Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love my new garden addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 3, 2017
I love my new garden stone. I wasn't aware that the back would be hollowed out. I thought it was a solid stone piece but nevertheless it looks beautiful in my flower bed. Recently had a new patio installed and my friends all remarked at my new conversation piece. Thanks so much for creating this product!!
Family stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 17, 2017
I love this stone. I had bought one about 10 years ago and since it's been outside I needed to replace it. After a long search, I came back to purchase the same one. It's beautiful and of great quality
Friendship Anniversary
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a 25th anniversary of Friendship gift. A group of my girlfriends that meet up several times a year and have always spent a weekend in the summer together catching up with each other and sharing life events together! It is beautiful and exactly all that I hoped it would be.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. It's beautiful and the quality is good. She loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 28, 2017
This stone arrived very quickly . The postage was reasonable too! It is a gift for our grown son.
I think he will love it. I know I do. The weight was good. Some of the review scared me, but I am so glad I ordered it for a Birthday gift for a new deck our son is building down by his lakeshore.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 15, 2017
My mom loved her stone with our families names on it. She put it in her backyard shortly after opening her gift
Perfect Garden Stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - April 2, 2017
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my grandson. I am quite pleased with everything about it! In addition, to such nice quality, I received it in very quickly. I might just have to get one for myself as well! Highly advised!
Remembering Her
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Petoskey, MI) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you lose a loved one, especially someone younger, your heart grieves everyday for your loss. The Three large Personalized Memorial Stones we purchased will help us as we continue to miss our loved one throughout the years. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own personal words for each one as it pertained to the person who would received it for their garden and the one for her headstone. She is missed everyday, she will NEVER be forgotten and now we have reminders of her in our gardens and at her resting place so others will know what an amazing daughter, sister, aunt, niece, and friend she was to many. Thank you for such an outstanding product!
Christmas gift
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gag gift and it turned out perfect!
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2016
I was under impression that this was an actual stone. It isn't. The front looks like stone, it is flat on the back. The personalization turned out good though.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 21, 2016
It looks very nice. I only give 2 stars though, because I was expecting an actual stone. Maybe I read the description wrong, but this it more like a cover if that makes sense? It has no back and is completely hollow.
GARDEN STONE
By DEBBIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FIRST ONE I GOT WAS BROKEN AND I THOUGHT THATS WHAT I GET FOR SHOPPING ON LINE INSTEAD OF GOING TO A STORE - ONE CALL AND I DO MEAN ONE CALL AND THE NEW REPLACEMENT WAS ON THE WAY ..... LOOKS GREAT WAS SENT VERY FAST AND I LOVE IT !!!!! SHOPPING WITH THIS COMPANY IS FANTASTIC !!!!! PRODUCTS ARE GREAT !!!!! MY NEW CHRISTMAS GIFT GO TO PLACE FOR SURE !!!!
family garden stone
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is just beautiful, I love it. I could not have hoped for it to be better, except I think I would have liked it to be a little "thicker". It is a bit flat, but non the less beautiful. Thank you for excellent work and for quick & efficient shipment.
Garden rock
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift looks great!
Nice flower bed center piece
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for mother in law. She loves her outside flower bed and this will make a nice addition.
Wonderful Product
By Lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog passed away and after trolling the city for the perfect headstone I ran across this one online. It is the perfect memorial for our loved one. Created and shipped ultra fast. Timing was perfect to help comfort us all at a time of great loss for our family. Thank you.
Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - June 19, 2016
The stone is absolutely beautiful as is the engraving. It will be carefully placed in our flower garden in memory of our Dad.
Mom's Memorial Stone
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone so my Dad could place it in the memorial garden in honor of my Mom. He absolutely loves it. The stone was pretty big too! Thank you for the very quick turn around time. I will definitely order from your company again!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone! I sat it by my front door along side some potted flowers and it looks so real.Very pleased with how real it looks!! And the delivery was super fast!Thinking about a house warming gift with of coarse there last name on it. Well worth the money!!
Great gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mom for mess day last year to place in her landscape. She loved it!! It looks and feels like it will hold up through the years.
Such a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - December 29, 2015
My stone for my mother-in-law was absolutely beautiful, she is such a hard person to Buy for. She absolutely loved it. It is so pretty and such a thoughtful gift
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my grandma and it came out beautiful! Note it's is not solid rock but I was still impressed.
Disappointed in letter size
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first purchase from Personalization Mall that I've been disappointed with. The top line on the stone is in smaller print than on the bottom...It fell within the range of letters allowed, but it does not look proportioned correctly. Yes, I previewed for spelling correctness, etc., but I am disappointed in appearance...unfortunately it is a gift. (it looks better in the picture than in real life.)
Personal stone
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stone it exceeds what I thought it would be. ...
Grandfathers honored success!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tree was planted in honor of my grandfather after his passing. Two months later my husbands grandfather passed away. We decided it was "our grandfather tree." We purchased this item as a memorial to put under the tree as we watch it grow and remember our grandfathers. I am so very pleased with our purchase! It was easy to order, arrived in a timely fashion, and is just perfect!
Personalized garden rock
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts and was disappointed on the yellowish coloring of the rocks.
Didn't look yellow on the preview pictures of the order
personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONESSEN, PA) - September 20, 2015
Item is exactly what I expected. Very nice. Looks nice in garden. Will continue to purchase a new stone every year to mark our anniversary. We plan to buy a new plant every year we go someplace for our anniversary. Wish we would have started from the 1st year.
Happy with purchase
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my recent purchase of a commemorative stone for our family pet. It was everything I hoped it would be and it met my expectations by matching what I saw in the picture when I personalized it on the computer.
Very Nice Addition
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have added this, with our personal message, to our memorial garden for my Mom & Dad. It is so nice looking at it and knowing this means so much to us! THANKS
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - June 28, 2015
I have purchased several stones for wedding gifts and are the best personal kind of gift you could give .I personalized them with their wedding song and date.it was absolutely beautiful!!!!!
BJ's Mother
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was killed 06/14/14 and we had his stone reading his given name at birth.
It also had his nickname by all his friends. Our family always called him BJ.
So I wanted to add to his grave BJ for us, his family. The scripture is one I
found after his death. From a mother to her son. I looked high, and low for
something, and found this. Totally LOVE it!! Its on his grave right now.
SUPEEERRRR HAPPPYYYY!!!!!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stone to be a part of my sons christening this coming weekend! I am super happy with the product I received, as well as the site and delivery! I paid for the two day shipping, and it arrived just when they said it would! The stone was PERFECT! Everything I wanted and more!!!! I will definitely be visiting this site for ALL of my personalized purchases!!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2015
I purchased this garden stone for my parents' anniversary and customized it to include one of my dad's favorite scriptures and their wedding date. They'd been building out a patio in the back yard and this stone is a wonderful addition to their work and a nice reminder that my sisters and I are always thinking about them and love them.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have all irises planted behind my house and I purchased this stone to put at the very beginning as you walk up my deck stairs. I think it is great and I purchased these irises from CA, all different colors. The stone states that this is my iris garden.
wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 27, 2015
I have shown the product to everyone - and they all loved it! Even asked for your name (which I gave them, of course). Thank you again!
Good garden stone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown , NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stone- looks just like the Pictire but bigger - wasn't sure whT it would be made of but now that o have it- it's clearly made out of material that will last outside in dirt and rain. Very pleased!
Memorial stone for my garden
By Julie B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product. It came just as I had ordered. My mother loved gardening and after she passd on I bought it for a garden I am planting in her honor.
Family Garden rock
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and the recipient loved it! It looks just like the picture and is a nice size. The personalization is true to the picture example and it was legible.
Terrific Remembrance
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a delivery man that came to our business. Not knowing the decor of his home but knowing he loved to work in his wife's flower garden helped me decide on this item. He loved it and said he thinks of us every time he sees it!
Buen Camino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 17, 2014
I was thrilled when giving this gift to my brother, but even more thrilled when he opened it and was positively awed by the stone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved