Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
Exactly as described
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
Jim & Skeeter
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
Beautiful sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
They Loved It
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in record time and was a great House Warming present. The recipients loved it and hung it up immediately.
Great as always
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for my wedding a few years ago and I have ordered them for several other friends since then. They have always turned out great! Mine has been hanging outside my door (covered carport) and still looks as good as new. The most recent one I ordered looks as if PM.com has updated their look and I like it. Great wedding gift!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
Totally Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the plaque! I accidentally entered the wrong date and they fixed it right away for me before shipping!
WOW
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our cousins who live far off for their wedding present. Beautiful. I got the light gray and it is beautiful. Great job! It is heavy and the glass is of good quality.
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
Love it!!!
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a welcome sign outside the front door. I saw this and the reason I bought it was because the website gave you the option of actually seeing it personalized on line before you buy it. I liked it on line and once I got it I was very impressed. It's awesome and looks great outside the house. I got the black one and love it. I would recommend it a thousand times.
Not so good
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would suggest against purchasing this product. Upon first receiving the item one corner was completely cut short and if hung on a flat surface looked so disproportionate. I immediately contacted customer service and after sending a picture they sent me another one right away- that part was great! Although the second one was much better it still just seemed a little off and to anyone who is a perfectionist in the least they would be frustrated with it. I would suggest looking for another product along the same lines.
Absolutely beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents 20th wedding anniversary and its absolulety beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
Great wedding gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift for my grandson. I am delighted with the quality and appearance. It was exactly what I wanted only better than I expected.
Couldn't have been better
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife purchased this item for our son and daughter-in-law for their new home in San Diego. We had the pleasure of seeing it in person just last week. Not only was it picture perfect,our children really liked it and were excited to have something like that for their home. Thank you very much for the fine workmenship and quality. This was my first order with your company but it won't be my last.
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
Looks great
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is just as shown. Very nice, purchased one as a gift....they should be happy with it.
Amazing customer service!
By Curtis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously posted a somewhat negative review after receiving what we considered to be a flawed item. You can imagine our surprise when Personalization sent another one to replace it at no charge after writing that review. I'm ashamed that we did not contact the company first before making that post so this is our retraction! They have great customer service and want to make sure everyone is satisfied! This has never happened to us with any company! The new piece is gorgeous and ready to give as a wonderful gift. This is how every company ought to work and we're going to use them for future purchases for family reunions, baby showers, and bridal gifts. Their gifts are unique, high quality and economic. Thank you!
Even better than the picture
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. I got the chocolate and it really is pretty. I got it for our 41st anniversary and was going to put it on the front door but think it will stay in the house.
Great Gift
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's wedding. It was so easy to create and I had it in 4 days. It came out beautiful!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law's new home. I got the blue version and it's beautiful! It'll be a nice addition to their new home -- I can't wait to give this gift to them...
Couple loved it!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister-in-law and her new husband as a wedding gift. They are both very outdoorsy type people and really loved the gift! She couldnt quit talking about how thoughtful it was, etc.
VERY Cool!!!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift to a friend of mine for inviting us to stay w/ her at her vacation home. I chose the chocolate color - very nice! I was hoping it would be more red, but it's not - it's chocolate brown, just as it's described. The plaque itself is very sturdy & very cool!!!! My friend loved it & will be visiting the site to purchase some items! This is my 5th or 6th purchase from personalization mall.com and I have been extremely pleased. Will definately be ordering more! This is a great place to buy gifts for others!!! LOVED this plaque!
Estate Look
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my daughter, amongst other gifts, at her bridal shower, in a basket of things for the home. great vintage look, and the personalization makes it a great keepsake
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a house warming gift for my friend. She absolutely loved the gift. Great quality and it arrived looking exactly like the picture online.
I LOVE IT
By PAMELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a wedding gift for my neice. They had everything already. I found your website and ordered from it. I was so impressed with it. It is so professionaly done. It arrived within a week. I will definetly order again from you....Pam
review
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality arrived promptly, and in good shape.
Wedding gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a wedding gift and am happy with the item. It is true to the picture shown. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wednesday.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Not what I expected
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality of the material is good, I was disappointed with the overall look of my slate plaque. I had expected it to look aged, but the shiny varnish makes it look new and kind of tacky. Wouldn't order another.
Watch the first line
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a long last name and it let me continue to type but placed the extra letter on the last name on the second line.. not good!!!
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Color Confusion
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background color appears like more of a green than black as ordered, but that's always a possibility when ordering online. We do like the style & should still be able to find an appropriate spot for it.
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
personalized slate plaque
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this plaque for a housewarming gift. Although I like this item, I am not keeping it. I ordered a black plaque. The text (white) is a different shade than the personalized text (also white). It just doesn't look good to me and I do not want to gift it.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - May 2, 2014
I have purchased many of these plaques in the past and have always loved them until I received my recent order of 2 plaques. The quality has changed and the appearance of the plaques is much different than it used to be. They look very cheap now. I am so disappointed that I hesitate to give the plaques as gifts. Unfortunately, I will not be ordering these any more for wedding gifts.
Update to previous review reg chipped corners.
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In follow up to my previous review, PM contacted me to photograph my plaque so they could address my concerns. After review, PM felt the product was appropriate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved