Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great for the wedding shower
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is second time I bought a version of this product-other one was for wedding shower of first daughter. excellent.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - June 23, 2016
The beautiful heart shaped server is absolutely gorgeous. Engraving was perfect. This makes a great gift. Can't wait for the couple to open it up.
Shower gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Easton, MA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.. Very sweet and special once it is engraved/personalized. Love the heart design. Came in a nice gift box as well.
Wedding Cake knife set
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife set for my husband and I to use during our wedding ceremony! The engraving was absolutely beautiful, the price was very reasonable and it was a nice, heavy and good quality knife and cake cutter for the price I paid . I was very please with this item.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I absolutely love it! It is even more beautiful than I imagined from the picture. I cannot wait to use this for my wedding!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - April 18, 2016
This was a wedding present and the young couple was thrilled..!! They used it at their reception to cut the wedding cake..!
Love
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two sets one for my wedding and another for my sisters! Love them ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
Wonderful gift for my son.
Good quality!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay , FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having this personalized touch with our Cake Knife and Server Set was amazing. The price was very good and the quality is also good. Best of all the delivery was quick and the information we wanted on the item was accurate. Would definitely reccomend this product.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - March 11, 2016
I bought this for my son and his soon to be wife. The quality is excellent. Pleasantly surprised at the size of the cake server. Larger than expected and engraving is elegant.
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful . I would recommend anyone to purchase you will not be disappointed.
Really nice product
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this set as an anniversary gift for my parents. It's really nice.
product in nice gift box
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift set was a gift pride of giving for the special wedding day.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - November 1, 2015
So pretty, I was amazed when I saw them.
A Special Surprise Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 9, 2015
Planning a big event such as a wedding leaves some minor details set on the side and out of mind. I purchased this as a surprise gift for my daughter's wedding as a remembrance as well as something she needed on the big day. It is truly a beautiful gift and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for that just right gift.
A treasure for years to come
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in as expected and exceeded my expectations. Comes into a nice box for safe keeping. I definitely recommend.
Beautiful wedding cake knife and server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - August 28, 2015
When I received the knife and cake server set I was totally impressed. It exceeded my expectations. The weight and quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this set.
Perfect Server Set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake knife and server set which would could be personalize, cute, and wouldn't break the bank. This was the perfect match because the set looks really great together! It came packaged in an adorable silver box that I plan to use to display these items after the wedding. The product itself feels very solid and definitely feels like it will hold up well while cutting the cake.
Gorgeous
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous.. can't wait to give it to my niece for her wedding.. Order this item from another site, came ungraved in a styofoam falling apart box, re-ordered from you guys, all my future orders will go directly to you.. thank you so much for getting it to me in a timely fashion..
Wedding Cake Cutter
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ! Made with quality materials!
cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 28, 2015
This cake knife and server are really beautiful. Fast shipping too
Lovely server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 27, 2015
I wasn't too sure about these items when I ordered them but I was very pleasently surprised when they arrived. Excellent quality knife and server. Can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!!!
Beautiful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 20, 2015
This item was a gift and it looked beautiful. the women loved it.
cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
Beautiful Set
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township , NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my niece's wedding day for her and her husband to cut their cake. It was absolutely beautiful! I sent it to her the day after I received it and I can't wait to hear from her. I hope they love it as much as I loved giving it to them. Very special gift and another memory added to their special day when they become husband and wife. Very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
The personalized Cake Knife and Server set that we ordered for our daughter's wedding through PersonalizationMall.com is so beautiful! Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day extra special! We will be sure to go back to your site when ordering ANYTHING personalized from now on!
Beautiful
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautifully boxed, don't even need to wrap it.
Quality Product
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not only beautiful but very heavy.
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
This is beautiful and was the perfect gift.
Exactly What I Expected
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife and engraved server is pretty in the picture online, but beautiful in reality. I received the set within one week of order, and packaged in a silver gift box (unexpected). Great service!
The bride cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Yes! THE BRIDE CRIED when she opened the gift! Personalization Mall helped us carry on a family tradition, by giving our niece a cake knife & server set as a wedding gift. The heart shaped server was unique & not to be found anywhere else. And the personalization was the "icing on the cake"! You've helped us make another family heirloom. Thanks once again for the speedy delivery of a great product at a very good price!
Very happy
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice very good quality. I am very happy with them!
perfect
By shannon W. (brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive my order and it was very beautiful I love it so much
Renewing my vows
By Johanalexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful... the lettering, the look... it is just beautiful..
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 7, 2015
Haven't used them yet but the set arrived exactly on time, early in fact. Both pieces look beautiful...daughter is very happy with this commemoration for her wedding.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By Marya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came as depicted. It is simple and personalized. I am happy with the purchase.
Excellent
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 9, 2015
Fast shipping and great quality! Very happy!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - February 8, 2015
Have yet to use it but so far so good! Looks great!!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! They exceeded our expectations! Clear, good size writing. Heavy duty! Glad we ordered! Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved