Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these from my mother this past Christmas. I loved it so much that I bought one for a friend for her wedding this week and will buy one for my sister in law in a month for her wedding. The product was just as expected and I am pleased. Thanks.
Quality item
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque was 1st rate craftmanship! It looks great. Please note that since it is slate it is heavy!
Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
I LOVE IT
By PAMELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a wedding gift for my neice. They had everything already. I found your website and ordered from it. I was so impressed with it. It is so professionaly done. It arrived within a week. I will definetly order again from you....Pam
review
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality arrived promptly, and in good shape.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a house warming gift for my friend. She absolutely loved the gift. Great quality and it arrived looking exactly like the picture online.
Looks great
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is just as shown. Very nice, purchased one as a gift....they should be happy with it.
Amazing customer service!
By Curtis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously posted a somewhat negative review after receiving what we considered to be a flawed item. You can imagine our surprise when Personalization sent another one to replace it at no charge after writing that review. I'm ashamed that we did not contact the company first before making that post so this is our retraction! They have great customer service and want to make sure everyone is satisfied! This has never happened to us with any company! The new piece is gorgeous and ready to give as a wonderful gift. This is how every company ought to work and we're going to use them for future purchases for family reunions, baby showers, and bridal gifts. Their gifts are unique, high quality and economic. Thank you!
Couple loved it!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister-in-law and her new husband as a wedding gift. They are both very outdoorsy type people and really loved the gift! She couldnt quit talking about how thoughtful it was, etc.
VERY Cool!!!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift to a friend of mine for inviting us to stay w/ her at her vacation home. I chose the chocolate color - very nice! I was hoping it would be more red, but it's not - it's chocolate brown, just as it's described. The plaque itself is very sturdy & very cool!!!! My friend loved it & will be visiting the site to purchase some items! This is my 5th or 6th purchase from personalization mall.com and I have been extremely pleased. Will definately be ordering more! This is a great place to buy gifts for others!!! LOVED this plaque!
Great wedding gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift for my grandson. I am delighted with the quality and appearance. It was exactly what I wanted only better than I expected.
Absolutely beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents 20th wedding anniversary and its absolulety beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
Wedding gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a wedding gift and am happy with the item. It is true to the picture shown. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wednesday.
Estate Look
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my daughter, amongst other gifts, at her bridal shower, in a basket of things for the home. great vintage look, and the personalization makes it a great keepsake
Love it!!!
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a welcome sign outside the front door. I saw this and the reason I bought it was because the website gave you the option of actually seeing it personalized on line before you buy it. I liked it on line and once I got it I was very impressed. It's awesome and looks great outside the house. I got the black one and love it. I would recommend it a thousand times.
Couldn't have been better
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife purchased this item for our son and daughter-in-law for their new home in San Diego. We had the pleasure of seeing it in person just last week. Not only was it picture perfect,our children really liked it and were excited to have something like that for their home. Thank you very much for the fine workmenship and quality. This was my first order with your company but it won't be my last.
Excellent buy!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the way it turned out & will keep this company in "my favorites" for future purchases.
Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmondville, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these plaques and they are just beautiful.
I am sure they will be liked by the recipients....
Thank you.
Kelly S
Love it!
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came much better than I ever expected. Love the color and the quality. Once again impressed with my order.
Even better in person...
By Roberto C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...than in the photo. I ordered the chocolate colored one and it is better than I thought it would be. Will be ordering from you again.
Great
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted & it turned out great! I love it & it's the perfect fit for our home & would be a great gift for a new couple.
Nice Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and the bride was thrilled when she opened! I am going to order more for gifts.
Beautiful Door Hanger
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turns out wonderful when it is personalized! It is a beautiful way to make a new home your own! They make perfect gifts for newlyweds!
Great Gift
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's wedding. It was so easy to create and I had it in 4 days. It came out beautiful!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law's new home. I got the blue version and it's beautiful! It'll be a nice addition to their new home -- I can't wait to give this gift to them...
Even better than the picture
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. I got the chocolate and it really is pretty. I got it for our 41st anniversary and was going to put it on the front door but think it will stay in the house.
Slate Plaque
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase - as I have been of all my other purcheses in the past!

It is of a good quality and the price was reasonable. Not to mention the quick turn around time!

Thank you again!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE PLAQUE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL! IT IS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY SON AND HIS WIFE. ALSO WOULD MAKE A UNIQUE WEDDING GIFT. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Just what I ordered
By Simon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a wedding gift. Since there was no registry, and it was a destination wedding, I was looking for a token of the celebration. The plaque was sturdy, arrived on time, and personalization was perfect.
Slate Plaque
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Slate Plaque for a friend for Christmas. I do love it, I just wish that the wholes that hold the leather hanger was more in line. Cause when you hold it up to hang, it looks unlevel. I would order this again. I have ordered so much from this company and will continue too!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate in black. The gray pre-printed sections on the black slate (Welcome to the....) is not easy to read at a distance. There is not enough contrast with gray on black. The hand painted finish on the edges is not realistic in color, in my opinion. It does make for a great conversation piece.
Nice Gift
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this product for the price, although I would've been willing to pay a bit more to have the print perfectly straight. Also, I ordered black & think the color would be better described as charcoal.
A nice addition
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The above plaque is very nice looking. I feel it is well worth the money and I look forward to putting it up outside as an item you would first see when coming to our door. It should serve as a good first impression.
Great Wedding Gift
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. I needed a wedding gift for a couple I didn't know personally, but am very close friends with another family member. This fit the bill - good price for a personal and unique gift.
I agree with the other reviews...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently changed my name and my new husband wanted to put our name on the mailbox and I didn't want anything cheesy. We were also looking into street number signs with our name on it, but know we aren't going to live here forever, this was perfect. I gave it to him as an anniversary gift, and he loved it. I chose the black slate, which looks great with our newly tiled slate porch. There appeared to be scratches a bit on the surface, but this is going to get a bit roughed up outside anyway, so I was ok with it. It is classy and understated and I am pleased with the quality.
Not what I expected
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chocolate brown seems to have somewhat of a greenish tent to it. Nit the chocolate brown I was expecting but the plaque is still great!
Good Anniversary Gift
By Arletta Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave a slate plaque to friends for their 50th wedding anniversary - they were thrilled, it is such a 'useful' momento.
Wonderful first home gift!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque two days before my anniversary. My fiance and I just bought a house so it was a perfect addition to our new home. It came right on time and exceeded my expectations.

Would recommend for any personalized gifts!
we liked it...
By Angelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was acurate, clarity of lettering was excellent, stone was excellent. Little disappointed by the spacing between our name & the established date
Nice plaque...shippers questionable.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is really nice and looks great however a couple corners were chipped when I recieved it. The chipped off pieces were not in the package so I know it was chipped prior to being packaged for delivery which is pretty disappointing.

Overall though it looks really nice and makes a great wedding gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved