Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Boys Personalized Frame customer reviews

Boys Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7169
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
That's My Name Personalized Frame
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised and very impressed when I was ordering it it showed me the finished product. When I got it, it still was better then expected.
Looks great!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my nephew! Very cute. This is a winner!
So cool!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out so nice, Jack will love it!
I'm Pleased
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take the frame design that I like, add personal touches to make it unique with either names or phrases, and have a cool way to dress up a frame and make the photo special.
Personalized frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very nice!
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products and service is remarkable! I couldn't believe how fast I received my order. I highly recommend you to anyone. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Thank you!
Great gift
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baby gift!!
Great gift
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baby gift!!
photo frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized photo frames!
Nice looking frame
By Angel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my great nephew who's name is not common. Love that it's sport themed and personalized. I was pleasantly surprised at the heavyness of the frame and I believe it will last for years to come. Great gift idea!!
Good frame for kid's photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 21, 2011
Appealing to kids, parents, too. Great gift item. Good quality for the money.
very nice
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is exactly as it was pictured. No suprises! Very Nice
nice
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and different. love these unique frames
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved