Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
    ~Heidi - AZ

    Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    More than worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 27, 2012
    Made for a great anniversary gift as well as ideas for future gifts
    extra purchase
    By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got an extra magnet so there could be a front and back to my yard stake. It aarrived more promptly than I expected and it was perfect. I am delighted with my purchases from this company.
    Surprise discovery
    By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
    Clever and Unique
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was fast and packaged well. I am pleased with the personalized yard stake. The price was great and it looks nice in my yard. I put it at the entrance to my sidewalk and it makes it a nice touch to the yard. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Nice product
    By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came quickly in time for 4th of July. This product was picked because I could not find anything I liked locally. I was very pleased with the appearance of the product.
    Great Purchase!!
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase, just as described & looks great!!
    Subtle, yet classy
    By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a classy (traditional look with a classic design) sign to let people know that I do not want Solicitors coming to my door. This is perfect! Very attractive without being 'in your face' with the message. I would recommend this to anyone. Loved the addition of the monogram. I really liked the green color but for my situation I chose the brown. It works beautifully.
    exceeds expectations
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in just three business days, quicker than reported in the confirmation and was well packaged. The sign 'holder' itself is actually of better quality than I was expecting for the price. It is metal, quite sturdy, and the magnet signage information sharp, clear, and easy seen. Compared to many yard signs I have evaluated this is a very reasonable option and I was satisfied in every way.
    These were perfect..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
    Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

    The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
    Classy yard sign
    By Jerrod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very classy yard sign. I got it for a "Yard of the Year" contest in my neighborhood. It is a little bigger than a sign from one of the home security monitoring companies and sits low to the ground so it's perfect to place in a flower bed.

    An added bonus is the fact that the magnetic sign can be swapped out on the frame.
    Yard Stake with Magnet
    By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much, much nicer than I expected !!!! Fabulous design, sturdy construction ! I will order more for gifts !!!! :-)
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
    Great Curb Appeal!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
    Yard Sign
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what the website showed it would be! Perfect!
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
    I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
    Very attractive.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francisville, LA) - December 14, 2011
    I failed to order the magnet with the stake so I ordered again another magnet with the stake. These are very well done and the stake is attractive as well.
    Very pleased with the prompt shipment and the items.
    yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 12, 2011
    Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price and I love that the sign can be changed with interchangable magnets.
    yard stake with magnet
    By Estelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how fast i received this item, and it is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my cousin and wife. Thank you, and i will come back to this site again
    This one was worth it
    By Karen P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On receipt the package with my magnet and stake were perfectly and safely packaged and protected...and when I opened it...the magnet was already placed on stake...it looked beautiful. I would always buy from this company. And the person helping me prior to purchase was very professional and helpful.
    Beautiful Sign!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We couldn't be happier with the sign we ordered for our volunteer garden. It looks very elegant among the beautiful flowers. Quite a statement for the price!
    Fits the bill
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
    beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
    High Class and Elegant Apperance!
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is heavy and great quality. The magnet is beautiful and substancial weight also. I chose the burgandy color and It Is Beautiful! I also ordered the Poinsetta pattern magnet for Christmas time. These orders are for my parents. It's the perfect gift for older people who really don't need anything. LOL. This yard stake will be very attractive in their yard.
    Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
    My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
    Beautiful, just as expected!
    By Juan Carlos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floral monogram address plaque it is just as I expected. It brings a beautiful touch to our front remodeled house. The colors even match the color of our house. The item came right on time, just as promised. Highly recommend the article and the site for any further purchases. A happy costumer!
    Looks great in the yard
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
    Love It!!!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
    Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
    The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
    Monogramed yard sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
    Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
    Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) - May 30, 2011
    I purchased this for my Sister's garden for her birthday! Although I haven't seen it in person, she said it is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size. Would definitely purchase this again.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, KS) - April 3, 2011
    I just bought one of these to place in my daughters "garden". I love the quality and would recommend this to anyone.
    Decorative Yard Stake
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as advertised. It added a touch of personalization to our home. The product arrived on schedule and looked great. My only suggestion would be to be larger sign and taller stake. Nice website and instructions.
    Strong personalized yard sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 11, 2011
    This sign is very strong and sturdy,and the personalization looks beautiful. It makes finding our apartment for others a lot easier and just looks beautiful in the yard.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
    We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
    got hooked at halloween
    By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
    Great Gift for my parents
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
    Lovely address sign
    By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized sign is beautiful. I ordered a bit late for Christmas, but received it in only a few days. Everything worked perfectly!
    Beautiful Display
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
    yard stake
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the yard stake
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved