Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Ann Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame a few years ago for a nanny of my grandchildren who was leaving - so when the situation arose again I knew exactly the same picture frame I wanted to give this nanny.
Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens, NY) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my aunt she absolutely loved it.
Looks great!
By Joni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fast delivery and a quality product. It was a gift for my son for Father's Day. He loved it.
Love it
By torianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corinth, TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have order this for many people as a gift!
Pleased customer
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , MS) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was easy to personalize and order. Produced and delivered quickly. Great quality, much better than what was expected!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking ridge, NJ) - May 17, 2017
This was a gift..and they LOVED it

beautiful quality..will purchase again in the future.
Perfect Frame
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized frames. Each one has arrived just exactly as designed...and even better quality than I initially expected. I know each recipient will love the gifts...and I'm making them even better by including the photograph in place already. As always, another quality product from Personalization Mall.
This is a winner hands down...
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely was impressed when the frame arrived, it looked so much better in person, the feel of the frame felt heavy which showed quality. I was very proud to present this to my clients and they were really impressed and wondered how long it took for me to design it, they even felt bad because they thought I spent too much money on the frame...not at all. I am still impressed with the quickness of delivery as well as the outcome of all the products i've ordered. I have introducted this website and their products to my co-workers and they too will make this website their "go to" for gifts.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2017
I was given a frame as a Christmas gift! It was my FAVORITE gift this year, and I have purchased at least ten since! Everyone has LOVED!
Names on Frames
By BRENDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON , NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames turned out beautiful. My son and daughter in law have 4 boys and seeing a frame with all their names on it was special to me as the giver and special to them as the receiver. Also had one made for my daughter's family and again another great job. The third one was for a coworker, her husband and their dog since they have no children. They were shocked and thrilled at such a thoughtful gift. Can't wait to buy more next Christmas for other people on my list.
A Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 29, 2016
I purchased frames for my two children and their families for Christmas. I was more than pleased with the quality of the frame and the ease of getting it personalized on your website. Even better was the very quick turnaround. I received it in a few days when I ordered it just a week before Christmas. I was quite happy!
GREAT PHOTO FRAME GIFT
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization MALL IS ALWAYS excellent QUALITY, QUICK FRIENDLY SUERVICE.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2016
Quality and personalization is excellent. ..a perfect gift. Highly recommended
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2016
The personalized frame came out really great! It's the perfect hostess gift for Christmas at my sisters. Great value for the price too.
Love it!
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better that I expected. I gave it to two families for Christmas and both were so excited. The one family has very unique names so being able to have something created for "just them" brought tears to their eyes. It was received in less than three days too!!
Awesome Product
By Tess D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about this. It was a high-quality picture frame and at a great price. Highly pleased with this website and what I purchased. It was a gift and loved it just as much.
Great quality!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! Absolutely beautiful.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im extremely satisfied with my purchase!! Can't wait to see my boss's face when she sees her gift!!
BEAUTIFUL FRAM
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. It is so well made. I received the order in a timely manner. I loved it so much that I purchased 5 of them for Christmas.
A wonderful gift!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hilks, KY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames came and looked great and were better than expected. I can't wait to give them to my family at Christmas.
Personalized frame
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!!! It's a gift for my daughter/sil and they will be so excited!!
Personalized frame
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have sent as a gift for various occasions -- engagement, marriage, big/little sister. Every one was a beautiful, individualized gift. Most importantly, the recipient in all cases LOVED their personalized picture frame.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 18, 2016
This turned out even better than I expected. Got it for a Christmas gift and I am sure they will be pleased. Thanks!!
Very nice quality
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Good price. Fast delivery. Got this for my dad's 80th birthday. Put all the different names he goes by. He loved it. Put a family picture in it.
Memory of a Lifetime.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my frame today and now showcases a memory of the trip our church group took to AZ, UT and NV. Personalization Mall was the ONLY company I wanted to use to frame that photo perfectly! Many choices are given to select the names or words that would surround my photo. The laminated top and color tones, along with the different fonts made it as special as the one I ordered for my trip to Israel. A very satisfied customer! Linda M.
Perfect
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had someone cry when I gave them a gift before, but this frame made my friend cry. It was given by our work family to a coworker who recently added 2 more beautiful granddaughters to her family. We included all 4 girls names and put their nickname for her at the bottom. She loved it! I have ordered this frame for other family members before and have always been pleased with the quality and the reaction to the gift!
Perfect Honeymoon Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, IN) - November 7, 2016
This is such a great frame. You can enter any words you want and design it yourself.




Great Gift
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized frames as gifts many times. Each time the person receiving it loved it!
Unique gift idea
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so easy to customize- I've given 5 already - everyone loves them! excellent quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 15, 2016
This frame is perfect! A family photo will be taken this week when they are declared a "family" and adoption is complete! Perfect gift. For the privacy of the family and because I don't have their permission (this gift is a surprise), I am not including a photo.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 10, 2016
The frame is beautiful. It was a birthday gift, and she loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - October 1, 2016
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frames I ordered for my children and their families. They will love them!
UA
By ALESIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, AL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love this. I plan on ordering 5 more for Christmas. Fast turn around time
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset Center, MI) - September 30, 2016
I am very impressed with the quality of this frame for the price! This frame is gorgeous and I am sure my family will love showing off their picture in it!
Great Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - September 27, 2016
This frame is absolutely beautiful and makes a great family gift.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - September 26, 2016
I bought four personalized for our 4 kids with their own family. Can't wait for Christmas. They are beautiful. Received within few days.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 20, 2016
love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - September 18, 2016
This was given as a gift and the recipients loved it!
Ordered (2) for each sons family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - August 9, 2016
I ordered two of these frames as Christmas gifts for my son and daughters families.
They turned out beautifully and I am sure they will love the personal touch. Shipping was very fast.
Very Pleased
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so very well...couldn't be happier.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved