Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Pencil Box customer reviews

Personalized Pencil Box - Just For Her - 15875
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pencil box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 9, 2022
My daughter likes the box very much. I recommend.
School Supplies
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. Our little princess loved the pencil box. Great job!
Granddaughter will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - March 27, 2020
great product... fast shipment
Back To School Surprise!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter was so excited to get her personalized pencil box!! The colors of the flowers are very bright and she loves it!
Great Little Gift
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little personalized gift
pencil box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 15, 2017
These arrived quickly and are very good quality. The colors are attractive and I am sure my granddaughters will enjoy them. The personalization is beautifully done.
perfect for school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills , MI) - September 16, 2015
My daughter loves that her name is on it. it is a great size and sturdy!
Happy Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 14, 2015
my daughter was so enthusiastic when she saw the pencil box that had arrived. I let her choose the font and the design so when the finished product arrived she got to see her creation and that made her feel really happy!
Practical gift but very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2015
This was a gift for a neighbor's 4 year old and she really liked it. I think the quality of the pencil box is good but the snap to close it didn't seem quite secure. However I ordered 2 other ones and they closed very well. The personalization was excellent. Very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice