Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rainbow Name Personalized Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 2, 2017
I ordered two stools for my nieces and these came out even more adorable then I could imagine. The personal engraving on the bottom really made this gift so special and was a great addition, worth every penny! The delivery is fast and I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you!
Keepsake
By Margo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th stool I have purchased for my grandchildren over the years and the quality is superb! It is sturdy and paint is quality for the letters. This is the first of the pastel colors I have ordered and was not disappointed. The primary colors are vibrant and long-lasting. One stool is 15-years old and still looks brand new! The stool came as promised (a little earlier) and packaged safely so no dings or cracks! Solid stool - great for learning to help Mom or Dad or brushing teeth and washing hands. I continue to be thrilled with the purchase - and the cost is so reasonable for the item.
Keep up the great workmanship and customer service!!
Sweet stool
By Ernestine H. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little stool. Nice work! Sturdy!
Stool
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great except natural wood knots discolor top. I wish it was all light wood, no knots like in description photo.
awesome stool
By vy T. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a large double name stool for a first birthday. Placed an order last minute with about two wks before event and reached out to customer service but express delivery wasn't available. Kept my hopes up for express delivery anyway and to my surprise, it came way sooner! The details on the stool were exceptional! I even ran my fingers thru each crevice to make sure there were no splinters. Added the engraving which was the perfect touch! Happy camper!
Quality product - great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - February 28, 2014
This is my go-to item for baby gifts, I've bought at least 4 in the past year. It's a great quality item, and the legs come off (it's shipped that way) for minimal storage.

That said, I've downgraded to FOUR stars instead of five because the underside of the stool USED to be "customizable." Meaning, you could write a personalized message or the baby's stats on part of the stool that isn't obvious - but it makes for a sweet memory. The most recent stool purchased didn't have that option. Instead, it had a manufacturer's INK STAMP on it - I can't tell you how upset I was by this, because I couldn't even write something there myself!
Personalized Step Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 26, 2011
The crafstmanship was excellent and the engraving on the back was just beautiful and will be something to treasure forever.
Personalization Mall NEVER lets me down!! ;-)
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the Christmas presents we gave our one-year-old son. The stool is STUNNING and he loves it! My wife started ordering from PM over two years ago and now it's where we go for so many presents for our family and friends! We've gotten ornaments, multiple picture frames (including Godparent frames as gifts for my son's baptism), I got the photo cube FROM my son this last Christmas, and multiple garden stones. Everything always arrives and looks beautiful - the quality is outstanding. (Even when one of the three Godparent frames my wife ordered, showed up with the tiniest nick in the wood - PM replaced it immediately for free and the new one arrived in no time!)
Wood name puzzle stool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit,, MO) - December 18, 2011
Product is very nice and it arrived as I was told. Very pleased.
great first birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - November 27, 2011
my kids have received this as gifts we love them so much it is now my go to gift for 1st birthdays. great quality - practical and fun!
BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy valley, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a joy to open this package. The large stool is really generously sized in thickness and the weight of it insures stability. The puzzle letters that spell out our granddaughter's name are perfectly cut and appropriate for small fingers. They are whimsical and educational. This gift will be treasured for many generations to come......that is how beautifully made and durable this personalized product is is. Top quality workmanship!
Don't hesitate to order right now. You will love your purchase!!!
I am ordering another soon for my new grandson!
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
mason michael
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his new stool for easter
Step stool for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 15, 2012
Excellent quality! I ordered two for our grand children. They were delivered early! Wonderful way to teach children how to spell their names.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 stools for my 5 grandchildren using the primary colors. Everyone of the stools are Great! I know these stools will make a good keepsake in the future. I have used Personalization numerous times and I have never been dissapointed.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2012
Great experience! Quality item and it got to my home 1week after ordering! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
GREAT
By Shopper (Orange Park, FL) - November 20, 2011
great learning toolyy
Great Value and Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 30, 2011
The site is simple to navigate, moves quickly and the products are easy to identify and customize. The product arrived in a shorter timeframe than expected. Great experience.
Number 9
By Shopper (Kosciusko, MS) - September 14, 2011
This will be the ninth peronalized stool I have purchased for a grandchild. All 8 of the others have used and used and used them! Here's knowing that number 9 will too. Thanks for making such a super teaching/practical/durable product. :)
Small Stool
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I bought this same stool for my first son. We loved this stool so much we bought another one for my younger son. The quality of this stool is just as great as the older one. It is absolutely beautiful.
PERFECT!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stool as a gift before the holidays. It was sent so quickly- I was really surprised and impressed. The stool is just what I was hoping it would be. It was excellent quality and very well made. It looked just as pictured. I liked it so much it has become my go-to gift. I have ordered three others in the few months since!
Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - June 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift and the recipient said it was the best baby gift they received by far!
Great experience
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stools were wonderful - very sturdy with nice big puzzle pieces and bright colors. The stools arrived way earlier than expected. The web site was easy to navigate and illustrations were great. A truly great shopping experience.
Personalized Name Stool
By Shopper (Dubuque, IA) - November 15, 2011
I'm very happy with this product. Even nicer in person than shown. Expremely quick service. Would recommend highly!
Best Baby Gift I Received
By Shopper (Long Island City, NY) - October 21, 2011
I received this from a friend when my son was born and couldn't believe how wonderful it is. The detail and craftsmanship is fantastic and I am going to start ordering these when I need to send someone a gift. Its just fabulous....
Love them
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these, and and havent' even had them completely out of the box ad set up yet, (they are for christmas in a few months) and I LOVE them, the stools are beautiful, the puzzle pieces were not tight, which i read about happening, and they were nice and big. Can't wait to screw these babies together and slap a bow on them. I am glad i ordered them.
Love the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 18, 2011
This is the best stool and the puzzle pieces on top are perfect. The addition of personalization on the bottom is priceless. Great product - must have for every kid.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 28, 2012
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations! The stool was sturdy and the puzzle pieces were smooth to the touch. I wasn't at all concerned that my two year old niece would end up with splinters in her tiny fingers. Also, the option to engrave a message on the bottom of the stool added an extra special sentiment to this gift. She loved it and so did several other adults at the party!
Super cute and completely functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandenberg Air Force Base, CA) - January 2, 2013
My nephew loves his new stool. Super cute and completely functional.
Best Stepstool for Kids
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I remember having this type of stool for my kids. Now I am buying them for my grandchildren! They are sturdy and adorable. The children love playing with the puzzle parts that spell their name.
cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 9, 2013
I've bought this for 2 friends as baby gifts and they love it. It's a bit pricey esp when you add the back note but worth it. They love the extra personalization.
New stool for Ellie
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this at Christmas time for my grandson, was excellent quality and just the right size, he was then 2. I have just bought for my new grand daughter, who is only 10 months but I will save to put in her Christmas sack! Would highly recommend!
FIRST BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 30, 2013
MY GRANDSON LOVED IT!
sweet gift great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - September 2, 2013
I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the excellent quality of this stool. It came a lot quicker ( made me happy) than promised and the personalization on the back is special...can't wait to give it to the recipient. It is a bit pricy but makes a great gift.
Personalized name stools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2013
High quality. Great workmanship. Arrived weeks before scheduled time.
personalized stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2013
Great stool--Have ordered several for grandchildren,nephew, etc.Highly recommend
Great gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stool is sturdy and very well made.
Gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, letters are perfect. Great job. Thank you.
#2 birthday
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - August 2, 2012
I ORDERED THIS STOOL FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW REALLY APPRECIATED IT. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE REALLY MADE IT SPECIAL!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved