Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Glencairn® Personalized 6.25oz Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Personalized Glencairn Whisky Glasses 6.25oz - 18986
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My first Glencairn glass
By Peter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, NV) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Nice weight, not to heavy.
We love to see the name on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 23, 2022
The size is good for drinks and personalized we like to see the name it's perfect for a gift for someone like to have his own glass. we think he will love it.
Personalized glencairn
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection of styles of lettering. Product delivered quickly ,packed well. Will be enjoyed for years to come!
Awsome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2022
He loved, excellent quality like everything I’ve ordered from Personalizationmall.com. Perfect size and the engraving was beautiful,I will be ordering again!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift that was really appreciated.
Wedding Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift.
Awsome gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glass for my son. He said it was the best gift ever and loved that it was engraved. I now have to order 3 more so he will have a set!
HAPPY WIFE
By GEORGE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORIGINAL PURCHASE WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. MY WIFE WAS THRILLED WITH THE PERSONALIZED DACANTUR AND WHISKEY GLASS AS SHE ENJOYS WILD TURKEY BOURBON HONEY STING. UNFORTUNATELY THE GLASS CRACKED FOR AN UNKNOWN REASON AND SHE WAS UPSET. FORTUNATELY THE GOOD FOLKS AT PERSONALIZATION MALL REPLACED THE GLASS AND NOW I HAVE MY HAPPY WIFE BACK. THANK YOU.
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 12, 2022
Purchased 3 glasses. They are beautiful. Perfect for gifts. The name etching are exactly as show when I ordered. Very pleased will likely order more.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 25, 2022
I purchased these monogram glasses for my son who likes to enjoy a glass of bourbon with friends and family, I believe these glasses adds a little extra to the experience.
Great product
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Glencarin glass for my son's Christmas gift, I had it monogramed in shadow text. He was very happy with it, when I asked "how did it look" he said Amazing! So thank you very much. Also it shipped super fast & arrived way ahead of schedule.
Perfect size!
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, NC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small cordial type glass, unique but stylish. We like to have a small drink at night, especially on cold nights. Everything we looked at was way to big for what we needed, but bigger then a shot glass. We saw these and took a chance, they are perfect! I even ordered one for my brother with a matching coaster for Christmas.
great gift
By roland B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shape and size for bourbon and brandy sippers.
David's Bourbon Sipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 29, 2021
I have ordered a glass just like this for for Chuck and Allen and they love them. The perfect hand fit, the right amount of liquid and they enjoy using them. David visited recently, they invited him to try a sample, I got Chuck/s glass for him to try and he appeared to love both of them. So, for Christmas he got 4 Roses and his very own glass.
Perfect!
By Suzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugatuck, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts. Engraving is lovely!! I’m impressed with the quality and quality of the glasses. Packed and shipped well, arrived earlier than anticipated! Can’t beat that!
Gorgeous!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two as a gift for my son. Excellent customer service, received products in a timely manner, the glasses themselves are lovely, and the quality of the monogramming beautifully done. I am beyond pleased with these glasses and I know my son will be as well. Thank you!
I am very please with the process of ordering the item it was easy quick fast an
By Yutiva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item personalize whiskey glass was so beautiful the person I bought it for was so excited and loved it
birthday glass
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the glass, perfect size for my Vodka on the rocks
nice glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - November 4, 2021
To be fair this is a little early to review this item since it's a Christmas gift. However, the ordering process, the ability to choose font and the number of choices was excellent. The order was placed easily and the product delivered quicker than I thought it would be. I would recommend using this company and hope that my son enjoys the glasses.
What you see…..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - October 28, 2021
The glass is exactly as shown in the photo and the monogram looked even better than I expected!
Great glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 30, 2021
Very happy with my purchase. Loved the glass and the etching looks great. Thanks!
Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 14, 2021
Beautiful, engraving was exactly what I wanted, fast shipping and well packaged.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2021
These glasses are so nicely made I ordered another set
Great product Great service
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six personalized glasses, and they arrived in only 7 days and just as described.

Recommended!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 10, 2021
I purchased these monogram classes as a gift for my son and couldn't be more happier with my decision
Great glass for scotch lovers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2021
Great glass for my hubby. Just a little expensive for one glass after adding postage. He had one and it broke, so I replaced it. He loved the first one too.
My father loved it!
By marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for his whiskey drink and with his initials on it, he loved it! Plus also, Glencairn is a good glass :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 30, 2021
Delivered ahead of schedule. High wuality
6.25 oz. Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 28, 2021
Perfect size and the engraving was beautiful
Personal malt glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 16, 2021
For friends, I ordered a set of engraved/etched Glencairn glasses. They're beautiful. I did have a problem with one of the glasses - the engraving was crooked - but the Personalization Mall corrected the problem quickly and without fuss. I will eagerly look to Personalization Mall for my gift giving.
A glass by any other name...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - January 12, 2021
The Glancairn personalized 6.25 oz whiskey glass was all that it was advertised to be. Exquisitely made and I included a personalized name on it which appears to be etched on and not just placed on it. Nice addition to any bar set.
Classy!
By Claudine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these crystal glasses for Christmas. I had a few friends who recommended them AND get them personalized. They came at a very timely manner, even during the holiday season. Would highly recommend! Thank you.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 7, 2021
I purchased as a Christmas gift, the recipient loved it.
Very Pleased with the Quality
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EARLEVILLE, MD) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Son, it was very nicely done and good quality!
Beautiful as advertised
By Ben F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to order and prompt delivery. High quality and look amazing. They are small (as mentioned in the description), so be aware that you are not ordering a wine glass size. They are about as big as your palm. The other challenge is the opening. I purchased a 1.78" ice cube/circle tray and those are too big. if you plan to put in, look for pieces 1" in diameter (or go with stones).
Great for high end bourbon.
By JOHN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are going to drink a top shelf bourbon, you need to drink out of a quality glass. This glass works well with a good sipping whiskey.
Whiskey Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 28, 2020
Initially given these as a gift and loved them so much have given them as gifts since. They feel so good in your hand and makes the experience of sipping a nice whiskey even better.
Glencarin personalized 6.25 Oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - October 28, 2020
This item is absolutely beautiful! The etching is gorgeous !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2020
He loved, excellent quality like everything I’ve ordered from Personalizationmall.com. I will be ordering again!
Cute
By Kiauna Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its smaller than I thought it would be, but its cute and the engraving came out very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice