Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect to display your house number
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
Perfect 'New Home" gift!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
Good but short
By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Does not hold up
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two different magnets - the cute snowman and the elegant monogram. The print on the snowman is too small to read so we didn't use it long. The elegant monogram looked great for a couple of months, but now it is a mess - pulled away from the post, appears damaged from the rain and weather. Post is a little too small to be effectively read - should be larger and the magnets thicker and sturdier. I really hate this as I was very excited about the purchase but would not recommend it now that I have used it.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
better then I expected
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stake is very heavy and the magnet fits perfectly my husband didn't even notice that it is a magnet. It is a very nice addition to our new home.
Elegant Monogram Address - Yard Stake with Magnet
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. I actually used it on my front lawn so everyone can view my address more easily. It is very hard for delivery people to find my address on my door and this actually makes it easier for them to find my address. Not only is it easier for delivery people to find my address but it also makes my front lawn look beautiful and elegant.
This is a great item!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique to put at the end of our driveway - this fit the bill. Appears to be very well constructed and the nice thing is that the magnet can be changed seasonally if desired. Love the product!
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fifth item that I've purchased from Personalization Mall and I was again a happy customer. All of the items, including this sign, have met my expectations and offer an opportunity to give unique gifts.
Love this address sign
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sooooo pleased with this sign!! I think I will buy another for each of my family and give them as gifts!!! Thanks again for a great product at a great price!
Great and Quick
By Janis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very happy with the quality and how easy and quick it was to order. I am a Realtor and will be using this in the future for my buyers! It is so personalized and perfect for gift ideas! Bought one for myself and I am sure I will get compliments!
Love it!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this within a week from when I ordered it I have it on my front door and it looks great I have gotten lots of compliments already!
Very pleased!
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the yard stake is. I'm sure my Mom will enjoy receiving it on Mother's Day. The quality of the stake and the overall appearance is better than expected!
What a Great housewarming Gift!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, when I handed it to her she was in amazement. She was so excited. She had been looking at purchasing one, however the one she looked at didn't say there last name. She was so excited & Thanked me over and over immediately!!

Great product, very well built and looks awesome in person
Looks great !
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, not a gift:) And, it looks just like the ad & picture described. Good quality, looks great.
Love it !
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Versatile sign for all year long
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a holiday sign and yard stake for my son and his wife for Christmas to celebrate the recent purchase of their first home. My original intent was to get them a sign with their name and address on it. When I saw that this one comes with a magnet which can be easily changed, I was impressed. I recently ordered this particular magnet with their last name, initial and street number on it. I gave it to them last night and they were thrilled with it. It even came in blue which is the color of the siding on their house. Now, when visitors come to their new home they will be able to find the house easily with this nice sign next to it. The lettering stands out beautifully.
ADDRESS PLACK
By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT PERFECT AND WENT RIGHT IN WERE THE OTHER ONE HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. SO I AM VERY HAPPY ALL I HAD TO DO WAS GET THIS PART AND NOT THE WHOLE ITEAM ALL OVER AGAIN.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
Nice!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present. It shipped really fast, so fast i forgot to change the shipping address from the billing so i could ship it to the couple directly, so i went back to the site the next day, and it had already shipped out! Great packaging also! It seemed really heavy duty and sturdy metal, it looked really nice, and i think they will enjoy it also!!
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
Very pleased
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your site and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the yard stake/address plaque. It was just as it appeared online! I will certainly purchase from you again!
Better Then Expected
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nicer in person... exactly what we wanted. I think you will be happy with this item.
Fantastic!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my order. I think this will make a wonderful gift for anyone and what a super idea making it a magnet so that one can decorate seasonally.
Great gift idea
By Marcy Q. (Charlotte, NC) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much nicer than I imagined. Very classy. Looking forward to giving a great new home gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
I bought this item as a housewarming gift for my dad and his wife. They loved. I am considering buying one for myself. The picture does not do it justice. GREAT ITEM!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great.
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved