Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Slow Much Personalized Long Legged Sloth Stuffed Animal customer reviews

I Love You Slow Much Personalized Sloth Stuffed Animal - 26055
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVES sloths, so when I saw this, I had to get it for her. She loves how soft and cuddly it is.
The Cutest!
By Daylene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
He adorable and the stitching is good quality. I can't wait for Valentine’s Day! It's smaller than I was expecting. My granddaughter will love it just fine.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 4, 2023
My wife loved the gift.
Sloth Buddy
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious!! Our Grandson will love it! This Buddy Is so soft and cuddly, and the way its hands Velcro makes it even more versatile to display and tote. Can’t wait to see his face when we gift it! Thanks PM for this darling plush Buddy with message of love!!
Fast Shipping Great Product
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped very fast and came boxed perfectly in great shape! Would definitely recommend! Very easy Transaction!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - January 28, 2023
I purchased this stuffed animal for my daughter’s valentine gift. She will absolutely love it! It is just as described…. Thank you again, Personalization Mall!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - January 26, 2023
I bought 3 sloths for my grandchildren for Valentines Day. Super Cute!! Can’t wait to give them to them. Received within a week on standard shipping. Very happy with my purchase.
So cute
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cute sloth arrived and couldn’t be happier
Amazing
By Deana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer , IN) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can see this lasting a very long time. Very nice size. Love everything about it!!!
Birthday gift
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable . My granddaughter who loves sloths will love it I am sure. The monogramming is pretty and easy to read.
Great!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, OK) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Love it! Just what I wanted!!
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 18, 2023
Was very impressed with the quality and actual size. My great neice us going to love it.. thank you
The embroidery is great
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson will love his Valentines sloth
Awesome Sloth
By Zonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Granddaughter as a surprise “I love you” gift. I got a video of her opening it and her beautiful reaction! The first thing she saw was her name in it!! Very fast delivery, like 4-5 days. Great Gift!!!
A Real Feel Good Item
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 grandsons who are going through a tough time right now. I questioned whether this gift would be appropriate for an 11-year-old. They were perfect! They are large & very snuggly. Like everything I’ve ever bought through Personalizationmall.com…top quality; never disappointed! The sloths were a hit!
Sloth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - January 12, 2023
Cute as can be. Very well made, with nice fabric. Much larger than expected which just adds to the score. My granddaughter will love it for her birthday!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELAND, SC) - January 5, 2023
This is the cutest sloth ever! He's absolutely adorable and really soft. My daughter will love this. It makes me want one for myself. The embroidery is amazing too. I love this website. They always do an amazing job.
Personalized Sloth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope , AL) - December 22, 2022
I absolutely loved the sloth. Can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Beautiful gift
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cement, OK) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the price and the wait although it delivered quickly…
Love ?? it!
Stuff sloth is adorable
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product... it's adorable
Birthday gift for Grandson
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Sloth and can’t wait to give it to him for his birthday
Much loved!
By Debi Q. (Clovis, NM) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She loved it and so did my 3 year old twin grandsons. They fought and cried over it, so I had to order them their own personalized sloths. These are so precious! Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg, PA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has an unusual grandmother name, which is impossible to find on products. Getting this personalized for her was a fabulous gift, as she loves sloths and was moving slowly after a leg surgery. This was my son's gift to her returning home from the hospital, and it is so well loved. Very soft and well made.
Personalized sloth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - April 14, 2022
This sloth is the cutest- good quality material and beautiful writing. My niece loved it!
Perfect gift for a Sloth lover!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal7zation was extra special for my 6 yr old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loved it! So cute!
Cutest ever
By Palma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came quickly, and I love it. It's for my first grandbaby.6 months old
Slow great a product!!
By Rodger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as the preview showed it. The person I bought it for absolutely loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 17, 2022
My Daughter loved it gave it to her yesterday!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 17, 2022
My Daughter loved it gave it to her yesterday!!!
Love them
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffee Spring, AL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the sloths. My girls loved them. They shipped in a timely manner.
I love you slow much
By Williams B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sloth is a wonderful gift. It is so cute, soft and a fun size. The personalization is just perfect. All three of my grandchildren loved receiving it.
Adorable and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - February 15, 2022
This beat my expectations of cuteness. The sloth is a great size for our three year old and she loves that it can hug her with the Velcro hands. Would definitely recommend. It’s something she will have for many years.
Big & Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 15, 2022
This was bigger and more cuddly than we expected. It was absolutely perfect!!! My little one loved it!
I Love You
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized sloth for my grandson for Valentines Day. I know he is going to love it! I can’t wait till he sees it! It’s very well made, the personalization is wonderful. Will order from them again when I need a personalized gift??
Sloth
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Very soft and exactly as pictured and described
Sloth
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife love Ed it great job folks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - February 12, 2022
Great size, very soft and super cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - February 12, 2022
You will just want to hug hug…so perfect
Sloth
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality. It is larger in person than looks on line. It looks about the size of a 2 year old child.
Personalized I love you Sloth
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Sloth! She said he is very soft and loves that his arms can hug around her neck. He was a big hit!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice