Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
    Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is really nice looking and the engraving is outstanding. Very pleased and excited to give as a gift.
    Beautiful and received promptly!
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. Before she cut the cake she found her way over to me to thank me. She loved the heart shape. She has bought wedding knives for many couples down through the years, but this was her first time receiving a personalized wedding cake knife. It really touched her heart, and I was so glad I got it for her. I was afraid to order it, because I was on a time constraint. Other nearby places were VERY expensive. I spoke with an online chat person. Though she couldn't guarantee, she felt it would arrive in time, so I took the plunge. It actually arrived a day earlier than they said. I was so happy! It really is beautiful!
    Beautiful and received promptly!
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. Before she cut the cake she found her way over to me to thank me. She loved the heart shape. She has bought wedding knives for many couples down through the years, but this was her first time receiving a personalized wedding cake knife. It really touched her heart, and I was so glad I got it for her. I was afraid to order it, because I was on a time constraint. Other nearby places were VERY expensive. I spoke with an online chat person. Though she couldn't guarantee, she felt it would arrive in time, so I took the plunge. It actually arrived a day earlier than they said. I was so happy! It really is beautiful!
    Wedding Knife and Cake Server
    By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was lovely and made the day even more special when it came to cutting the cake. Thank you.
    wedding shower gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this order and received it on time.
    wedding shower gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this order and got in on time
    BEAUTIFUL-GREATWEDDING GIFT!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my goddaughters bridal shower and it is lovely! The engraving is beautifully done! I love this!
    Cake knife
    By erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clarita, CA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great quality for the price! I definitely recommend if your on a budget!
    So pleased!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's shower gift. They are beautiful. I was very very pleased with this purchase!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
    Excellent product, fast shipping and nice engraving. Highly recommend this website for your personalized products.
    Beautiful job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - July 14, 2014
    I received the beautiful personalized cake server and knife in just a few days! What a great gift!
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 11, 2014
    My friend/bride really loved it and can't wait to use it on her special day.(07/19/14)
    morrow
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Excellent quality trulu impressed .
    Satisfied Client
    By Sofia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put together a small wedding celebration for my son and his new wife. With limited funds, I was challenged. I was very pleased when the cake knife and server set came in. It was beautiful and worth every penney! The personalization gave it that extra touch that they loved. Thank you! I've added this site to my favorites.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
    Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
    Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
    Almost a mother-in-law
    By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the heart server. Once again I am very impressed with the quality.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 21, 2014
    Beautiful cake knife and server! Very pleased with quality of product and made a perfect gift for engaged couple
    Beautiful
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what it said it would be! Personalization was beautiful and it came packaged nicely. So excited to use it at my wedding.
    Cake Knife# Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Sheer elegance and good quality.
    Cake knife and server
    By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the knife and server. The only thing I thought -the numbers were a bit larger than the letters. The shower was held today and everyone there liked the set.
    Serving set
    By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful & great quality highly recommend
    Beautiful weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
    These 2 pieces were beautiful and a nice weight. Son and daughter-in-law are using in their wedding. Perfect surprise gift.
    as shown
    By Angelika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pieces came in fast and as described
    Just beautiful!
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
    Engagement gift
    By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
    Loved it!
    By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came very nicely packaged! Didn't even have to purchase any kind of wrapping... Gave it to the couple as is and they loved it! It's also a good descent size.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 21, 2013
    very well package for presentation....beautiful detial
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
    Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
    Wedding Cake Server Set
    By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburg, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I got the Champagne flutes from here too!!
    Heart shape cake server and knife
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
    Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - June 2, 2013
    Engraving is beautiful! Very nice!!!
    Lovely serving pieces
    By Shelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered wedding cake serving set for my sister in-law's wedding. I wasn't sure what the quality would be coming from a site that offers so many other products. For Christmas I ordered personalized Santa hats for all of little kids in our family. The hats were well beyond my expectations and this serving set held up to that standard. Not only was the engraving beautiful, but the pieces are nice and heavy unlike cheaply made products elsewhere. I'm 2 for 2 ordering here and I'll be back - maybe my friends too
    Wedding Knife Set
    By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 6, 2013
    Ordered this for my son's wedding. Came in a beautiful box and perfectly engraved. Very nice.
    Kids loved it!
    By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not yet seen the finished product, but the kids said they really loved it. Very simple but very elegant, just what she was looking for. This was the second item I purchased for the wedding and the kids loved both items.
    Surprised by the wonderful quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
    For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
    Cake server/knife
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, perfect size
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved