Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Boys Personalized Frame customer reviews

Boys Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7169
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo Frame for Best Friends
By Corrine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect! Great quality
Boys name frame
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a new baby gift and they loved it! 1st baby so lots of pictures and now a beautiful personal frame to show them in.
Nice frame
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a birthday present for my sister-in-law who is a new grandmother. It was so pretty. The color was good and very good quality. I think she will love it! Thanks for your good work!
Bought two-for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 27, 2016
I bought this along with another frame for newborn identical twin boys as a gift and got to see them today. I got one light blue and the other in green. The colors are beautiful the names written perfectly and they made a tremendously big hit with their parents. Great quality and I am super happy with this purchase.
I ordered one for my daughter and now for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 23, 2016
I ordered the girls version of this frame for my daughter and now I have a son and I had to order his. This frame is great quality and will hold my children's photos for years to come.
Totally awesome
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this exact same item for our first grandson and EVERYONE was extremely impressed. So we ordered another for our newest little guy and again the frame was awesome. The quality is incredible and they usually ship each custom-made item with a day or two. We love this company.
A keepsake frame
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my first great grandchild as a gift. I am very pleased and proud to give it to him as will be like a keepsake for his portraits as he grows each year. Having your own name on a frame always makes it extra special.
Personalized frame
By Merryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site, has been great. Frames are good quality and just what is advertised.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
This frame tuned out adorable! I am always happy with my purchases!!!
Awesome frames!
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkdale, AZ) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have three of these frames for my Grandkids hanging in my office at work! They look great and get lots of compliments!
Thx!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in both boys and girls. Never disappointed. Everyone loves them.
Personalization always 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 16, 2013
I have purchased many items over the years---I have never been disappointed.
Easy to order,perfect as advertised and very prompt getting to me.
I love this company! I am a fan for life!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - June 10, 2013
Nice to personalize a baby gift basket...very pleased with the bright color and quality...
Fun Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
I have given many of these frames and they are always met with much happiness.
Kids and adults all love them
A special gift
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for a new baby and one that he can use for many years.
Excellent Purchase!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's perfect for my son's room and was shipped very quickly. Great price, good quality, and fast shipping- couldn't ask for more!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 23, 2012
Name frame is the best! The quality is wonderful and the new parents loved this special gift for their son.
Made way neater than I imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - April 17, 2012
Loved it. Very shiny finish
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
This item was so cute, was perfact couldt ask for a better.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 18, 2012
I love these frames for any age boy to young man of say about 15 years old. Very colorful and of course personal.
Boy Frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a new mom and dad. The frame was better than I expected. Put a picture of the newborn in it. Hope they love it. Nice thing with this frame is they can change the photo as often as they like. Thank you PM. Again, very happy with my order.
Perfect Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
The picture on-line does not do these frames justice. They are a glossy finish and the colors are very bright. This is a frame that can grow with the child. I highly recommend this product.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 15, 2012
This frame is great quality. The colors are beautiful! So cute!!
Adorable!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my nephews who are 2 and 5 for their bedrooms. For kids that have everything this is a great gift! Their mom also loved it so much! They also don't have very commom names so it's nice that they have something with their name on it.
Awesome!!
By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I got for my boys and I am sure they would love it too. The quality of the frames is really good. I love this site, have ordered lot of stuff from here before as well and everything has been just awesome!!
Personalized frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived promptly, well-packed and exactly as captured on the website. Definitely a site to use over and over.
love this
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons have unique irish names that you won't find personalized anywhere but personalization mall (and similar sites). I ordered this frame for each of them and I am very pleased. The quality is superb, we get complimented all the time.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The picture frame was adorable...I checked the other reviews and followed their choice of getting the red one...it was perfect for a boys room
Personalized Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ... beautiful color choices ... type font choices are also very good! This was purchased as a gift for a new family member and it has been very well received by all!
Cool Boys Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I've ordered this Frame, but I needed something Special for my Grand nephew who just turned "1 yr"...I chose the Red to match his room , and it's Beautiful...the colors are so vibrant..it will be something he can keep for a Lifetime ...Thank You...
so cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and gender appropriate. The colors looks so nice and really do go well with any room you might be putting it in. Having a child's name on it was another plus especailly when the child's name is unusual or different because they don't usually get items with their names on it, so he was very excited to have this.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Loved it, will order again
Nice Quality, Love the colors
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a frame for each of my sons and I love them! My boys also love them because they can see their names on them... very special!
FANTASTIC SERVICE A+ QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my frame, and 2 days later, I received it!!!
Loved it and so did friends and family! Will definitely be ordering more frames from you!!
I ordered 3!!!!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daingerfield, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames! Wish I hadn't looked on the website today and found them on sale!!!!

Anyway, they are great gift items! Ordered was sent in a "speedy" manner! Thanks for a great product.
Bright and colorful
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the red photo frame for our grandson. I am so glad we went with the red background. His name shows up brightly in all the different fonts and the gloss on the frame is very pretty. Great gift!
Loved it
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so colorful, sturdy, and I just love the personalization in different fonts.
Cute
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest!!! Great gift and affordable!
Loved IT!
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already read the reviews on this frame, they pretty much sold me on it. When I opened the box I was still suprised how by how well it turned out! Its much better then I imagined. I will definitley be a repeat customer. Thanks
Beautiful Gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the photo frame and am extremely pleased. It is made well and I will be proud to give this as a present. It will make a wonderful gift. I am shopping early for the holidays and this is perfect for a child whose name is not commonly found in stores. It is so nice to be able to give a personalized gift to someone special to let them know how much you love them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved