Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - November 12, 2017
This knife is well made and has a weight to it. The letters are very readable.
Dad's Birthday Gift from Sons
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Father's Day 2014 for my husband. He lost it in 2016 and been asking for a replacement since. I received another one for his birthday in September from my sons. It's heavy and durable. Unfortunately, the inscription doesn't leave room to add the year. He loves the knife though!
LOVE <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 18, 2017
First of all I totally Love Personalizationmall and have frequented this site on many occasions. As for this knife, I was delighted in it's quality. I was surprised by the weight of the knife. It's not only beautiful, it is so well made. I bought it for my son and the engraving looks fabulous! I cannot say enough good things about the quality of this knife and the quality Personalizationmall delivers. It's wonderful!!!
Amazing Knife
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this knife for my husband as a wedding gift in 2011. He was so excited, no body had ever gotten him a knife before - something I didn't know until then. He took this knife everywhere for years. Well this past April we went to Gatlinburg TN and rode a Go Cart ride and he lost it. He was heart broken. We are both avid hunters and hikers and have gotten quite the collection of knives since I purchased him that first one years ago. Out of the dozens of knives we have purchased or received this was his favorite. Not just because his name was on it or was the first one he ever received. It was best knife he had. It was easy to sharpen, doesn't stick when you try to open/close it so there is no fear of accidentally cutting your finger off and the one he had for almost 6 years before I purchased the new one for this birthday, looked brand new and the edge was great despite all the use he got out of it from cutting food on the trail, to using it as a screwdriver. A must have for us!
Great purchase
By Tori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmora , LA) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day. It was shipped very timely. The quality of the knife is excellent. It doesn't feel cheap. And the personalization was beautiful. I would recommend this knife to anyone. He LOVES it.
Father's Day Gift
By Lilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, CA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his pocket knife. It is the perfect size for his job. It is not too heavy or bulky. We loved the engraving!!! He will treasure it forever.
Thank you
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, CA) - June 3, 2017
This knife is perfect!! It's heavy duty and I know my husband will love it for his first Father's Day. I will definitely order again from this website. Thank you!!
Survivor pocket knife
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this knife for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. It has a seat belt cutter, the ability to break a window and a great blade. On the first day, he kept pulling it out of his pocket and showing it to me. :)
Ok
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Screws came loose very shortly after light useage. Neat design, just needs better craftsmanship. Laser engraving lookedd great.
Father's Day Gift
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boys wanted to get their dad something nice and since he is always looking for a knife he can carry in his car, this was the perfect choice. It was the safety options if you were to get into a car accident they have the seat belt cutter and the window breaker.
Great
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , KY) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Fast delivery. Great quality and a perfect gift. He loved it. Thank you.
Loved it
By Gabriela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product I would totally buy it again. My husband loved it. It was more than I expected
Survivor knife engraved
By Venus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loves this knife that I got him for Valentines Day and because he has a unique collection of knives but none with seat belt cutter and glass breaker for emergencies.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - February 20, 2017
The knife is great... the only thing I would have to see was more font types for the knife.
Survival Knife
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great value for a handy survival knife!
great looking knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 5, 2017
This knife looks great, is sturdy and of good quality. The knife came personalized just the way we ordered.
amazing timing and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 4, 2017
I received my order very quickly and the quality rocks. My boyfriend loved his Christmas gift, it was a knife with our initials and anniversary on it.
Personalized Survivor Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 30, 2016
I bought this knife for my son. I had his initials ingraved, which was a nice touch. I love the tool to break a window if ever needed. My son loved this gift.
good
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is good despite the price
The Perfect Gift
By Jesus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed and satisfied with the Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife. It is more then I expected for my Groomsmen gifts. The engraving is awesome and not to mention the turn around time to receive my items. They are more then what I expected. I will do more business with this company. Thanks again!!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 16, 2016
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Heavy duty beautiful knife.
Just a little disappointed
By Dawnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was really nice everything was great with the engraving. What I didn't recall is the size of the knife. It's kind of too big as a pocket knife and I wish that it was a much smaller knife so they can put it in their pocket instead of hook it onto their pants. Do you have anything like that available ?
Satisfied
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received what I ordered pretty quickly without any issues. The engraving was exactly what I ordered. The knife wasn't really sharp at all. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of the knife. I purchased quite a few of them for groomsman gifts and they all loved them.
I like it!
By Travis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a graduation gift for a friend. Came fast and looked just like the picture. The wording is not engraved, but still a good product. I'm very pleased!
Getting another one!
By Vielka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad on Father's Day. My fiancé liked it so much that I'm buy him another one.
Excellent knife
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Perfect gift!
Product description lied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - June 25, 2016
The product description says "skillfully engraved". There is no engraving, words are stamped on. The knives are fine, but if you are looking for a nice personalized gift for someone in your wedding or otherwise, I suggest going someplace else.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 19, 2016
This knife was totally wooden looking. I was asstonished to see it when it arrived. My husband loved it.
GREAT GIFT
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAD FOR HIS BIRTHDAY AND LOVED IT. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY HUSBAND
personalized lock-back knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - May 31, 2016
well made, happy with personalization and product
for Dad's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - May 9, 2016
Got this for my Dad for his birthday, had it personalized and he says it is the best knife he's ever had :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 7, 2016
This is a Perfect Gift! The quality is outstanding and even better then the picture. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Lock back knife
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Great quality and ingraving was perfect.
Best Men's Gift Ever....
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé hasn't left his knife at home since he received his gift. He loves it! He really likes the personalized mug with our picture on it, but this...... words can't describe how I feel. Now I'm always on his mind and always with him because of this gift. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!
super great knife
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a valentines gift and he loves it, it has a nice bit o weight to it, and he says it works great for work. anyone looking for a great knife for a gift, this is the perfect one for you to buy
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 19, 2016
Sharp looking knife. It has a modern look to it. It came in the mail exactly how it looked online and my fiancé loves it!
Love it
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great product, Sturdy and usable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved