Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 1, 2013
    We ordered this for a wedding gift and the Bride & Groom love it!
    Quality merchandise and it shipped very quickly.
    Also, the item in person looked exactly like it did on line.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    i ordered this as a gift for my sisters and it came out better than i thought!!!
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
    WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
    Great item at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
    Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
    Totally Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
    I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
    Beautiful!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the plaque! I accidentally entered the wrong date and they fixed it right away for me before shipping!
    WOW
    By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our cousins who live far off for their wedding present. Beautiful. I got the light gray and it is beautiful. Great job! It is heavy and the glass is of good quality.
    Great Family Name Plaque
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
    Very nice!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this slate. Very nice product.
    Home Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 13, 2012
    I purchased this as a thank you gift after visiting friends that built a new home. I was able to incorporate their name along with what they refer to their new home as "friendly inn". I thought it turned out better than expected and they really loved it. Another gift from Personalization Mall I will most likely use again in the future.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
    Second time I have ordered this slate as part of wedding gift, and I like the blue even better than the darker color I got last time! It has a pretty shine to it. Something they will have forever.
    Perfect!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
    Established Personalized Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
    Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
    It was a Merry Christmas
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
    Xmas gift for younger sister!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2011
    I bought both a gift and another one for my own home and am extremely happy with the purchase! Gorgeous in every way! Very heavy good sized piece of slate with leather hanger. Wording was perfect and I love the beautiful scroll design for that extra touch. I will be proud to display and also give as a gift to a new homeowner. Better than expected item and very worth the price.
    family/home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
    Looks awesome
    By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black looks awesome hanging on our wall! It is so beautiful!
    More than expected
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering this item on line I wasn't sure what to expect. This item far exceeded what I thought it would look like. The welcome plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. The finish is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Nice Nice Nice
    By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a family member. The quality is excellent... even better then is shown in the photos. Nice personal gift for someone special!!
    Happily Surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 9, 2011
    I've been ordering from PM for a few years and have always been pleased with my orders. This one purchase was even better because the quality surpassed what I already expected! I'm trying to think of who else I can buy this for!
    Amazing!!
    By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. When I received it I was amazed at the quality. This goes above and beyond anything I could imagine!!
    purchased personalized slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 3, 2011
    excellent product personalization was just perfect
    would make a beautiful gift for newly weds or new home owners
    quality exceed my expectations
    I loved this little plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IL) - November 29, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift to my sister and I loved it, she loved it, and I liked that it could be indoor or outdoor.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2011
    When i opened the box i was ataken back. It was more than I expected. Beautiful, and just what I ordered! Thank you so much.
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
    I was surprised at how beautiful this was! I highly recommend this !
    More than I expected.
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for my Father & Stepmother as a wedding/house warming gift. It was perfect! Great quality product. Fast turnaround time & great customer service. Will definately order from Personalization Mall.com & will highly recommend to others.
    Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
    Love the personalization of the items
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this website for those special gifts you want to send to people that are so special to you. The prices are right and just love to personalize the gifts!
    love the look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 3, 2011
    This looks great. Always pleased to get such person unique items as gifts. Will not disappoint.
    35th Anniversary
    By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my in-laws 35th wedding anniversary. It was so great to see them open such a great gift. Im am very happy with the way it looked, and the quality was great! Thank you for such and nice gift. Just the right thing for their 35th.
    perfect!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
    I loved this sign. It will hang on the cottage of my grandson who invented the name "Cottage Cheese"
    A really nice gift
    By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best Wedding Gifts I have seen! Everyone at the Bridal Shower OOOOD! and AWWWD!
    House Warming Gift
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
    Great Service!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this piece as a last minute gift item. It was even better looking than I thought it would be when it arrived. And, it arrived quickly, very quickly. Thanks for an awesome gift!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
    Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
    This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
    Fantastic Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
    Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
    1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved