Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Find my house
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new house number sign. It looks great in the front of the yard! Very easy to see the number and lettering! Quick and easy to order and received it really quick! Thanks for the great product!

Ann
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
nice yard sign .... just a little smaller then expected ... my fault the dimensions were listed.
No More Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 17, 2015
I purchased this Monagram Initial Yard Stake in order to prevent my neighbors from unintentionally trespassing on my flower bed. My flower bed borders both properties and there have been instances where contractors believe my flower bed belongs to my neighbor. The sign is strategically placed so that there is no more confusion. It is a beautiful tool for identifying your property borders.
Great sign and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest buying these signs.
Good quality, was expecting plastic, but feels like metal.
Looks great!!!
Very Satisfied
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Memorial Day in honor of my Dad! I was very surprised at how quick I received my order. The quality of the stake was excellent and everyone in the family loved it. I am very very satisfied would order from them again.
Fast and nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - May 26, 2015
looked good and fast service.
Sign
By Danell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 10, 2015
this is a really nice address yard stake. Great price too.
Magnet Sign in Maroon
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign.
Monogram Address yard state with magnet
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something to put in our yard so our address would easily seen for deliveries, etc., and this item is just perfect. It is beautifully crafted!
Yard sign
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. Very well made.
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - January 11, 2015
Not only did I like it so did my husband! We have moved to the country and wanted something nice to display house number. Works perfect! Prompt and perfect service! Thanks
yard stake
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very high quality. Can't wait to put it in front of our house, the ground is frozen. Would highly recommended this item. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 27, 2014
Great gift for family
Exactly as described
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler Hill, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rapid shipping-- accurately personalized-- good quality-- makes a great gift for Holidays
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks great & I really like it!
Nice and simple
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign comes just as the image depicts and is very well-made. My sign came in black with all font and writing as expected. Made out of metal, the sign is sturdy and sticks right in the lawn. I am very happy with the purchase and just need a light now to go along with it to have it be on display at night.
My gift was the best at the housewarming party
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized yard stake and it shipped the same day. When I received it, it was exactly like the picture. I was excited to give it as a gift. The yard stake was the best gift, the couple called me and raved about it!
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - November 10, 2014
This is a very elegant piece to welcome your quest. So pleased with the product that I have already ordered a couple more.The price was great and you want be disappointed.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Love this!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would be durable enough to stay outside, but it is great; very sturdy and very cute! I would highly recommend this item - and a great price, too!
House Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality perfect and matches house color with out a problem.
Wish there were more vriety of the magnets only for the various holidays. The choices are limited.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Quality is durable and sturdy.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is bold and vibrant in color. I have it placed in the flower bed, it shows well fom the street. I am purchaing another as a gift.
Well made and classy
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sign. Fast shipping
Great Product!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address sign and confident my daughter will love it as well when she receives it as a gift. Very sturdy and clear to read.
Great stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
address sign
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
It was just what our new home needed
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
Quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
Very nice!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
2nd time to purchase
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved