Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Bride & Groom Crystallized™ Swarovski Flute Set customer reviews

Bride & Groom Swarovski Champaign Flute Set - Tuxedo & Wedding Dress - 7147
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - October 24, 2011
I really loved this just that crystal wasn't lined correctly. one side is higher than the other but... not THAT noticable except me. overall it's really nice. it's good enough to have it for keepsake.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My glasses were perfect on my wedding day 09-17-2011. I got a great deal on the glasses and plus they were just beautiful. I like the fact that the glasses were different and this is a perfect keepsake.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - August 15, 2011
Came in a beautiful box, no need to wrap. Such a unique gift!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes and love that they are shipped in a box that can be
used as a gift box. The flutes are resting on pretty white satin material so makes for a perfect presentation. Very happy with how fast I recieved them after ordering and the quality. I'm sure my son and future daughter inlaw will be very happy with their personalized flutes.
FAVORITE THING EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
This is seriously one of the most beautiful flutes I have ever seen. The quality was worth every penny. My sister LOVED it! I would recommend this 100%
beautiful, special, and unique
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "wine night" friends and I bought these flutes for our "wine night" bride for her shower. She loved them so much she used them as her toasting glasses at the wedding.
I think these are a great keepsake, and something she can use over and over and be reminded of her wedding day.
Even better - the hotel (where the wedding reception was) BROKE a glass, but PersonalizationMall.com said they would replace the broken glass and only charge shipping on the replacement flute. Who does that?! This goes to show that their customer service is willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend these flutes AND PersonalizationMall in general!
WOW!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding. My fiance loved them when we got them! He was really stunned by how beautiful they looked. He wants to use them already! Im excited hes just as excited as I am with the glasses we chose.
Excellent product & service
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From ordering to receiving the service was professional and fast. The glasses are exactly as pictured, came in a beautiful silver presentation box and I couldn't be happier with this engagement present for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Thank you so much!
Love them!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a gift for my friend who is getting married. They are absolutely adorable! They look even better in person. They came packaged very nicely in a beautiful silver box that was lined with silk. I didn't even have to wrap them. I am very happy with my purchase and my friend loved them!
Engagement gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes as a gift for my daughter and her fiance to use on their engagement day. The flutes arrived wrapped securely and are so beautiful! Looking forward to using them on their wedding day. Perfect in every way!
Wedding gifts
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a delicate gift and amazing personalization
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city , MO) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-and law love this wonderful keepsake. I am very pleased and the fact my brother wore a white tux was a plus
Great product for great price
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for great price. I ordered the set as a gift for my friend. I really like the quality of the product and style. I think it can be an elegant and fun wedding gift!
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 10, 2014
This is the forth set I have purchased for engagement or bridal showers and they are absolutely beautiful and always a "Big Hit"!!!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 24, 2014
They loved them. Arrived as promised.
Outstanding
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is my 2nd time to order these flutes, they are simply beautiful and elegant. Very good quality.. My friends love it!
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - July 19, 2013
You cant go wrong with these glasses! They arrived very quickly and were perfect when I opened them! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2013
Came quickly and nice quality!
Beautiful flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - March 16, 2013
I was really surprised when the flutes came in they were way more beautiful then the pictures they display on the INTERNET. They come packaged in a really nice box and the shipping was fast.
Very cute the kids loved them.
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the steam being very thin, but the kids loved them and that is what mattered. Also having the date on the glass would have been nice, we just had the names.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 18, 2013
The picture does not do this Flute set justice. I can't wait for the bride and groom to see this set on their wedding day at the head table..
quick shipping!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Saturday! I was afraid our names weren't on them because it came so quick but they are and they're beautiful!
Love is in the air
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 6, 2012
This is the fifth set of glasses that I bought for an engagement. Each time the excitement upon opening is grand. They are a favorite for both the bride and groom and all tell me that they will display in their china closet after using them at the wedding. A must get. Quality and uniqueness cannot be beat!
Excellent Quality
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were better than expected.. Shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks again for a lasting memory..
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 6, 2012
If I could, I would rate this flute set 5+. The Swarovski crystals on the brides flute and the black bow on the grooms flute make this set both elegant and unique. They also arrived beautifully boxed.
Beautiful glasses!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 23, 2012
Glasses came in a beautiful satin box and they were absolutely perfect! The glasses looked so much more expensive than they were. The perfect gift for a wedding shower! I would definitely recommend these to anyone for their special day!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 16, 2012
I loves them, I ordered them for my wedding but I never thought that they would look so good and presentable. The packaging was A-Ok and the flutes are just perfect!! Seriously I highly recommend this item for every couple ;)
We LOVED them!!!!
By DeLauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with these flutes. They totally match our personalities and we know they will be a hit at our wedding. I posted a picture of them on my Facebook and got so many great comments on how cute and different they are.

Great buy. Very different from traditional flutes, so if you're anything but traditional, like us, you will LOVE them!
Beautiful
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such beautiful glasses and well worth the price. I fell in love with them online and when I received them, it was breathe taking. When I showed them to my fiance he loved them too. They're really and truly beautiful glasses.
Great
By Jialin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They packed the flutes very well, no worry about breaking.
And they looks great! We love them.
Wedding gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great shame that this gift does not come in a box (was delivered in bubble wrap which is great for delivery, but not so pretty to give as a wedding gift).

Could do with more sparkles/swarovski..

Excellent fast delivery to Dublin, Ireland.
happy
By Barry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was a gift and we never saw the actual flutes, we already received a thank you note for them and the recipients were very pleased with them
Service was prompt.
The Very Best
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and they are even more beautiful in person! The fact that they were blemish free, came packed so well there was no chance of getting broken and are absolutely adorable makes them well worth the price.
CUTE!!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute!! My fiance and I are a few years away from our wedding, but I got these as a fun Valentine's Day gift for us, do go with a bottle of fancy champagne. The design on the glasses, as well as the engraving is done very nicely, and I am very pleased that I decided to order them.
Mother of the bride
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and ordered two sets for bridal shower gifts. One for my daughter and one for a friends son. When I rec'd them in the mail I could not believe the huge box they were carfully packed in. They were perfectly packed and absolutly beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone that needs that special shower gift.
Beautiful!
By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just lovely! Shipping was fast and product arrived well packaged. I am very happy and my daughter will be too!
my wedding flutes
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these flutes are beautiful elegant an exactly what i was looking for. they were shipped to me in an orderly fashion. i would highly recommend this product to anyone getting married
Wedding gift
By Wesley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and the set of flutes is just beautiful! They used a nice piece of cloth to wrap the inside of the package, although you see a little bit of foam..but overall, well worth the buy!
Nice glasses!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice! If I was ultra picky I would complain about one of the glasses having a small dimple in the side, but I'm not, so I think they make a nice addition to our home. I wish it said swarovski somewhere on the bottom, or maybe came with a card or something that identified the crystals as swarovski, rather than me telling my wife about it when she opens the set on xmas. Overall satisfied.

A perfect gift..
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the Groom's tie was not etched on but glued on. Nevertheless i liked the quality. Delivery was fast and it was packaged carefully. I plan to order again in the near future. The only negative is that there are no presentable packaging available for this product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved