Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1063 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 26, 2017
Love these mugs. I bought five of them and love all.
Coffee mug.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Coffee mug.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Pretty in Pink
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and beautiful. Nice sized mug with pink glaze interior which is sweet with great granddaughters' pictures.
Great 15 oz Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 18, 2017
I periodically order 15 oz mugs with my photos imprinted on them. To date about 50 mugs from Personalization.com, I kept 3 of mugs, all of which are like brand new after many years of use, with both hand and dishwasher washing. The rest I gave away to friends & relatives. Whenever I visit these folks they are always using my mugs and say how much they enjoy them. Only one mugs I'd given away has faded photos but cannot say how it was used or treated.. These are great mugs.
My gift of the year!!
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are amazing! I have ordered approx. 10 of them so far and all have turned out great! And everyone loves them! Yay!! So happy!! :)
Mug with photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - July 16, 2017
A friend of my child is moving to Europe. What better way to create a cheerful going away present than a mug w cheerful photos of all the fun times they had together.
We love the cheerful mug. We can't wait to give it as a present!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - July 9, 2017
The product looks wonderful it was easy to layout and to order
Personalized Cup
By Ralph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this Personalized Cup to our son for his Birthday. His face told me how delighted he was when he first saw it. He was going to use it at his office and couldn't hardly wait for the comments. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.
Fathers day
By tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it thank you so much
Great gift
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandpa who has everything. He loves looking at pics of all the kids and grandkids and this was perfect.
Perfect gift
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is the perfect size and the pictures came out soo clear! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely do this again.
Very good
By Yuhuan X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good responsibility. I trust you always.
Coffe mug photo collage
By Pilar Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and fast shipping ! Got it on time for Mother's Day!
Love it!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out so nicely and vivid. I had mediu-small text in a picture and you could read it. The cup was a nice size and my mom loved the personal touch for her Mother's Day gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 17, 2017
The mug came in right in time before Mother's Day and my mother LOVED it! He pictures were not blurred or distorted, they were perfect and clear!
Coffee cup
By kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are great no blur, lines or fading on pictures, Arrived on time.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 25, 2017
You guys are absolutely fantastic, she loved her gift I couldn't be happier not only on the design but also how fast it shipped. Thank you guys for brightening two people's day!!
Husband uses mug everyday
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper , VA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large coffee mug is sturdy and the pics are very clear. I was worried they might not be because I had to crop my pics a lot. A bit tricky to learn how to use cropping & other features of the website but once you do the process goes fast. Also very fast turn around, I had the mug in 4 days and I didn't ask for upgraded shipping.
Great Photo Quality
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo quality! The cup itself is made very well and has a very pretty glossy finish. Perfect size for a cup of coffee or tea. Gave as a gift to my grandpa with pictures of him and our family on it over the last year. It was a hit! And don't be afraid to use it. No issues washing it.
Love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - April 2, 2017
The tricky part was cropping the pix but this place did an awesome job making my dog memorial photo collage mug. I'm ordering more :)
Beautiful, fast, and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, MA) - March 28, 2017
I made a whole set of these for my mother's 90th birthday: one for each kid/grandkids. They came out great, were easy to order, and are very affordable. Haven't washed them yet, so can't comment on the quality/longevity of the photo printing, but overall very satisfied.
Perfect mug
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, ships quick . So cute. Used popular "bitmojis " to represent me and my husband. Fun gift. Size of mug is great for those who drink a lot of coffee or tea.
Great Mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this mug. Great picture quality. I had fun picking out the pictures. I'm so glad I found this website.
Great!
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug!!!!!!! Good quality.
Job well done,super fast ship time too...!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 cups total and the product and its quality are outstanding in every way. This is the third time I believe that I have had offered and was/am very happy with the work they do.
5 stars all the way. Great product and quality with very fast shipping too.
Can't go wrong here.
SK Swindell of Tulsa, OK
Great Product Pictures look Incredible
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my coffee mug i ordered for my gf and honestly it was beautiful the pictures look great on the coffee mug the package it was delivered in was break proof safe , just great overall experience i will definitely buy again on here thanks guys
Memories Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - March 1, 2017
I've been giving Personalized Gifts for many years. What could be better gift than a coffee mug so that a special person in your life can look at the special people in their life every morning while enjoying morning coffee! My daughter gave me one of her children (my grandchildren) and I start every day thinking of them as I have my coffee.
Wonderful Grandfather Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - February 27, 2017
Grandpa loved this mug. The photos make him smile every time he uses it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Questa, NM) - February 26, 2017
I got this for my husband as we drink coffee together every morning. He loved it and it's the perfect size for one cup each :) the pictures are also great they were not blurry or distorted at all
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGERTON, WI) - February 18, 2017
Mug was exactly how I expected it to be! Love it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicente Guerrero, CA) - February 17, 2017
Images were great quality.
Valentine's gift
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville , MA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, great quality, and arrived on time. Perhaps more importantly, the uploading and arrangement of photos on the mug was very quick and easy. Also easy to review and change the layout. I would definitely use this company again.
Ladybug
By BELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. The pictures I uploaded turned out beautiful on the mug and he absolutely LOVES his mug! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 14, 2017
Great quality!!!
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - February 14, 2017
Excellent order, shipment, product!
Review mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 5, 2017
This mug is amazing. My daughter wanted to get something special for her reading teacher. We took pictures of 7 famous books and put them on the mug for her teacher. My daughter is super happy
Happy Mug
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, of course it's filled with pictures that are special for me :) But it's a good sturdy mug and the pictures came out great and it just brings a smile to my face. It was also ver reasonably priced. I will definitely be gifting these mugs!
Fun, easy to use and well made
By jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland hills, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my girl friend with 7 pictures of animals she owns, and 1 of me, who she kind of owns. Very easy to use, very well done, inexpensive and sent out right on time. I recommend it for anyone. She loved it and I think most people would like a personalized coffee mug since most of us drink coffee every morning.
Mrs. Guillen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 1, 2017
I gave my nice this mug. She was very pleased. She loved her gift. I would recommend this company to my friends.
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved