Pink Perfection
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very practical "pretty in pink" set!
The fabric is ideal regardless of the season or climate. Quickly eliminates the inevitable "boy or girl" questions Moms always get!
Welcome Newborn Misses!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How sweet and special to show off a new baby girl and her matching set!
Brings "ooohs and aaahs" from loved ones and the general public alike. We love this very cute matching set!
ms
By Irene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item in pretty packaging
Gorgeous
By Pamala O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd one I purchased..the 1st one for a friend, this one for my granddaughter. Absolutely LOVED them both and plan on purchasing additional items in the very near future.
Baby Gift
By Pamala O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gorgeous and a huge success at the baby shower I attended. I loved it so much, I ordered one for my granddaughter who is due in May.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved it!!
Happines in a Box
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of the most beautiful thing I could ever buy for my baby. I describe it as happines in a box. Soft fabric, beautiful design. Thank youuuu so much. Cant wait for my baby to be born and wear this beatiful piece.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - October 25, 2015
I can't wait to bring out baby girl home in this outfit. The personalization looks identical to when I reviewed it while ordering and the matching socks and hat are super cute! The price for the quality is great as well!
Best Baby Shower Gift Ever!
By Ericka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my friend's shower, she loved it. Lots of "ooohhs and awws" from the other ladies in attendance.
Perfect for my new granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcottville , IN) - August 18, 2015
I bought this for my first granddaughter and my son & daughter-in-law loved it and brought their daughter home from the hospital in it. Now I have a new granddaughter coming so I bought one for them. They loved it when it came in the mail. Great quality material.
Cutest gift ever
By Leviah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique inexpensive gift that always stands out at a baby shower. It's so adorable!
Welcome home baby
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift many times it is my go to gift for boys or girls everyone loves it and now they expect me to get it for them to bring their new little baby home in, great gift highly recommrnd
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 28, 2015
I ordered this outfit for my first granddaughter. Its going to be her 1st outfit. It is a high quality material, and came in the cutest keepsake box. My daughter loves it ! We are all very impressed with our very first order from the Personalization Mall! Thanks so much!!
Welcome new baby girl
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my niece's first baby Sofia. She is the first girl for our new generation. It was a big hit at the baby shower. The quality is excellent and the gift box is adorable. I highly recommend this item! Personalization Mall is amazing!
Pretty in Pink!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased to give as a gift at a baby shower for my daughter. She is expecting my first granddaughter, so it was important that the work was perfectly done! Once again, Personalization Mall came through like a champ! My order was completed, and delivered, in a timely manner, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship.
Thrilled!
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead , OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little outfit was perfect. The mom and grandma who I gave it too. Just loved it. Very nice. It's really cuter in person!!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 28, 2015
I gave to my daughter to bring home the baby, she loved it!
Personalized made it special, the packaging was adorable and was delivered quickly.

baby gift
By Ebony D. (Boutte, LA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graceful gift option
unique beautiful gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 18, 2015
this item was incredibly cute ... so different ... beautifully done
Sunshine Superstar!!
By Joedy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit at 1st I was skeptical about ordering something personalized online but my goodness when it came I just smiled so deeply. My good friend is having her 1st baby with her new husband, the baby's name is Stella-Rose and I had to get her something that has the WOW factor & this totally fit the bill. I highly recommend the company and their work. the unique packaging took the gift over the edge. I can't wait to give it to her. The custom card was made of an elegant quality as well, the colors just POP. I am a very satisfied customer.
Baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 17, 2015
Such a great gift .The emboarded looks great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs , LA) - October 21, 2014
Received on time and was absolutely beautiful. This is my youngest first baby and was looking for something special that wouldn't break the bank. Definitely ordering again!
NEW PARENTS LOVED IT!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I alway's give a gift from here for anyone that has a new baby.
You can count on the gift to be a hit!
Darling Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 22, 2014
If you want to be the hit of the baby shower, get this gift (if the parents don't mind revealing the baby's name in advance)! Beautiful presentation and great ensemble for the baby's welcome home layette.
Beautiful set...size is 0-6 mo, not newborn
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the set, looks great. I doubt it will fit her when she comes home though. Will work great for pics in a few months~
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved