Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
really great gift idea
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

Great for a honeymoon gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
I just recieved this and it looks great! I wish there were more options for the font because this one was not as pretty but I'm guessing it's bc it has to look like someones writing on the sand. It's perfect for any tropical wedding or honeymoon pic. I hope my friends like it !
Very good quality, nice personal item
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, picture comes out nice and clear. Order was handled promptly and item was shipped very quick. Will look at ordering other items from personalization mall, maybe even larger versions of this item. My experience was good and most importantly she loved it.
Perfect!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for our beach wedding photo! I gave it to my husband for Valentines Day and the first thing he said was "Cool! Where did you GET this?". He loved it. Guys are hard to buy for, but a framed picture always fills the bill! My order shipped the same day. I will definitely order more from this company. Thanks!
nice frame
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame, bought for my sister and her boyfriend, good quality
A delightful gift!
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step daughter's birthday. She had just returned from a cruise, so it was a perfect gift to save her memories. High quality, very satisfied with the frame.
Beautiful Valentine's day present
By Daisy E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he loved it. We are planning our retirement in the Caribbean with a beautiful beach. This is what we love, so it brought tears to his eyes. This is a picture of our dream. I placed a picture of the two of us in Cabarete, Dominican Republic in our bathing suits, which is fitting. It was a great gift.
Wedding Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend who is getting married on the beach and she loved it, she is 70 and the groom is 80. Quality of item was excellent.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Good quality and very satisfied! Buy with confidence.
perfect wedding gift
By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
very nice for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
Perfect for beach wedding
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Excellent Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Very pretty
By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
Great Beach Wedding Gift
By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
Looks great
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved