Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram or Name 3 Piece Guest Soap Set customer reviews

Personalized Guest Soaps Set - Custom Name or Monogram - 7276D
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Expensive but awesome!
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find soap that you can personalize with more than 5 or 6 letters, so these are great ,(although a higher price point).
Beautiful gift
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The soap monogram is so pretty and elegant
Gammy
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacoco, LA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soap smell fantastic and it looks lovely in my daughters bathroom. I recommend this to everyone to us or for a decor.
Wonderful Surprise
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this set of personalized soaps for my wife...she loved them and quickly used them to decorate the bathroom.
Beautiful Soaps!
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALCH SPRINGS, TX) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and the monogram was beautiful it looked rich and smelled so good. Housewarming gift.
Great gift
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts on here for the non drinking crowds. Great gift for moms and coworkers.
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 15, 2019
The soaps are beautiful even though I wish they were available in other colors/scents as well...they arrived on time for us to take them to Europe as a house gift for our hosts.
Elegant Hostess Gift!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely finely-milled soaps - Aromatic fragrances - beautifully monogrammed. Great purchase!
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - January 16, 2017
This is my second set of monogrammed soaps and I love this gift. The soaps are beautiful colors, the monogram is precise, they smell nice, and come in a pretty box. Highly recommend as a unique gift.
Thank you Patricia C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - October 11, 2016
Initially I had some serious problems with this order which were not resolved by the first customer service rep who appeared not to know the difference between initials and monograms. I was fortunate to find Patricia C a much more polite, knowledgeable, patient, and informed rep. She located the problem and sent exactly what I wanted. I love the soap and will reorder again. Thank you, Patricia C, for working on this issue until the problem was solved.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 14, 2016
I have ordered these soaps as gifts and they have lovely scents as well as make a nice gift to someone who has everything because they are useful and something everyone likes to have out when guests come to visit.
Great Gift...
By Patricia F. (Kentwood, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this set of soap in lavender to a friend on Mother's Day and she love them. The problem is she just want to look at it and not use them. She says they are so beautiful and smell so good and she doesn't want her name to disappear as a result of using them.
A GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Centre, MA) - June 6, 2015
I love this gift and give it often. A wonderful hostess gift if you know in advance and plan ahead!
Initials
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The soap smells lovely but when ordering there was no way to know what order to put the initials in for the Monograming. I ordered the soaps with her last initial in the Middle. Because I had the gift ailed directly to her I am not sureifshe received LWS or LWS.
I just wanted you to know it is very confusing when you place the order as to HOW the initials should be typed on the form. I ordered them as a gift and they. Were sent directly to her. Changing the order form would make ordering the soaps easier.
Thank you, Sandy W. Hayden
Engraved soap
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful gift for the new couple. The engraving is great and the soap smells terrific.
Elegant touch for any bath. Especially for guests.
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and delivery was great, and the gift packaging for these wonderful soaps is excellent. Beautifully done.
Beautiful Soaps
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The soaps came beautifully monogramed and in a beautiful box. I'm very pleased with the quality of this product.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I got these soaps in the mail yesterday for a gift for my Sister In Law's Birthday, and let me tell you, they are beautiful! Shipping was supposedly going to take 6-8 business days, and it took 3, I think! They smell beautiful. I did a sampler, and had her name ingraved. Everything I get from here is just wonderful!
Nice Soap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 12, 2011
The engraving is sharp. The colors are nice pastels. The scents are soothing. A great housewarming gift for my sister.
monogram soaps
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a house warming gift. They are very pretty and packaged in a lovely box, however with shipping it ended up costing me 47 dollars for 3 bars of soap...rediculous. I was in a pinch but wouln't order again too pricey.
Very satisfied!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these soaps as thank you gift. The engraving came out beautifully and very sophisticated. They smell beautifully too!
Good gift for a woman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 6, 2016
The soap smells really good & the name carved into the soap is beautifully done. I just wish there was some design around the name.
Great smelling Freesia Guest Soaps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - September 13, 2014
This item was bought to give to a friend as a gift. Loved the smell of the Freesia soap bars. I did see a couple of speckles that were in the soap that I wished were not there, but in general I love the product.
These are great!
By Audra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the monogram soap as bridesmaid gifts and they turned out perfectly! The soap bars are nice and big (not like your little bars of irish spring)and the freesia sent is quite nice. The interlocking monogram looks quite fancy and expensive. I would recommend these to a friend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice