Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
My favorite bottle opener
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite bottle opener. I've bought 5 of them in 2 years - the first for my household, 3 as birthday gifts for friends/family, and 1 as a Christmas present for a coworker. Each person loved their gift inscribed with their full name. It's really elegant, fits nicely in the hand and makes opening bottles extremely easy. I'm sure to buy more.
Bartender bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, WI) - January 31, 2017
Very happy with the item. Very professionally done. I bought 3 of these and they all look great.
Nice Quality Bottle Opener -- Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ... Reasonably Priced Quality Personalized Bottle Opener . Recommend.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
Picture is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 23, 2016
I thought the opener was going to be bigger, the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Still a good product.
Charlotte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
bartender bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2016
This was a gift for a bartender she was really excited as now her's cannot be taken by another bartender
Excellent gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is made of a sturdy material and looks great with personalization. I just ordered a second one!
Housewarming Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with on the rocks glasses and my son loves them.
Bottle opener
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opener
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
Quality was fantastic
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
Given as a gift to my brother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 12, 2015
This opener is better than I expected. I have ordered many things from "personalization" but, I was really impressed with the quality and weight of this opener.
Personalized bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - November 20, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. I know my son's will be very happy!
Great Quality
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bottle opener for every guy in our family for Christmas as a stocking stuffer/gift topper. Turn around was very fast. The quality really surprised me - very durable. The engraving was a fun extra touch. I think they will be joyously recieved and used. My family drinks a lot of non-twist off beverages.
Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 11, 2015
I purchased the Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener as a Christmas gift for my brother this year and it is even better than I was expecting! The monogramming is beautiful, but even without monogramming, the opener is very elegant. Very heavy and felt good in the hands. I am so excited to give it to my brother this year! 5 STARS!!
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
Excellent Bottle Opener
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle opener as a wedding gift for my son. It is quite heavy and the engraving is neatly done. I haven't given it to my son yet but am very pleased with this product and would strongly recommend it to others. It should last for years to come.
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Very Satisfied
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Was a lot heavier than I expected, which was a plus! The engravings were perfect. Couldn't have asked for better!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
Great Quality Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - very heavy feel. I purchased LOTS of Christmas presents and this may have been my favorite. It has a nice, heavy quality feel in your hands. My son in law loved it as did the rest of our family. I have a feeling I will be ordering more!
beer opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - October 14, 2011
I love this item. If you are in the bar buisness you would understand that your opener is like a lighter if you loan it out people will not return it.. and like a pen... but with this having a name on it there is absolutly no mistaking..period
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved