Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
Purchased the monogram address yard stake as an anniversary gift...was pleased with the size, color and the overall look. It made an excellent gift and got lots of great comments.
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Address marker
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the address yard marker I ordered from Personalization Mall. It looked exactly as promised, and it lets visitors know that they have arrived at the correct place.
I LOVE IT! It's so elegant.
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this, it came fast and its looks very nice.
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Great Sign
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - April 22, 2013
The Elegant Monogram Address Magnet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and truly adds a homey touch to our home. This is one of several experiences with Personalization.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Address Magnet
By Kellee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very nice, better than I expected. It really is the highlite of the street.
Outstanding
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign is perfect. I have it down by our mailbox and it is much more visible then the small numbers on our mailbox. My neighbors have inquired about where I got it as they want one too. The quality is great - very sturdy and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I engraved it with our house number and street name and it is perfect. I've told all my friends and neighbors how to order one.
Nice looking address sign
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
Love this!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
Love it.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
Awesome Gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - March 4, 2013
This adds a very graceful accent to my front yard!
Picture perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My family really love it.I had many compliments. The detail is just like the picture. Great quality. I put it on my door! It looks fantastic!
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They had just moved into a new home in November. I was very pleased with the sign and I think they really liked it. We'll see how it holds up in winter weather but I thought it looked great.
Happy new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - February 8, 2013
Our new Monogram address marker came just in time for our housewarming. I just love it!!
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
Well made quality stake. Nice feature being able to inter-change magnetic sign.
nice look
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
Excellent Quality
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this address stake. The metal is heavy duty and the magnet was high quality. The personalization looked exactly as shown on the website. Shipping time was great also!
Impressive
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This matches my house number sign so perfectly. Very happy with both!
Name and address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
This is a nice magnet for the yard. Very readable and attractive.
N
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 5, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. Very nice for the price.
Rustproof
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see sign was rustproof to last "for years", and that you can order different inserts to adhere to the magnetic base
Awesome!
By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
hard to find nice address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 6, 2012
This was a great housewarming gift for my sister. It is excellent quality and looks wonderful in her front yard. I highly recommend this item.
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
Exceptional
By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved