Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
~Zoe -

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. The picture does not do it justice. It is very high quality and the imprint is gorgeous.
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Size Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2014
Very happy with this item. Description is accurate and finished product looks great. Item was securely packaged and delivered by promised date.
However, it would be nice if this same product was also offered in a larger size.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Beautiful Plaque
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is incredible. The color is beautiful, just a classy piece at a great price. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Exactly as described
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
Plaque for Home
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
Perfect
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
established plaque
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
Outstanding
By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 45th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plaque turned out. My parents really liked it as well. I will definitely search your site again for any future gift needs. Thank you.
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
I cannot wait to give it to him!
Jim & Skeeter
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
Beautiful sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
Very Nice
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
They Loved It
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in record time and was a great House Warming present. The recipients loved it and hung it up immediately.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
Nice looking plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
A very nice looking plaque. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality product.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his wife to put in their new home! They loved it!
Great as always
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for my wedding a few years ago and I have ordered them for several other friends since then. They have always turned out great! Mine has been hanging outside my door (covered carport) and still looks as good as new. The most recent one I ordered looks as if PM.com has updated their look and I like it. Great wedding gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 3, 2013
I ordered this to go in our small entry way. I get compliments on it whenever we have people over! I love it!
Extremely pleased!
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see how nice it looked. Very classy not stamped on! I put in under my light outside my front door and receive all kinds of compliments!
GREAT GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 1, 2013
We ordered this for a wedding gift and the Bride & Groom love it!
Quality merchandise and it shipped very quickly.
Also, the item in person looked exactly like it did on line.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
i ordered this as a gift for my sisters and it came out better than i thought!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Totally Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved