Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 23, 2017
I purchased a personalized banner. Initially it was challenging to create my wording but once I got the hang of it, it was simple. The product itself was fantastic, especially for the price. I highly recommend this product, quality was excellent and was shipped immediately. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Love!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty center, OH) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to use this site to make my own banners. I have made around 10 banners so far and will make more. It is easy to use your own pictures and the site provides several pictures and fonts to use. My only negative is that once you make your choices you cannot save it and go back later to make changes you have to be ready to make your banner at that time. Just wish there was a save option. Other wise am 100% happy with how the banners turn out and can be used indoors or outdoors for the material that are put on.
Personalized banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - September 8, 2017
This banner was very sturdy, could be reused over & over. Very reasonably priced! I would highly recommend if searching for a special occasion sign.
Great Design Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - September 5, 2017
The banner I'd originally chosen was no longer available by the time I was ready to purchase so I figured I'd try my hand at designing my own. Best decision ever! I got exactly the design and coloring I wanted and the quality of the banner itself is outstanding. After I did the first one I added a second. Great option.
Great product
By Nicholas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a quality product fast it came out great love it
Extremely Happy
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We truly did not know what to expect. The banner exceeded our expectations. The banner is sturdy, the print is awesome, the colors are fantastic. We couldn't be happier with our design. Would definitely consider making another banner. Once we got used to moving words and pictures around, it was quite easy. It was delivered quickly. I can't show a picture of the banner as it is going to be a surprise. Truly couldn't be happier.
Perfect & Professional!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd banner I have order from this company. The first one was the standard wedding one and I was really impressed with it...very heavy duty, printed perfectly and the 4 grommets look to be sturdy! I ordered the 2nd one, but designed my own and imported a picture which I was thinking may not be clear, but I was wrong! It was extremely well-done and the lettering was more of the same quality...very pleased with these products! Our local printing company wanted almost $250 for a banner and that was outrageous. I give the thumbs up to Personalizationmall.com!
perfect banner
By Blanche D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a banner for my family reunion and it was a big hit.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - June 23, 2017
I thought the blue background might affect the quality of the picture on top but it did not. Came out perfect.
Great Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - June 23, 2017
These Banners always come out with great quality printing and fast shipment.
Terrific!!!
By jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I stumbled on this website, couldn't believe how affordable the banners are. So if they are maybe quality is bad, BUT the banner was perfect!! I even was able to include a photo, no extra charge.
Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone
Banner for bridal shower
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner itself was far superior to what I thought it would be. The image was extremely sharp. I am very happy with how it turned out!!
Graduation banner
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my banner! Great quality and fast service/delivery. Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 12, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at how big they were and how clear the pictures came out. I bet they will be the talk of the party. Worth the money for me and my sons special day.
excellent
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the banner looks fabulous- really really - MUCH MUCH MUCH better than I expected at this price-
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 30, 2017
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Hats off!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (halifax, MA) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was thick and beautifully printed! Delivery was extremely quick!
Central Chapter ABATE MN
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clean print and nice quality! Printed exactly how they were ordered.
Central Chapter ABATE MN
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clean print and nice quality! Printed exactly how they were ordered.
Bridal Shower Banner
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It turned out fantastic. You can't beat the price and quick turn around time. You won't be disappointed.
Excellent Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - March 10, 2017
I continue to be amazed at the quality and timely delivery of my custom banners.
As long as you keep this up - you are my #1!
Yaya's Beehive Gifts & More Boutique Banner
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great price - I have order banners before and will in the future...cannot go wrong! Excellent
Christmas Banner
By Shopper (Warren, MI) - January 12, 2017
Quality is so much better than I expected. Unfortunately I waited too long to order so I paid a lot for shipping. Would definitely order again!
Large Banner
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was very nice and great quality. Excellent price!
Excellent quality, but......
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
During the past year, I have ordered several "Personalized Banners" for my church. The quality is excellent and the pricing is very reasonable. One suggestion - add two additional grommets - one at the center top and one at the center bottom. This will allow easier hanging of the banner and make for a better product. Thank you!
Farmers Market Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - October 18, 2016
The quality of the banner is equal to those I've priced at $150. It is an exceptional product. My only regret is my inexperience with the computer and inability to add several more words to describe my products.





Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - October 10, 2016
This product was amazing and the quality was outstanding. Vinyl held up great and got a lot of compliments!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - September 20, 2016
THIS WAS A BANNER I CREATED AFTER MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING, AND SHE LOVES IT.....
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a big hit at the baby shower, my daughter loves it. She's hanging it in the baby room.
Love it!! I will be hanging it for guest to take pictures at son's wedding!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted for the banner was very clear and the writing was bold and can be seen when hung. I would recommend anyone to order from Personalization when it comes to banners, bags, cups, and whatever else Personalization Mall sales. Their products are wonderful!!!
Outstanding job and quick service
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We placed an order for a banner for our small business. Not only was it super affordable, but it was processed quickly and perfectly. We received a million compliments on it when we hung it at our event!
Beautiful Banner
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner, excellent material and it's big!! I will be using it for the next couple of birthdays!!
Beautiful Banner
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner, excellent material and it's big!! I will be using it for the next couple of birthdays!!
Great Colllage Banner
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took time, but I was able to make a collage banner using a whole bunch of photos of my child. I wanted something that would make a statement and a poster size photo collage just didn't cut it, but this banner was awesome! The pics are clear and everything looks great! It was shipped quickly and all work was done fantastically. This is the second design your own banner that I did and I am very happy with the results!
Wow! Very pretty Banner'
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To my huge surprise- the quality of the banner and the color were way above my expectation. I am so happy with the color how it came out. It is truly pretty pink how it should be.
Beautiful for a memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 3, 2016
I purchased this product and it is hanging in my workplace in tribute to a wonderful friend who passed away way too early. I had trouble on my end with the picture I was trying to download, but your company was great working with me to perfect the product and get the banner in time for the memorial celebration.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 28, 2016
This banner was great value for the price, high quality, easy to create and a beautiful addtion for my daughter's graduation party.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 28, 2016
We will proudly be displaying our sons graduation banner!
Banner 10th Bday
By Nicol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a banner for my sons birthday every year but this was definitely the best one yet. The quality is perfection and the price is so reasonable. I will buy all of my future banners from Personaizationmall.com.
Best signs
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banners I ordered is awesome. The lettering and the logo was spot on. I have been using this websites for many years and was never let down by there by their products. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved