Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Came out great
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues at all. The frame looks great and came out exactly as the preview showed
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as an engagement gift for my friend, and they LOVED it! I only wish the font on the side, where the verse was written, was a little bit larger-- otherwise perfect. Thank you!
Better than I thought
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this frame. The quality and sharpness of it is amazing. It's not a screen printing, but actually like it was carved. Very thrilled with this purchase. Very high quality.
Picture Frame
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is amazing. The personalization was incredible. I highly recommend this product. Shipping was fast too. Great product!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2016
The picture frame came sooner than I expected it to so before I opened the package I was impressed. When I did open it OMG!!!!I loved EVERYTHING about it. The engraving and the frame itself were high quality. Great craftsmanship. I was a first time customer and I will DEFINITELY be a returning one. Great job guys!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2016
Great quality goof craftsmanship very happy with my purchace
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
it is beautiful
NICER THAN THE PICTURE
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift. The wood is nicer than in the picture and having the ability to personalize it with the engraving on the side makes this very special. Very nice. Thank you
Beautiful Frame
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a relative who had lost her husband awhile back. She loved it! It is beautiful.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OH) - June 25, 2017
Ordered this for engagement gift. I was worried that it might not come in time, but received it in plenty of time and it is gorgeous.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 5, 2017
Love this Adorable bought for a wedding brunch gift??
Just because gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALUMET CITY, IL) - July 24, 2017
This is the perfect just because gift. Decided to get one for my wife because it was unique. The quality is excellent and I was able to do everything from my phone. This is a one of a kind must have gifts in my own personal opinion.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - May 9, 2017
Makes a perfect wedding gift. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend when they got engaged and it turned out great! I was able to add the date and the words "She said yes!" with a bible verse.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 11, 2017
I love this frame. I have given this frame 12 times as a wedding shower gift. The brides always seem to like it. Once ordered, it arrives quickly!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 5, 2017
Excellent
Excellent product
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product great quality. Ordering another for a gift.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 12, 2017
This is a wonderful frame. Well made and shipped unbelievably fast for something that has a custom touch added. Will definitely be ordering more items from you! Thanks!
Great Personalized Gift
By Prince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and entered my own poetry for the inscription, my girlfriend loved it!! It was a hit. Thoughtful and well made. Would buy again for another occasion. Good quality.
Anniversary gift
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa , KS) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality for the right price. Really nice frame and made for a great gift!
Wedding surprise
By Roxanne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to surprise her. Everything was perfect and they loved the gift.
Personalized picture frame
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the quality of the names carved into the personalized frame, and also loved the ability to create our own verse to add to the frame. We were very happy with the finished product!
Perfect
By Karissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my anniversary for my boyfriend. And I absolutely loved it. It is great quality stuff from this site and it was worth every penny! Can't wait to see his face when I give it to him. 100% satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from this site more often.
Anniversary gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and frame came out great! I wanted to keep the gift for myself. Great quality.
Amazing
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , NJ) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it , it looked better then online . Couldn't be any happier thank you !!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 31, 2017
Great product quality, and it arrived on time. I've never been so happy with a personalized frame! It exceeded my expectations.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 19, 2017
I absolutely loved it. It looks beautiful and the wood isn't cheap. Looks very classy and I love that the words aren't just painted on they're engraved into the product. Will definitely be ordering again.
Great gift!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame several times, it's an awesome gift!!! They all love it. Well worth the money !!!
Never disappointed!!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 3, 2017
As always my purchase was exceptional. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2012 never disappointed.
Perfect
By Lucas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lake, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for your secret love.
Very Good Quality and Timeframe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - January 10, 2017
Very good quality for the price and came in a timely fashion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved