Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great!! Fast shipping and great price!!
Great product!!!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! Can't beat the price and the bottle wrap looks better when you see it. I was a little nervous by the picture, now I am so happy I bought these!!
Great Gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these drink huggies to put in a basket as a wedding gift for my best friend. Her and her new husband love them! They are always enjoying different beverages so its nice that these huggies fit any size drink! I would definitely buy these again!
Loved the art!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good for price, but what I loved more was the personalized art. It looks exactly as the picture! The wrap is a little bit larger than can size.
21st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
My boys loved these huggies for their birthdays. Good quality and comfortable
Perfect Groomsman Gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out just as we expected. The colors are vibrant and they are going to make great gifts!
Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
Very pleased with entire purchase, from ease of ordering to quick delivery. Ordered 4 different names & colors with destination as a keepsake of upcoming trip. All gift recipients were pleased. Product true to picture and description on website. I'd highly recommend.
Love my personal koozie
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine as a gift and I love it. It fits around any bottle or can I use.
Hilarious
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I put a nickname of his on it. It is absolutely hilarious and he loves it. Haven't used it much yet but it appears to be good quality and looks nice.
Fun Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
I purchased these for my Brother and Sister In Law...and they are great! The quality is very nice....the colors are vibrant....such a fun gift idea.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for a friend of mine for christmas. he drinks a lot of soda so thought that he would like this and he is a nascar fan
Beautiful
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blue and a pink drink holder for my husband for fathers
day. I had the name of his boat printed on the drink holder and they
both came out beautiful. The blue is more like a teal and that is
perfect for his boat. The service was really fast and the product is really nice,
I would say this is a good price for what you get. I would definitely recommend these drink holders and this company to a friend.
koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012
thank you I was pleased with my entire order, prompt, good quality and reasonably priced
just like the pic
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as gifts for friends in different colors. They look exactly like the picture. My friends were pleased with the gifts and I received requests from others who wanted one. I will be placing another order in the future to include one for myself!

The shipment was received on time and the website provided emails communicating order & shipment details.
Excellent for Teachers, and Coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 8, 2012
We bought this for a football coach and put it on his favorite sports drink. The personalization was really sharp!
Office Gifts
By Stormy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for office gifts. I needed to get several inexpensive gifts but still, a little special. These are perfect. 2 weeks before Christmas and I can't believe how fast I received them, from across the Country. Took less than a week from order to my front door. Also, the company is great with communication and customers. I will shop here again, can't wait to see some of the other items.
Love it!
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great quality. It looks even better than the picture. It is a little pricy if you just buy one, but worth it!
Great favor for the party
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies are just as described and will be fun to hand out at the party. They arrived within a few days. This is a great site and I have used it many times.
Fabulous!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These huggies are exactly what you see in the picture. Fantastic that they are wrao around, and can accomodate either a bottle or can. Also, great for storage. And the turn around time from purchase to delivery was as good as it gets.
Personalized Koozie
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to be great for our family reunion/vacation in Maine this year. Everyone has their own Koozie with their name/nickname on it!!!
Just what I expected
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great drink coolers!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great drink coolers because they have a velcro attachment so they can be used on cans or bottles. We had them personalized for our boat trip so everyone on board can have one. The personalization is printed lightly all around the cooler and then one line perpendicular in a darker print. Really great!!
Very good huggies!!!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies look great. We got them for our groomsmen and they turned out very well.
Awesome gift!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as baby shower hostess gifts -- they were a huge hit! The colors are bright, the printing looks great, and everyone really appreciated them.
Great 21st Birthday gift
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. She loved them for her 21st birhtday.
Great Product, Easy to create & Quickly received!
By Rhonda R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as a cute reminder for me and my spouse, since we own three online corporations and it would be rewarding to see our corporation names in 'print' on items we would use regularly. We are very pleased with the final products. This is our first personalization mall product ordered & the process was beyond easy. I enjoyed the ability to make changes to letter spacing, etc and then be able to immediately see said changes on a 'mock-up' product before placing the order. We received our order in less than a week & will be placing many more orders in the future. Personalization Mall.com is a great find for our needs!
SO CUTE!
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad as a stocking stuffer this year and when it came in the mail I was completely pleased. I ended up ordering more for any person I could think of! These will be perfect for our group vacations!

great product!
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several and they came out exactly as shown, and were a big hit! Great colors. Plus they arrived very quickly. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
Cool
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for Christmas for a family I live with. I came up with a clever saying and had them personalized for "family" get togethers. The first one that opened their gift was excited and shared with the family. Of course, everyone wanted it! Thank goodness I ordered everyone a set. Very unique and personal. Thanks pleased with my whole order and the nicest gift under the tree!
Gift
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought some of these as gifts. Good quality and very cute!
Personalized huggie
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great quality. I didn't rate it 5 stars because it could be just a little longer. It is basically for 12oz cans. Bottles don't fit as snuggly, they barely get around the bottle.
awesome!
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been looking for a way to personalize coozies for our annual trip to the Keys with our friends, but I only needed four of them and all the other sites and stores had very high minimum order requirements or were simply too expensive to justify for a fun gift. So I had given up on the idea until I randomly came across this site and featured item. I ordered four, each in a different color and they arrived within days. They looked exactly as they appear in the picture and I am very happy with them. My only complaint is that they are not a real coozie without a bottom to truly insulate your beverage. That is why I had to give it 4 stares and not 5. But hey- beggars can't be choosers.
Great Koosie!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great idea and I love how your personalization is throughout the whole koozie. I was also pretty surprised at the high quality of the back side of the koozie. The drink WILL NOT slip out at all and that was my only worry. The only thing I wish was a little different is the size of the main font. I wish it was just a little bigger. But other than that, it's great and the gift was a HUGE hit!!
Very cute cozies
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these cozies - great to make quick, easy and cheap personalized gifts for friends or family! The item was exactely as it appeared online.
IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
By NATALIA R. (CHOCTAW, OK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THATS MENNED UP IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
Not as great as I would have liked.
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are not vibrant enough (I ordered one of each). They looked kind of faded and almost like they were not professionally done.
Personalized drink wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 24, 2013
exactly what I ordered and better than what I expected. only thing is that the sewing could have been better.
personalized huggies
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good, could use more characters for longer sayings, messages
Q z
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Small Type
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 9, 2012
This bottle wrap is cool but the writing is not as bright as I would have liked. The font is small and the color is almost faded. The overall quality of the product is very good and it shipped very fast!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved