Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make a Family Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box - Together We Make A Family - 15540
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SPECIAL &PERSONAL
By MARYANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SPECIAL AND IT WAS A GIFT FOR MOTHERS DAY THAT SHE NEEDED
Jewelry Box
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Quality item.
Beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little box! Beautifully crafted, excellent personalization quality, and speedy delivery made this the perfect Christmas gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 22, 2019
bought this as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it. beautiful jewelry box with all of their names on top. would definitely buy from this company again
The best Mother's Day Gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - May 16, 2019
It was beautiful!! It was a Mother's Day gift and she loved it. Thank you.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANEY, TX) - April 30, 2019
I hope my mom loves it as much as I do. Purchased for mother's day gift??????
Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills Az, AZ) - April 29, 2019
Very good PR replacing my damaged product without any problems.
Thank you!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years, my granddaughters have made Chistmas gifts for their mom. This year, we were out of ideas. We looked on several sites, but nothing seemed personal enough. Then I remembered Personalization Mall and we found this box. It arrived and is perfect -- well-made and attractive. The girls added pet names because they are part of the family. Thanks for helping to make another Christmas memory.
Loved it
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my mom, haven't given it to her yet but I guarantee she'll love it
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven , FL) - May 13, 2017
I have bought several things from this company and yet again it came out beautifully.... we did have a snag in the delivery I never received and it said I did however as soon as I called they reshipped it again and In time for mothers days ! I've always been inmpressed with the quality but the customer service has made me a happy and will be a repeat customer again!
Great
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality love it
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 8, 2017
I bought this for my Mother for Mothers day and it is stunning! I am so happy to find an item to put all of the family names on. This is a true treasure!
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2017
Bought for my wife on Valentine's day and she loves it, she said it was the best gift I've ever given to her. The item was done with quality and was exactly as described
Nicely done!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I wanted it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - August 8, 2015
I bought it as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It was unique and different. It was just the right size for her dresser.
Beautiful piece
By Ligia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Engraved Jewelry Box for my Mom's Birthday and she love it. She said thank you thank you and that is unique and so beautiful. Arrived as schedule, thanks!
as expected
By gulissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great
Together we make a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - May 14, 2015
The jewelry box is beautiful. Very well made
The order shipped on time and tracking was made easy as they sent the tracking information when it shipped.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter for Valentines Day, and she really thought it was cool and liked it. I had all the family's names engraved on it, even the dog and cat... This is a sweet gift for a young girl; I only wished it was a bit larger and had more compartments, maybe a second stackable compartment for more jewelry.
Gift for MOM for birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, MA) - February 1, 2016
The box is special because if gives a chance to show off her and her husbands names as well as her two kids and then her 4 grand children

She should like it. She gets it on the 20th
Smaller than expected
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the box is beautifully crafted, it's small for an adult. It would be more fitting a child or pre-teen. I bought this for one of my sisters (41); it won't hold very much. :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice