Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Mary Jane Girls Baby Shoes - 7070
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so cute! Great quality, vibrant stitching.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - April 14, 2014
These little shoes are absolutely precious!!! Please try to make them in the next size they were almost to small for my petite 3 month old!!!
Adorable shoes
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These fit so well and are so cute!
So adorable
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shoes are the cutest ever. Recipient can't wait until the baby is older and can wear them. These shoes will be kept forever and will be fun to look back on 20 years from now.
great gift idea
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these baby shoes several times for new baby gifts. They get all the ooh's and ahh's at the shower. Love the quality too.
Shoes fit for a Little Princess
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the little Mary Janes for one of my newphew's who is having a baby in November. I really loved the cute little shoes. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase a pair of these...
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - August 6, 2013
these are beautiful. very unique gift for newborn.Embroidery is perfect.They look better than I expected.I would definitely buy these again
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Steven and Rosalind W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Mary Janes. Ordered them for my first grand daughter and couldn't be happier! The thread color I chose matches her new outfit perfectly. Thank you!
JUST ADORABLE
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THESE AS A PRESENT FOR A FRIENDS NEW GRAND-BABY, THEY ARE JUST TOO CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. THE LITTLE SHOES ARE MADE OF A SOFT SATIN MATERIAL THAT ARE PERFECT FOR LITTLE GIRLS. I'M SURE THEY WILL SAVE THESE SHOES FOR A KEEPSAKE LONG AFTER THE BABY HAS OUTGROWN THEM.
Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 15, 2013
The shoes are so precious! They turned out exactly as I envisioned them when I ordered. I look forward to my daughter wearing them during her baptism.
LOVE THEM
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY COUSION FELL ON THE FLOOR WHEN SHE SEEN THESE! SHE SAID MY IS WEARING THESE EVERYDAY UNTIL SHE CAN'T FIT THEM I BROUGHT THE BIGGEST SIZE AND SHE STILL HAS ROOM...YAY!!
Just Adorable!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my baby son's Baby Shower, He and his wife are having a little daughter; Everyone loved them, most importantly they loved them and it's something they can keep for her forever!!!
My Grandaughter,Xylia,
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for my Grandaughter. They opened them along with
a white tutu I made the baby.They sure was a hit. Ahhhhh and smiles
is what the shoes brought Loved Them.You could see the quility was very rich looking,The name on the shoes was written Very Classey.
Satin Mary Jane baby shoes
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cute little shoes for my girlfriend's new granddaughter!
Amazing!
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect them to be so pretty. Great gift for babies!!! :)
Precious Shoes
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes arrived exactly to my specifications. Can't wait for our new grand daughter to fit into them.
BEAUTIFUL BABY GIFT
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister, who just had a little girl and they are absolutely gorgeous. My sister loved them too. I took them to the hospital when my niece was born and everybody loved them. They were a real hit. I ordered a photo album also just waiting to receive it. Thank you.
Adorable Shoes
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Forge, VA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little personalized Mary Jane shoes are adorable. Color true to what was shown.
Beautiful Baby Shoes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law's first baby girl. It was a hit, she loved them! I was pleasantly surprised of how well made and just how beautiful they are. Perfect first pair of shoes for a baby girl :)
Quality and shipping time were excellent.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 27, 2012
I am looking forward to giving a pair to my new granddaughter and to a special friend for her new daughter. I love them. They are unique and a wonderful keepsake. I am sure I will be purchasing more. Thank you.
baby shoes
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are so pretty, great quility, I wish they came in size 1 and up for toddlers.My new born Grandaughter, will be wearing them for Easter. Just love them. SOOOOOO Classy!!!!!
just gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hadley, NY) - January 28, 2012
gotta have for new born.beautiful.
Special Shower Gift
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these darling little ballet slipper shoes. And having Baby's Name embroidered on them makes them a 4-Ever Keepsake Gift. What a treasure. They are sure to be a favorite of Mommy's for years to come.
Super Cute
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these adorable shoes for a baby shower gift. I was worried they may not look fabulous because the baby is going to have a double name and it was exactly 9 characters with no spacing, but they turned out perfect. All nine characters fit across the top of the velcro piece...not stretching all the way around the babies foot like I was afraid of. Will definitly purchase this item again in the future!
Baby Shoes
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how cute these shoes were and the lettering was perfect. I liked the white purse that they came in and I added the box too. It was for my daughters Baby Shower and she loved them.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 11, 2011
I purchased these for my daughter's baby shower and gave them along with the baby's Christening gown. The shoes are very beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC 29924, SC) - October 10, 2011
These shoes were exactly what I was looking for! Good quality and fast delivery!
Standard Baby Gift
By Keshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with these shoes the first time I bought them. They made my friend cry. Now, they are my standard baby shower gift. Always a hit!!
Very white!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - August 22, 2011
I sent this pair to a friend in another state, so I actually didn't see them. My friend called me and was so excited! She said, "They are just beautiful, and so white, that I am afraid to touch them!" Thank you, for a memory!
happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - July 11, 2011
I ordered the mary jane shoes for my little girl and i must say im very pleased with them! They look great and I received them very quickly. I would definately order from this site again:)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Cute as a button! Can't wait to see baby in them!
Gift from Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 15, 2011
I had received a pair when my son was born and I absolutely loved them. I just bought these shoes for my Goddaughter and they were a big hit. I like how you are able to personalized them with either the initials or name and the fact you can pick the colors (outside of the traditional blue/pink) made it an easy decision.
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - May 13, 2011
The product was beautiful. It is going to the first grandbaby.
PRECIOUS BABY SHOES
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baby shoes are absolutely adorable. They are so cute with the name personalized on them and make a great shower gift along with your other baby items. Just love them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 2, 2011
They were a gift for a newborn and quite a hit.....they are soooo cute!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious gift to give a new mother. The quality is outstanding as awlays!
Attention to Detail
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the shoes. They are a high quality product that has received rave reviews
So Cute
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Bluff, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for my first Granddaughter Jayda Ming, who was just born on March 22. The shoes look just like the preview picture showed. They are so adorable. She will be wearing them for Easter. I am very pleased with this product.
Great gift
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are well made and the strap has velcro on both ends. Should make it easier to get them on tiny feet. Can't wait to give them to my daughter at her baby shower!
GREAT!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase from Personalization Mall met my expectations and the shoes turned out great!! They are a gift and the reciever hasnt gotten their gift yet, so as far as i know everything was perfect. I know they will love it but they better not change their unborn child's name!! : )
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved