Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very nice.
By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
Executive Portfolio
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
Excellence
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
The quality of product exceeded my expections
Keep up the great work
Soft leather - initials beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
Leather portfolio
By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
Perfection
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for the newly minter Doctor of Physical Therapy. Very professional
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - May 19, 2017
Ordered these for some college grads. They all loved the personalization. The quality was great and they arrived quickly. Highly recommended if you are looking for a nice gift.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Absolutely worth it!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as graduation gifts (one for a doctor and one for a lawyer). They were perfect! I needed to make a change to one order right after it was placed. Customer service took care of it right away. My production/shipping time wasn't affected! The padfilios were shipped in beautiful individual boxes (inside the bigger box) which requrired no additional gift packaging from me. I would absolutely order this product again!
Very Professional and Handy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

Very happy with this purchase!
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who recently graduated from law school. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived before she started her new job the next week. She loves it! It is very professional looking.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - May 17, 2017


Very satisfied, college graduates that I purchased it for were very happy with their gift. Will order again!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011
It looked very good and presentable. I bought it for father's day for my husband, who is doing freelance since he retired.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
Awsome product!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
Executive Black Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2016
Good quality for the price, would like to have place for pen
Quality product
By Jeanine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish the personalization was initials. Full name is over powering. But overall, a quality product and I would recommend it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - August 21, 2017
Good quality and a great gift for a business person.
The Success maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
Personalized portfolio
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
finally right
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - June 23, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the recepient of the gift was very pleased. The personalization in silver was excellent. The speed of your service is fantastic!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
So Pleased!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and is very nice. It was the executive black leather personalized portfolio. It was VERY nicely boxed and presented as well. I am not one to give high ratings unless they are unquestionably deserved. This deserves a high rating!!
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
Graduation Gift
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the portfolio and the personalization on it. Would definitely order this item again...I honestly thought the price was too good to be true! Exactly what I hoped for...well done!
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
Great portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved