Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

That's My Name Boys Personalized Frame customer reviews

Boys Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7169
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
This frame tuned out adorable! I am always happy with my purchases!!!
Awesome frames!
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkdale, AZ) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have three of these frames for my Grandkids hanging in my office at work! They look great and get lots of compliments!
Thx!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in both boys and girls. Never disappointed. Everyone loves them.
Personalization always 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 16, 2013
I have purchased many items over the years---I have never been disappointed.
Easy to order,perfect as advertised and very prompt getting to me.
I love this company! I am a fan for life!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - June 10, 2013
Nice to personalize a baby gift basket...very pleased with the bright color and quality...
Fun Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
I have given many of these frames and they are always met with much happiness.
Kids and adults all love them
A special gift
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for a new baby and one that he can use for many years.
Excellent Purchase!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's perfect for my son's room and was shipped very quickly. Great price, good quality, and fast shipping- couldn't ask for more!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 23, 2012
Name frame is the best! The quality is wonderful and the new parents loved this special gift for their son.
Made way neater than I imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - April 17, 2012
Loved it. Very shiny finish
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
This item was so cute, was perfact couldt ask for a better.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 18, 2012
I love these frames for any age boy to young man of say about 15 years old. Very colorful and of course personal.
Boy Frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a new mom and dad. The frame was better than I expected. Put a picture of the newborn in it. Hope they love it. Nice thing with this frame is they can change the photo as often as they like. Thank you PM. Again, very happy with my order.
Perfect Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
The picture on-line does not do these frames justice. They are a glossy finish and the colors are very bright. This is a frame that can grow with the child. I highly recommend this product.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 15, 2012
This frame is great quality. The colors are beautiful! So cute!!
Adorable!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my nephews who are 2 and 5 for their bedrooms. For kids that have everything this is a great gift! Their mom also loved it so much! They also don't have very commom names so it's nice that they have something with their name on it.
Awesome!!
By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I got for my boys and I am sure they would love it too. The quality of the frames is really good. I love this site, have ordered lot of stuff from here before as well and everything has been just awesome!!
Personalized frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived promptly, well-packed and exactly as captured on the website. Definitely a site to use over and over.
love this
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons have unique irish names that you won't find personalized anywhere but personalization mall (and similar sites). I ordered this frame for each of them and I am very pleased. The quality is superb, we get complimented all the time.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The picture frame was adorable...I checked the other reviews and followed their choice of getting the red one...it was perfect for a boys room
Personalized Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ... beautiful color choices ... type font choices are also very good! This was purchased as a gift for a new family member and it has been very well received by all!
Cool Boys Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I've ordered this Frame, but I needed something Special for my Grand nephew who just turned "1 yr"...I chose the Red to match his room , and it's Beautiful...the colors are so vibrant..it will be something he can keep for a Lifetime ...Thank You...
so cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and gender appropriate. The colors looks so nice and really do go well with any room you might be putting it in. Having a child's name on it was another plus especailly when the child's name is unusual or different because they don't usually get items with their names on it, so he was very excited to have this.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Loved it, will order again
Nice Quality, Love the colors
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a frame for each of my sons and I love them! My boys also love them because they can see their names on them... very special!
FANTASTIC SERVICE A+ QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my frame, and 2 days later, I received it!!!
Loved it and so did friends and family! Will definitely be ordering more frames from you!!
I ordered 3!!!!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daingerfield, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames! Wish I hadn't looked on the website today and found them on sale!!!!

Anyway, they are great gift items! Ordered was sent in a "speedy" manner! Thanks for a great product.
Bright and colorful
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the red photo frame for our grandson. I am so glad we went with the red background. His name shows up brightly in all the different fonts and the gloss on the frame is very pretty. Great gift!
Loved it
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so colorful, sturdy, and I just love the personalization in different fonts.
Cute
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest!!! Great gift and affordable!
Loved IT!
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already read the reviews on this frame, they pretty much sold me on it. When I opened the box I was still suprised how by how well it turned out! Its much better then I imagined. I will definitley be a repeat customer. Thanks
Beautiful Gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the photo frame and am extremely pleased. It is made well and I will be proud to give this as a present. It will make a wonderful gift. I am shopping early for the holidays and this is perfect for a child whose name is not commonly found in stores. It is so nice to be able to give a personalized gift to someone special to let them know how much you love them.
Beautiful!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of my previous purchases with Personalization Mall I had a feeling this frame would be cute, but I was overjoyed when it arrived. It's just the cutest thing ever! I bought it as a baby gift and I know they are going to love it.
Loved It!
By Carlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my cousin's 1st birthday and his mother liked it best out of all his gifts.
That's My Name Personalized Frame
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised and very impressed when I was ordering it it showed me the finished product. When I got it, it still was better then expected.
Looks great!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my nephew! Very cute. This is a winner!
So cool!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out so nice, Jack will love it!
I'm Pleased
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take the frame design that I like, add personal touches to make it unique with either names or phrases, and have a cool way to dress up a frame and make the photo special.
Personalized frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very nice!
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products and service is remarkable! I couldn't believe how fast I received my order. I highly recommend you to anyone. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved