Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. When I received it I was amazed at the quality. This goes above and beyond anything I could imagine!!
purchased personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 3, 2011
excellent product personalization was just perfect
would make a beautiful gift for newly weds or new home owners
quality exceed my expectations
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
I was surprised at how beautiful this was! I highly recommend this !
More than I expected.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my Father & Stepmother as a wedding/house warming gift. It was perfect! Great quality product. Fast turnaround time & great customer service. Will definately order from Personalization Mall.com & will highly recommend to others.
Love the personalization of the items
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website for those special gifts you want to send to people that are so special to you. The prices are right and just love to personalize the gifts!
love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 3, 2011
This looks great. Always pleased to get such person unique items as gifts. Will not disappoint.
35th Anniversary
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws 35th wedding anniversary. It was so great to see them open such a great gift. Im am very happy with the way it looked, and the quality was great! Thank you for such and nice gift. Just the right thing for their 35th.
perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I loved this sign. It will hang on the cottage of my grandson who invented the name "Cottage Cheese"
A really nice gift
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Wedding Gifts I have seen! Everyone at the Bridal Shower OOOOD! and AWWWD!
Great Service!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this piece as a last minute gift item. It was even better looking than I thought it would be when it arrived. And, it arrived quickly, very quickly. Thanks for an awesome gift!
Fantastic Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
Great Plaque!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
Too shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 5, 2011
The picture on the web appeared to be a dull finish which I liked but when I received the plaque it was very very shiny. But it was nice.
Love this Plaque
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
Better than I ever expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
Fun Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 12, 2011
Thought this would be the perfect gift for friends that mentioned that their house seemed like a Bed & Breakfast with all their sleepover company. Customized the sign with "(Last Name-XXXXX's) Bed & Breakfast" established on the date of our visit! The sign was a hit. I chose the brown color which had a very very glossy finish which I was surprised at since you could not tell this from the picture on the website. A flat finish would have looked better.
Beautiful Bargain
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is even more beautiful in person! The edges are rough cut with variegated color. I am thrilled with the quality and the best price I found for similar products. I think our daughter and son-in-law will love their 1st anniversary gift. It will mean even more because they just purchased their 1st home!
Great Service. Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 12, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery. I ordered one as an anniversary gift for my daughter, and decided to get one for myself. I am glad I did.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton , MA) - May 20, 2014
Ordered a personalized Slate Plaque as a first home gift for my Son and Daughter in law. They were very happy with it. I had first seen one at the home of a friend and thought it was beautiful.
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. The picture does not do it justice. It is very high quality and the imprint is gorgeous.
Size Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2014
Very happy with this item. Description is accurate and finished product looks great. Item was securely packaged and delivered by promised date.
However, it would be nice if this same product was also offered in a larger size.
Beautiful Plaque
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is incredible. The color is beautiful, just a classy piece at a great price. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
Exactly as described
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
Jim & Skeeter
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
Beautiful sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
They Loved It
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in record time and was a great House Warming present. The recipients loved it and hung it up immediately.
Great as always
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for my wedding a few years ago and I have ordered them for several other friends since then. They have always turned out great! Mine has been hanging outside my door (covered carport) and still looks as good as new. The most recent one I ordered looks as if PM.com has updated their look and I like it. Great wedding gift!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
Totally Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the plaque! I accidentally entered the wrong date and they fixed it right away for me before shipping!
WOW
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our cousins who live far off for their wedding present. Beautiful. I got the light gray and it is beautiful. Great job! It is heavy and the glass is of good quality.
personalized slate plaque
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - May 2, 2014
I have purchased many of these plaques in the past and have always loved them until I received my recent order of 2 plaques. The quality has changed and the appearance of the plaques is much different than it used to be. They look very cheap now. I am so disappointed that I hesitate to give the plaques as gifts. Unfortunately, I will not be ordering these any more for wedding gifts.
Excellent buy!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the way it turned out & will keep this company in "my favorites" for future purchases.
Print is sideways
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this product, so I ordered three. One for myself and two for relatives, but when they arrived in the mail I was a little disappointed to see that the print was not straight (like it had been sideways when the ink went on). Also, the holes at the top were not symmetrical either. I will still give them as presents, but will not be too excited about ordering more in the future
Nice Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and the bride was thrilled when she opened! I am going to order more for gifts.
Love it!
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came much better than I ever expected. Love the color and the quality. Once again impressed with my order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved