Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Love this!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would be durable enough to stay outside, but it is great; very sturdy and very cute! I would highly recommend this item - and a great price, too!
House Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality perfect and matches house color with out a problem.
Wish there were more vriety of the magnets only for the various holidays. The choices are limited.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Quality is durable and sturdy.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is bold and vibrant in color. I have it placed in the flower bed, it shows well fom the street. I am purchaing another as a gift.
Well made and classy
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sign. Fast shipping
Great Product!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address sign and confident my daughter will love it as well when she receives it as a gift. Very sturdy and clear to read.
Great stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
address sign
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 12, 2014
It was just what our new home needed
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014
I love this garden stake, and will def order more magnets to display different seasons and occasions. Love that you can change it by just sticking another on the magnetic stake. I love PM and am never disappointed.
Wow
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my yard stake and it is beautiful. We just purchased a "new house" in the country and this stake really set the setting of country living OFF!!
Quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, great quality for cost, fast shipping! Have recommended and will order again!
Very nice!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sign very much. It looks like it will do great out in California weather. Only time will tell. I would definitely buy this product again.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
2nd time to purchase
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 6, 2012
This was a great housewarming gift for my sister. It is excellent quality and looks wonderful in her front yard. I highly recommend this item.
It's Beautiful!!!
By Jeanneane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even prettier in person than on the web site.
Love my monogramed address sign!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign being skeptical of the quality but was very pleased when I recieved it. It is super nice, very solid, and classy looking, and my order arrived quickly! Would definitely order again as gifts for others.
Perfect to display your house number
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
Perfect 'New Home" gift!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
Good but short
By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Does not hold up
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two different magnets - the cute snowman and the elegant monogram. The print on the snowman is too small to read so we didn't use it long. The elegant monogram looked great for a couple of months, but now it is a mess - pulled away from the post, appears damaged from the rain and weather. Post is a little too small to be effectively read - should be larger and the magnets thicker and sturdier. I really hate this as I was very excited about the purchase but would not recommend it now that I have used it.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Great Product!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the price! Also love that there are different designs that I can order for the future use.
Yard stakes for the entire neighborhood
By Goldie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of nine address stakes for the units in my townhouse complex and am very pleased with their quality. The workmanship on the printing is beautiful.
Thank you.
GW
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
Great Quality Workmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the product. Got this for our son and daughter in law for xmas in their new home. May be getting one for ourselves also - very nice!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved