Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Thong Underwear - Happy Couple - 14526
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Best Gift at the Shower...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Rainier, MD) - September 10, 2017
I purchased the personalized thong as a gift for a friend at her bridal shower. She was so surprised and very happy about the gift that another one of my friends attending the shower whose already married whispered to me, "You can get me a pair of those." A week later another married friend who attended the same shower asked me to get her a pair, too. It was the most talked about gift at that event. I will be purchasing more as gifts in the future.
So cute for the bride to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 18, 2017
My daughter is at the age where everyone is getting engaged. This is the 3rd one I've purchased for a bridal shower. So adorable, makes the young bride-to-be blush but they love seeing their new name in print.
LOVED IT
By Shopper (Kissimmee, FL) - June 27, 2016
this was a gift for a bride to be and she loved it. the fabric is nice and elegant.
love itttt.
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it especially since it was personalized. Nice way to make your partner feel special.
The way I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015
Thong has good quality. and the stamp is really beautiful!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
fit good and look great
Loved it
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Shipped quickly and the Bride loved them!!
Excellent company
By SEDRICK R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT ALBANS, NY) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my anniversary present last min and never though it would be there on time because they said 3-10 business day but I got it in 4 day which was great.
They go the extra mile to make sure that the gift is well presentable and wrapped properly so it doesn't break you can personalize almost everything on the site which is good.
I totally recommend this company to anyone who wants to shop online
Unique
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a must have but good quality...fun & unique.
undecided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - June 12, 2016
although they are cute and of good quality, I wasn't sure of the sizing. It was a little confusing... 6-10 ??
Diaper Thong
By Jake J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The butt on this thong is wayyy to thick, almost like a diaper.

I wouldn't order again.

Shipping was fast though.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved