Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized can wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - February 9, 2013
These turned out really nice. I was hoping for some other colors though. The blue was too feminine so the only color I could get was the black and it's a little dark. It will probably be better in the long run so it won't show dirt as much though. Overall, I really liked them just would like a darker blue option.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
Good idea, he will use it and since it has his name all over it he will never loose it. Cute stocking stuffer.
Very nice
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I each got our own personalized drink huggie. We love personalized things and we love soda! The only thing that could have made it better for me, and I would have given it 5 stars is if you could freeze them so the drinks would stay a bit colder as you're drinking them. Now that would have put this item over the top!
beer huggies
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did like the way they came out & the recipient seemed happy to get them. Wish they didn't cost so much or would have gotten more but it was great didn't have to wait weeks to get and got in days so quick thanks!
Great gift idea
By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for some cousins for Christmas and they all liked them very much. It was a nice way to give something special with out breaking the bank. I got wat I paid for.
Great Gift Worth Every Penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 24, 2011
Got this for a friend who was turning 21 and it was a GREAT idea! It even fit over one of those small bottles of liquor and that made it a great presentation. Durable, felt like great material and is definitely something that went over very well! I plan to get this again in the future for more friend-gifts!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 16, 2011
Im so excited about my "wraps". They are beautiful and my poker girls will love them. I can't believe the price either as I have looked all over the web and you guys have the best prices EVER!

Thanks so much
Perfect Gift for my Husband!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
Turned out great! I got the one in black and it looks exactly as the preview showed me it would.
great co-worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
This is a great gift for those that you just need a little something for, but it's practical. I love that it can be used with a can or a bottle, depending on your choice of beverage! It's great for the office when you need the 3pm pick me or at an after work party.
Great Item, Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - June 3, 2011
I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered these for party gifts and the item exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering the product exactly as stated on your website
Personalized Cooler
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, reasonably priced and arrived on time. Product looks great!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 25, 2011
I purchased these for friends to use at their lake house. They loved them! A great housewarming or hostess gift.
Great Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochelle, IL) - July 16, 2011
These koozies are great. They fit any size can or bottle, excellent quality too!
Geve this as a gift at the office....LOVED!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You! This was a gift to a co-worker....he loved it, especially the fact it was just for him!
Great gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well. It was a big hit! I will order more in the future.
Bottle wrap
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for a friend as a gift. They are great quality and the personalization was wonderful. She loved them. Can't speak to how long they keep beverages cold since just gave them to my friend. Happy with my purchase.
Very cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
I was surpised at how nice these were. Great quality.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
Not big on the wrap around coozie but I call my hubby the coozie king so I thought it'd be cool to get us matching ones with our name on it! he loved it and was very impressed!! :)
Great Idea for parties, or just for fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 26, 2011
i got this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loves it, He used it all day and everyone around us Loved it as well. Love it.
Oh So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - December 10, 2012
Got this Bottle Wrap in blue, with my sister's name and CHEERS! added. It turned out so darned cute; well worth the stocking stuffer price! Great gift idea for a personal touch under the tree. The color is a very nice shade of blue. Picture does not do it justice!
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - August 19, 2012
i got these as a gift for my book club!!!
Love them!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( La Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they came out so great and arrived so quickly! thanks!
keeping drinks cold
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them - easy to store (flat) great, personalized gift
Huggies
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the huggies that I bought. I am giving them as Christmas gifts and they looked better than expected when I received them.
Great Christmas gift
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these with different humorous wording for my stepdad, who is impossible to shop for. They turned out great, and I'm sure that he is going to love them.
Great for the Guys and Girls!
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law for his birthday.. let me tell you "he still" is telling me how much he loves it!
So, from a guy... and nice price too
Huggies
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the diaper kind, but one for your beverages. I bought one for a stocking stuffer. I like to shop early.
Cute!
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute...love it!!
These are so neat.
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved them. They identify your beverage by your name and make it slip free.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 7 of these as gifts for family members. Each had it's own customized label. Everyone LOVED them! It was so easy to order, quick to deliver and such a cool personalized gift. Also, its tough to find a site that will allow you to order a small quantity while personalizing each item. This was incredibly affordable and such a great deal!!
drink huggie
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a big kick out of this stocking stuffer. He showed it to everyone who came over.
I love this website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - March 8, 2011
This website is great it has so many things to choose from and is very inexpensive. I love these huggies they came out just like the picture and are so fun when I'm hanging out with my friends!
Perfect Huggie!
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law. She is a bartender and has had her share of different Huggies over the years. She LOVED it!..And it fit the bottles just as well as it fit the cans! And she will never get her drink mixed with anyone else's again! :)
Sue
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped promptly and looks great.
UNIQUE & Fun For Everyone
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these SEVERAL times... I host Christmas Eve and personalized one for each of my guests... Some with their real name and some with fun nicknames... I bought these for teacher gifts and they were a hit... I've purchased them for retirement parties and vacations and special events... These are so FUN and EVERYONE always LOVES them...I will continue to have fun personalizing and gifting these Huggies.
Family Huggies
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first few huggies a few years ago for my Christmas Eve party so that my family would know whos drink was whos. I have added to my collection over the years since our party is growing in people. My rule is you have to attend our party 3 years in a row to get your own personalized huggie and the huggies stay at my house for all our parties!! It has become great fun and everyone is so excited to get their own huggie. Best thing you always know you have the right drink!!!
love this item
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item. I bought some of them and had them personalized as gag gifts. The people who received them loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved