Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, very happy..
A great gift for my friend
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my friend, I bought it along with the coaster holder and everything is really nice. I am so pleased with this product and I am sure it will be well received by my friend.
Coaster set
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are beautiful. Very nice quality and the lettering is very nice. It was given as a gift and they loved it.
Coasters
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized coaster set. It is a great wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Coasters
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach , FL) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I imagined- so adorable. Very happy, thank you
Love this coaster set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 7, 2017
Bought this personalized coaster set for a wedding present. Haven't attended the event yet but I'm sure the couple will love them. They arrived very quickly.
Beautiful gift
By Khadijah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville , PA) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and her fiancé loved these coasters! Perfect bridal shower gift!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 18, 2017
Always wonderful products and delivered quickly even when you use the cheapest delivery option.
SUCCESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - September 17, 2017
The coasters and holder was a huge success. I purchased these for a 50th anniversary.
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - September 12, 2017
High quality....exactly as pictured...prompt delivery...........outstanding customer service
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Used at dinner for newlywed couple
Big hit!
Great looking!
By Earlen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted this kind of coaster because the glasses never stick to them and come off the table then drop back to the table. They are great. The printing looks great also. Everything I expected! Bought the holders too and they fit fine.
AngeJimmy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - September 4, 2017
I have ordered from you a few times and am always satisfied with my products. I will definitely order more in the future.
Quality for sure
By DANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASSBORO, NJ) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this set.
Looks like I paid 5 times the money. Great Value!
Happy Couple coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, IL) - September 2, 2017
Purchased for an out of town gift.
Recevied quickly and bride loved them
Thank You!
By Margo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift for my friends and they raved about how much they loved them. I didn't see a photo yet but I'm assuming they looked great. :-)
It was everything I wanted
By L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 4 coasters. The quality is ???? It is just as it's displayed on line before it's purchased. I was excited when they arrived! I wanted something to give to the bride for her bridal shower that was a keepsake item and this was perfect! I would suggest making this purchase if you want to stand out in the gift giving! It's such a wonderful gift to give someone who is marrying.

Please do not hesitate this is an awesome buy! Unfortunately my 40 percent coupon came late.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 19, 2017
These coasters were just perfect. Exactly like the description.
Handsome coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 18, 2017
The personalized coaster set is unique and makes a perfect gift for that special couple. Well made, and big enough to put any size drink on.

Great gift
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described. Good quality, timely delivery.
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2017
I love to give this simple but elegant gift to those who have second marriages. It is not something they would ordinarily have when combining two households and yet is something useful that they can keep a long time.
WONDERFUL WEEDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETE, FL) - August 8, 2017
VERY NICE
Mr & Mrs coasters
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
given as a Bridal Shower gift - was a big hit to the Bride! (also ordered the holder and all in all a great personalized gift.
Great quality
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who was getting married for her 2nd time. The couple loved it.
Coasters
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman , OH) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Exactly as shown ! Fast service
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - July 28, 2017
These came out beautiful and I love the quality of the stone and the look.
A Perfect Gift Idea!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I'm purchasing this particular item as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing...heavy, beautiful stone and the personalization adds a perfect touch!
Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an out of town wedding gift that I cannot attend. They are so eye catching!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift! Very nice!
very pleased
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful coasters for newlyweds.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 17, 2017
I received the coasters in two days! They are top quality. A bargain for the price. I love them! I encourage everyone to purchase. Customer service is also a breeze!!
Lovely!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the happy couple loves their gift!
bridal shower surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2017
The couple was pleasantly surprised with this gift. The stone is good quality and has a good weight to it. The lettering was bold and big making it easy to read and stands out nicely.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa , PA) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for my best friends bridal shower. I am in her wedding and wanted to get her something unique and special. They turned out perfect and she loved them. They are very good quality. The stone is solid and very pretty. I would definitely recommend these.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect small gift for a bride; add wine glasses and a bottle of wine, napkins and a wine opener for a cute package for the new Mr & Mrs
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - May 9, 2017
Some fun , close friends just got married and this was the perfect personalized gift! So easy to order and create. The price was right and the convince of sending it to them really helped.
My go to gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. They are well made , durable and unique. I have bought several pairs for various wedding, anniversary, Christmas gifts. They are always well received.
Awesome coasters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, OH) - May 4, 2017
Beautiful Coasters!! Shower gift was a huge hit!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 1, 2017
My stepson and his wife loves company, so these were a perfect keepsake of their love.
Stone Coaster set
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone coaster set was a perfect add on wedding gift.
They are very well made & was the only personalized set that had a "Mr & Mr" option available.
I received my order very quickly,in less than a week.
I'm extremely happy with this product...
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved