Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (511 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
Exceptional
By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
Crossingmama
By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
elegant addition
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
Easy to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
It's Beautiful!!!
By Jeanneane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even prettier in person than on the web site.
Love my monogramed address sign!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign being skeptical of the quality but was very pleased when I recieved it. It is super nice, very solid, and classy looking, and my order arrived quickly! Would definitely order again as gifts for others.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
Ready to use
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, no assembly required & it's beautiful at the end of my driveway!
Perfect to display your house number
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a charming sign to display your address. Easily seen from the street and matches the trim color of my house. I did not want to damage my new siding by putting numbers on the house so this works perfectly.
Awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 5, 2012
Can't say enough about the excellent service and quality products. Will continue to shop with confidence.
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 28, 2012
We needed an address sign because no one could see our house number. This is very nice and you know exactly what our house number is. It is exactly what we needed.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 21, 2012
I love it. When it first arrived I didn't realize that the sign is magnetic and can be adjusted on the metal backing. I panicked and had thought that the sign was
made off center. I called the company and in the course of our pleasant conversation I realized I could adjust it myself. It looks great in our front yard and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. I have no problems recommending the product or the company.
Great House Finder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
We love this!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2012
The elegant monogram address yard stake was the special added touch needed in my front yard...love it!
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
A great anniversary gift!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
Exactly like the picture
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Dawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Yard Stake is beautiful!! It is just as beautiful if not more, as it is pictured! I was very impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this product. This would be the perfect housewarming or wedding gift. I would highly recommend it!
Love the yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2012
Perfect. We couldn't be happier with the sign. The quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much. We will order from Personalization again.
Love our sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
Pleased beyond expectation
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
Perfect Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
Welcome Home
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive design. Looks great in person. I've received many compliments on it already. Came quickly.
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - June 24, 2012
A very good product. Looks just as good as the very expensive ones sold in local shops. Yard stake is solid, easy to install. Quality materials throughout.
Classy Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 5, 2012
Was very happy when I received address stake. Exactly like picture, and very sturdy. Matches my home perfectly...same color burgundy as my accents on house. Wish the font for the address was a little larger so it would be easier to see from street. You should sell just the plague to hang on house also for people who don't want a lawn stake. I love it so far, want to see how long the magnet part lasts before you have to purchase new one. Thanks for a beautiful item!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - May 14, 2012
This looks really nice and classy outside our house. So happy I bought it!
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012
The sign was just what our yard needed. It was clean and legible at a distance.
Elegant Yard Sign
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy sign. What you see is what you get. It was a bit smaller than I hoped, however in a recent storm with 40 mile an hour winds it did not budge from its spot in the lawn. I have had several compliments from neighbors!
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved