Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

B is for Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - A Bug's Life - 7167
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable and fast delivery!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T for triplets who have tons of toys. I received it fast and it was a big hit at the party. I wish I had ordered one for my grand-daughter too. I will be ordering many more gifts from this site!
b is for bug shirt
By betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just so cute. we get a lot of comments on how cute it is. washes well and has not faded yet
cute bug shirts
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the name bug shirts I purchased.
The shirts are good quality and are adorable as well. They arrived in short order and I am very happy with my purchase
Better than expected!
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. I will be ordering for all of my friends with small children.
Very Happy
By CR M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my grandson my Little Bug.I was so happy to find this shirt while looking for a first birthday shirt for him. I ordered this shirt with the name "Bug". I was very pleased with the quality and can't wait to give it to him.
Adorable
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib...nice personalized gift when the child has an unusual name!
exact
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the photogragh, couldn't be cuter.
Ayden
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Great material and cute as ever. I am very pleased with the romper and can't wait for my grandson to get here, which should be real soon now. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved