Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
    I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
    Excellent!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
    Perfect for any home
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
    Home Plaque
    By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
    I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
    I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
    I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
    Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
    Beautiful Bargain
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate plaque is even more beautiful in person! The edges are rough cut with variegated color. I am thrilled with the quality and the best price I found for similar products. I think our daughter and son-in-law will love their 1st anniversary gift. It will mean even more because they just purchased their 1st home!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
    The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
    Great Service. Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 12, 2014
    Nice quality and fast delivery. I ordered one as an anniversary gift for my daughter, and decided to get one for myself. I am glad I did.
    Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
    Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
    This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
    Great Gift for any Home
    By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
    Fantastic!
    By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. The picture does not do it justice. It is very high quality and the imprint is gorgeous.
    Very pleased!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
    Size Option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2014
    Very happy with this item. Description is accurate and finished product looks great. Item was securely packaged and delivered by promised date.
    However, it would be nice if this same product was also offered in a larger size.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
    Beautiful Plaque
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this piece is incredible. The color is beautiful, just a classy piece at a great price. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
    beautiful/classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
    I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
    The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
    Perfect gift
    By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
    Exactly as described
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
    love your work
    By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
    I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
    Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
    Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
    ATTRACTIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
    ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
    Awesome Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
    I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
    Plaque for Home
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
    Perfect
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
    Perfect Housewarming gift
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
    Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
    established plaque
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
    I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
    Outstanding
    By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a 45th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plaque turned out. My parents really liked it as well. I will definitely search your site again for any future gift needs. Thank you.
    Closing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
    I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
    I cannot wait to give it to him!
    Jim & Skeeter
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
    Beautiful sign
    By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
    Very Nice
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved