Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Much smaller than I thought!!
By MaryKate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cross is nice...but it is MUCH smaller than expected.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 7, 2017
This was the perfect gift to give my Goddaughter for her baptism. The cross is a little smaller than I expected but it was handcrafted beautifully. I would definitely buy this product again.
Beautiful cross
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a baptism gift and it turned out beautifully. The only reason I am not giving it five stars is because think it would be nice if the cross was slightly larger or if not then marketed as an ornament.
wonderful
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product I just wish the size was a bit bigger. The customer service I received was fantastic however. When I first received the cross it was broken so I called the customer service number and the agreed to send another in time for the wedding it was intended to be gifted at. Thank you.
Beautiful
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair , NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses we ordered were perfect! The name on it was done beautifully.
Fast delivery
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a family friend around 9pm Wednesday night and my product arrived Friday morning at 11am! Really pleased with the fast delivery especially on a customized item!
Exceeded our expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product we ordered was for a family who had just purchased their first home. We wanted something that would signify who they were. This product did. I was surprised at the price and the expedient process and delivery. Our friends were thrilled and touched when they received it. I will consider purchasing other items from this company in the future.
Perfect Gift for a Second Marriage...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 20, 2014
...and, as always, excellent quality. It is small, as others have commented, but that doesn't take away from its sweetness. So glad I found it!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift topper and received big hugs in return. I was very happy with that response. Thank you.
Personalized name cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
Simple yet Classic
By mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law and his family and he was so happy to receive it... Its a small, simple token that packs a big Classic look that will go with any decor... Who doesn't love a little blessing for their household?
Pretty but very small
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 28, 2012
A beautiful work of art that can be used for various gifts and occassions. My family members all want one their homes. So each time I get a coupon I order a few more. I would highly suggest this items for purchase for yourself or for gift giving.
2012 Christmas Gifts
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eleven of these for various family members and friends for Christmas gifts. I wish they were about half again as big, but these are very nice. I'm sure they will be liked by those who receive them. I always shop at Personalization Mall first when looking for special gifts.
I love this item
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as thank you gifts and I love them just as much as I love the personalization site. This is my first stop when shopping for gifts. i love the personal touch at an affordable price.
print is light and hard to read
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
Great housewarming gift
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent housewarming gift for families who are purchasing a home. I purchased this a family member who took in 11 family members during our evacuation from Hurricane Katrina. They have always opened their home to students attending college in the Atlanta area and family is never turned away. They recently purchased a new home and we are looking forward to visiting them soon. When they received the gift, they called to say how lovely and thoughtful it was of me to send it.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennimore, WI) - August 16, 2012
absolutely beautiful!
Size
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watford city, ND) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was a little disappointing, I was hoping for something a little bigger and a hair thicker. It is beautiful though. Maybe if I would have read the info a little better though I would have realized how small it was. Still really cool, just a little small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2012
It was a bit small, and a bit thin...but the dimensions are advertised correctly. It's a nice little gift-especially for the price. I would recommend.
Beautiful Laser engraved Cross
By Velia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my godson along with other gifts. I used it as a gift topper and placed on top of the gift box. My sister LOVED IT! she loved his full name on it and is now requesting one for my new neice. It was a hit at his Birthday party. everyone LOVED IT!
Ahhh
By Thomas J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping it was going to be more wider than how it is. My Mom was happy wuth it.
Tiny
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from it being soooooooo much smaller than i anticipated it's beautiful.
Better package
By Kellie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waiting for a new one,they need better packaging it was broken when it got to me.
Too small
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nicely done but I expected the cross to be bigger. It is too small.
Good stocking stuffer or secret santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 11, 2014
This turned out beautiful, but it was very small. It should be called an ornament and not a plaque.
Cheap
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I thought it'd be and very flimsy.
Very nice but small
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice but is way smaller than I thought it would be. It is more the size of an ornament and not a wall hanging
Package Issue
By Benjamen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the cross was beautiful but, you need to have a better packaging since it is delicate around the name portion. The mailman threw it on our doorstep and broke. I did get the gift remade and sent within two days before Christmas Eve though. Having the cross in a bubble wrap envelope is not sufficient for this product.
My Husband Loved It
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a fifth anniversary gift (the traditional gift being wood). He absolutely loved it. I would've liked the cross to be a little bigger and made out of a thicker piece of wood, but my husband was thrilled with the gift. Overall, a big hit. :-)
cute, wood smells good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
Real wood, smells great! A bit smaller and thinner than expected but overall very happy with it. It can even work as a larger ornament if one wanted to use it that way.
Inspiring
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these crosses recently. They are the right size and are incredibly well made. The carving of the last name is excellent and I know each recipient will be thrilled to have one. Great job! Additionally, I love the ample space below the name within which to say a few words.
Cute
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfectly and it is exactly what it looks like except it is smaller than i expected. It can probably use as an ornament because it is small and light.
Awesome, coulda been bigger
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic, but it could've been bigger, from the picture, you look and think it's much bigger then it shows up to be.
Well made
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are very beautiful the only thing I would've liked is just a little bit thicker. But they're very very nice and they are actually about the same size as other crosses I have
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - May 31, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend's wedding, and I admittedly must not have looked close enough at the size description, but I was expecting something larger. It's really about the size of my hand. It also must have been carved out with a burning method as the edges were black and smelled smokey, and the black would come off on my hands. I made sure to wipe the edges off as I'd hate for her to open the gift and get black on her hands and her other gifts.

It really is still a very nice gift. I just wish I'd paid attention to the size a bit more.
Nice, but small
By C Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice, but very small. I hung it on the wall, but it is not very noticeable. It needs to be bigger. The product itself is nice.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 15, 2016
This is a disappointing purchase. It looks cheap and not nearly as nice as depicted on the web-site. I wouldn't buy this again. Also, the J that begins our last name looks odd on the cross. It is out of proportion.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - January 31, 2015
I wish I had read reviews before I ordered the cross. It is pretty, but it's very small. The description had size on it, but I didn't pay attention to it until it came in and it was much smaller than the picture makes it look. I bought it for a wedding gift and will still give it to them, but will have to buy something else to go with it. I would be embarrassed to give her just this.
Too small
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product look bigger online.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved