Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very prety in my yard
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

    Brenda
    Big Surprise!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
    Excellent product
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
    Happy with sign
    By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

    Allie M.
    Address Yard Stake
    By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price.
    Yard Stake
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
    Great gift!
    By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
    Excellent Product
    By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
    Nice !!
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
    Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
    By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
    michelles sign
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
    very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
    By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
    Yard Stake Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
    Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
    Great stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
    I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
    address sign
    By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
    Cute yardstake
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
    I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
    this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
    Very nice looking
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
    The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
    I love yard stake for my parents present!!
    By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for mothers day my parents.
    It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
    Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
    Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
    Rich Looking Idea
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
    Address Sign
    By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
    Looks very cute!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
    Just what I needed
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
    Nice product
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
    need the numbers to be darker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
    Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
    Cute
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
    Perfect 'New Home" gift!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
    Difficult to stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
    Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
    Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
    Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
    Cute Yard Accesory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
    The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
    Good but short
    By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
    Love these magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
    Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
    Very cute...just a little smaller than I thought
    By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute sign and great design with being able to swap out magnets. The sign is a little smaller than I thought it'd be.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
    This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved