Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special gift for the 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - April 22, 2013
As our friends will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary -
we thought a personalized frame would be very special gift.
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
my gift
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
Anniversary frame
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the hit of the 50th wedding anniversary party for my friends. Everyone asked where I purchased it! Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
Unique & Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
anniversary frame
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
A really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
very satisfied
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
Perfect Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
1701 - Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 21, 2013
I ordered this frame in black and it was beautiful. The people we gave it to absolutely loved it. We decided to order it at the last minute so we paid the large shipping fee but it was here right on time. I would definitely order this again if we need a gift for a 50th Anniversary.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2013
The perfect anniversary gift for a very special couple. The gift arrived the day before the surprise anniversary dinner.Thank you Personalization for your prompt service.
Awesome gift!
By Pearl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very appreciative of the frame. We also put a picture of their wedding day, but they were overwhelmed with the picture frame. Thank you so much!!!!
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greer, SC) - February 11, 2013
I thought this frame, (second one bought)was execelent quality. the wording and script were beautiful. I loved them both frame was nice and solid, finish was just perfect. will order again when an occasion comes up. Thank You
tweety
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was invited 2 this 40th wedding anniv.my head was so full of a decisions that I couldn't make,but when I search on personalization ,I was amazed of the choices! There were so many 2 choose from.I picked this frame because they can b able 2 place it on their mantle & look @ the yrs of luv they have shared 2gether & being a great co-worker that I'm they'll no who gave it 2 them...ME ! !
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Great for hard to find special occasion Dates.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
Quality was nice & finished product was just as I customized.
auntmaz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
Our New Favorite Milestone Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - May 25, 2015
Love this! Have given it for several milestone anniversaries. Wish my family would have given one to us!
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 18, 2015
Sent this as a gift and the recepient was very pleased with it and thought it was beautiful
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I ordered this for a 20th wedding anniversary for a friend. I have ordered many of the Wedding frames like this and I am always happy with the quality. It is a really nice gift and unique and classy looking. I ordered the black background for this anniversary gift but the white background is really nice too.
Anniversary WILL be happy -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 2, 2015
I've ordered this gift a few times - it's good looking - arrives on time - and is something unique that my friends won't receive from anyone else!! Thanks for the excellent service - I'll be back!
good quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, OH) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 60th wedding anniversary. Great value for high quality frame. Glossy with clear personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved